The Independent Pharmacy Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Independent Pharmacy

Write Your review

Tell us how The Independent Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Filling in application not too difficult. Speedy delivery. Quicker than trying to order from GP
Posted 14 hours ago
Confidential,prompt Prompt delivery, confidential and great support , would recommend to family and friend . Thank you Independent Pharmacy for your help and support . Judith .
Posted 23 hours ago
great service very competitive prices and speedy delivery service
Posted 1 day ago
Products easy to find, straightforward consultantation followed by quick decision and fast despatch all leads to a first class service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast safe service
Posted 1 day ago
A first class service with great medical advice and after care. The medicine was well packaged with full instructions on use. Good value for money too! I would certainly use The Independent Pharmacy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use, placed order swiftly, paid and within short time order arrived in perfect condition. What more could you ask for. Oh and so convenient not waiting in line whilst a script needed can not be found for the person 3 ahead of you. Honestly how easier could it be.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, effective, hassle-free, affordable. What's not to like? Thank-you!
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Order arrived promptly on the advised day.
Posted 2 days ago
I could not get my HRT brand from any pharmacies during Covid. But this company saved the day because not only could they supply it they sent it to me quickly too. A great service that I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery , good correspondence and information. PRODUCT WORKS.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy. If not for the pharmacy I would have suffered for at least 6 days, if I’d been able to get an appointment at all. My antibiotics arrived within 2 days.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to use, very clear. Quick and fab delivery. Will use again. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent assessment supply and follow up
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely helpful, and understanding.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service provided
Posted 3 days ago
I was so pleased to find this site, it is very reassuring to know you are dealing with qualified, people. A brilliant idea and I will certainly be using this pharmacy in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
The Independent Pharmacy is rated 4.91 based on 1,150 reviews