Sealskinz Ltd Reviews

4.35 Rating 34 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sealskinz Ltd
Read Sealskinz Ltd Reviews

About Sealskinz Ltd:

Welcome to Sealskinz. Our passion (some might say obsession actually) is to craft the finest waterproof accessories in the world. And while waterproof will always be our #1, we also want to keep you protected from snow, sand, mud, dirt and anything else that can get in the way of doing your thing in the outdoors.

Because to so many, accessories are an afterthought. But to us at Sealskinz, they’re everything.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn’t sure how these socks would perform but they were great, my feet never felt overly hot wearing them in the warmer weather & they offered a second barrier of waterproofness along with my boots when hiking boggy terrain. I’m very happy with the performance.
Posted 1 day ago
Poor design.. returned product due to water immediately leaking into sock at hydro seal ..
Posted 1 day ago
Great stuff. Very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Waterproof socks ordered for my daughter. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I used the socks for running and didn't feel much of a difference to normal socks. It did feel like water was coming through the socks and although my feet weren't all wet they did feel moist. Overall the socks weren't at all worth the price and left me kind of dissapointed.
Posted 2 days ago
SUPER QUICK SERVICE!! FIT GREAT - JUST WHAT i WANTED. THANK YOU.
Posted 2 days ago
These gloves are perfect for my husband who works outside in cold, windy and sometimes wet conditions. We have been looking for years for the perfect work gloves and these are excellent. Great customer service and quick shipping as well. Highly Recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing socks. Wore them for a 50km walk at the weekend and my feet felt great and kept dry 🙌
Posted 3 days ago
Used my Sealskinz in Alaska salmon fishing and they were awesome!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Super Socken
Posted 3 days ago
All Sealskinz products have performed exactly as advertised and, in my opinion, offer good value for money. Would happily direct people to consider making a purchase from them. Beware the socks, make sure you read the label carefully to ensure you get the right length!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent socks. Comfortable and completely waterproof even when my boots get holes in them.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the socks for myself and my husband. We have already tried it twice. When hiking through snow and when it rains. Feet stayed dry despite the shoes.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic socks. Worth every penny
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the product.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought for my son for his camping trips. All his friends have them and say they're the best socks ever
Posted 6 days ago
Great fit great hat
Posted 1 week ago
I tried Sealskinz first time in a shop but not in my size. The result was to order directly. I got my pair and I’m absolutely satisfied. They do what they promise. My recommendation!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the Sealskinz product for a number of years now. Nothing better in my opinion. Expensive to import to South Africa, but well worth it! If you are looking for an Agent in South Africa, I would be keen to look into it !
Posted 1 week ago
Socks were 100% waterproof, but when outter was wet it will hold water and get your feet cold... I had the Cold weather knee high and the extreme cold socks...
Posted 1 week ago
Sealskinz Ltd is rated 4.35 based on 34 reviews