Salesfire Reviews

4.9 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've seen great results since joining Salesfire. The staff are very friendly, happy to help and seem genuinely interested in what we do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review, James! We are so pleased to hear that you have achieved great results with Salesfire and our team is always happy to help you :)
Posted 3 days ago
Best company to work with, everything works as it should and accounts team & support are 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Tiago, Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's great to work with you. Sophie
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service provided by Salesfire has been fantastic. Ryan Reed has been my main contact - he always responds swiftly to any queries or concerns I have and has given us some great ideas/feedback on how best to utilise the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful reply Abbey, we love working with you.
Posted 4 hours ago
Salesfire handles a lot of on site features that we would otherwise have to code in/invest extra time and revenue in to. They're a great plug and play option for growing stores. Hollie, our account manager, is friendly and knowledgable and after our intro call, came straight back with plenty of ideas and ways in which we could continue to drive success through the SF platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Rob, it's been a pleasure working with you! - Hollie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just fabulous Ryan is great xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lisa! Thank you so much for the lovely review. I loved speaking with you yesterday and I can't wait to continue working with you in the future! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
It has honestly been an absolute pleasure working with salesfire. Every member of the team is so knowledgeable and friendly, with no question too silly. They ensure you are fully trained on each product you onboard to your site and won't make any suggestions just 'to make a sale'. Support requests are answered almost instantaneously and have always solved my issue first time. Delighted to say the customer service is every bit as good as their products which have been performing exceptionally well and have increased our online order values significantly. Thank you so much to the whole team, you are all an absolute breath of fresh air!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lauren! Thank you for such a lovely review! The team has loved working with you in the past and I can't wait to continue working with you in the future! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
We've taken advantage of Salesfire's services for a few years now and have always been extremely happy with the performance. Sophie, our account manager is highly knowledgeable and often provides us with insights & strategies that we wouldn't think of ourselves. The quarterly catch-up meetings with Sophie are a great use of time and help both parties create a plan for the next few months. These are invaluable in assisting us with growing our brand and targeting our customers in the most streamlined way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Alex, Thank you so much for this review! It's an absolute pleasure working with you. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
We don't use all parts of Salesfire but think the pop ups, prompts and messenger service is excellent. The messenger/live chat works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us a review, Alex! We are so glad to hear the Salesfire products and service are optimising the customer experience on your site :)
Posted 1 month ago
We've been using Salesfire for a couple of years now and have been extremely pleased with the service provided throughout this period. As a customer you are assigned a single point of contact, in our case Gaby, she has taken the time to understand our business and has tailored Salesfire's service to our specific business needs. As a result. we have seen significant uplift in the number of sales as well as average sales value which has allowed us to engage with our customers in new ways. We look forward to continuing to work with Salesfire and would recommend anyone with a web-based business to take a look at what they have to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Paul! You are a pleasure to work with and it's really great to hear how happy you are with the Salesfire features and Managed Service! I'm so happy with the results we have achieved so far and excited to see what we can achieve together in the coming years! All the best, Gaby
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Salesfire has been an absolute pleasure from the very beginning. Kathryn Spinks made the initial introduction to the modules a joy, she was incredibly helpful and her guidance was always aimed at finding the best solution for us. She always left me feeling reassured that we were in safe hands. James Pirie's training made sure that we had a firm foundation of understanding to build on by guiding us expertly (and gently) through how the various modules we'd decided on worked. Their Support Team has been on hand, responding promptly to any requests I might have. Any questions I’ve had have been answered clearly and their advice is always focussed on helping us evolve, further adding to the sense of certainty that Salesfire was the right choice for our business. And with Sophie Weadon’s succinct advice helping us to achieve the best results from our chosen modules I’m certain it will be a long and fruitful partnership. All in all an affable company with our best interests at heart. Thank you Salesfire, it’s a pleasure working with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Andrew, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It is an absolute pleasure to have you onboard. Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Been with Salesfire from the start and their service has continued to be excellent. Great team of guys to work with including our account manager always looking at ways to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Seb, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it's a pleasure working with you! Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the results that we are achieving with Salesfire. The team is very engaged and is always trying to find ways to boost the performance of the campaigns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Mindaugas! You guys are a pleasure to work with and it's really great to hear how happy you are with the Salesfire features! Excited to see what we can achieve together in the coming years! All the best, Gaby
Posted 2 months ago
Salesfire has provided fantastic service throughout every stage of our journey. With really friendly, helpful advice and excellent support on technical issues. Special thanks to Kev, James & Sophie our account manager, who have gone above and beyond! Keep up the good work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Steven, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm looking forward to everything we achieve together. Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so impressed with Salesfire's proactiveness, their drive, and the ROI that's come out of our account with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Lucy! We are excited to see what you achieve with Salesfire :)
Posted 2 months ago
helpful application increases customer buying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good knowledge on the service, Very friendly and happy help with any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, who provide all the support you require without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review, we are so glad you are happy with the support and services from Salesfire!
Posted 2 months ago
Gaby has been so easy to work with, great communication and the overlays have had a fantastic ROI for us. We are very happy with the service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Eimear! You guys are a pleasure to work with and it's really great to hear how happy you are with Managed Service! Excited to see what we can achieve together in the coming years! All the best, Gaby
Posted 2 months ago
We have a had a really great experience with Salesfire all the way through from the outreach call with Thomas, the onboarding with James and meeting our success manager Sophie. We are really happy with the current products we are using and look forward to introducing more to our ecommerce website in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your incredible review, Emily! I'm so excited to see what we will achieve together this year and many after. Sophie
Posted 3 months ago
Great company with tools to help influence sales and traffic. Always a personal experience, very helpful team who offer support and ideas. Ryan, our e-commerce success manager, was very friendly and assisted in creating a plan for moving forward with our Salesfire journey. I would recommend Salesfire to others based on not only the tools and useability but also because of the brilliant staff! Thanks Ryan :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Becky! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We had such a lovely call and I'm very excited to work with you in the future. :) Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 2 months ago
Salesfire is rated 4.92 based on 84 reviews