Salesfire Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've had Salesfire for just over 6 months and the software itself is filling all of the gaps that our platform (EKMPowership) have been unable to provide to target marketing campaigns to users without a hitch and we've been really impressed with the customisation and potential so far! The team at Salesfire have been brilliant throughout and the new account management rotation they have implemented is great to help us get a fresh perspective and new ideas on the account!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lauren, We're thrilled with your feedback and excited to continue working with you moving forward. Thanks, Sophie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to speak with our new strategist and go through a plan and the ideas that came out of the meeting I know we will do well. 100% recommend Salesfire as the staff are very good and the platform very user friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review Ron, I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are with the Salesfire features and the new campaign ideas we discussed! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie was very proactive in ideas for our campaigns and had some great suggestions
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Laura, thank you so much for your review. It's brilliant that you found our strategy suggestions useful and we're thrilled to be working with you. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Client Service add on has been good and very useful. Harriet is extremely helpful and is always looking at key dates down the road which has been great for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, David! We are so glad you find the Salesfire Managed Service beneficial and we look forward to supporting you further :)
Posted 1 month ago
Having been an early adopter of Salesflare we have seen their offerings grow from a service perspective starting out with just their Overlay feature to using more of what they have had on offer from Prompts and having extremely good results for their Search solution. It has been great to see them grow and offer more of a feature set and I look forward to seeing what else they can bring to our business moving forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for the review, it's great to hear how happy you are with the features! Looking forward to working together and increasing the revenue on your site! Gaby
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional service. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victor, Thanks so much for this review. We're thrilled to help manage your campaigns and boost conversion for Abakus Direct. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Our company has been using Salesfire for nearly 4 years, and have seen it grow and improve constantly since then with more and more useful features getting added all the time. The team are incredibly passionate about ensuring we're making the most out of their product, and their flat-rate, "pay for what you need" pricing rather than commission-based means they're not just focussed on the money, and genuinely want you to get the most out of what you're paying for. If you're uncomfortable or don't have the time to manage things yourself (even though it's intuitive enough that anybody can use it), then they offer a managed service to take care of it all for you if you'd prefer! All in all they're a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anybody who's interested in maximizing the potential of their online store.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use service, the employees are friendly and quick to help
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie has been very on top of things, and an excellent helping hand when I have tonnes of other projects/channels to manage as well so it's been super service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Davina, thank you so much for the review. It's great to hear that you are happy with Managed Service and how the team is helping you. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to work with and very good customer service, with loads of support provided
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angelica, thank you so much for the feedback, great to hear you're so happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Salesfire is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews