Salesfire Reviews

4.88 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product works well and ROI is good, Tia is a very enthusiastic individual which will help drive us and salesfire forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stuart, What a lovely review- thank you! Super excited to work with you moving forwards, it's going to be great! Tia
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the support we have received so far from the managed service. From helping optimise current campaigns and helping us with new opportunities we're really pleased with the service - Emily is great at coming up with ideas for us to use based on our own website and not just generic ideas for ecommerce. She's been great at elevating the managed service so that we really get the most out of it! Would definitely recommend to anyone with a ecommerce site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lucy, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really pleased you're experiencing the benefits of Managed Service and I'm really happy we can help you achieve success through Salesfire :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Emily, thank you for all the help and support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Luke, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really pleased you're experiencing the benefits of Managed Service and I'm really happy we can help you achieve success through Salesfire :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just had a strategy call with Tia, she was extremely helpful to introduce some new overlays to our website to improve our conversion rates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for this very lovely review - I'm overjoyed to hear it! Really looking forward to working with you and the team moving forwards. Tia
Posted 1 week ago
Tia was very very helpful in the ideas to improve our website, and I will be implementing these ideas. Very good service and looking forward to working with you guys! Cracking Racking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for this lovely review, overjoyed to hear it. I'm really looking forward to working with you guys moving forward. :) Tia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sophie is my account manager and she is absolutely amazing. She is full of amazing ideas, extremely knowledgeable of her products and services offered. With regards to other products that I have with Salesfire, they have worked extremely well in increasing the conversion rate on my website, as well as brought new life into how my customers are shopping and interacting with my website. I highly recommend Salefire and if I could, I've give them 10 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Ross, Thank you so much for your incredible review! You've made my day. I'm so excited to keep working with you and seeing what we create together. Sophie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Salesfire has been a really good business to work with. I've seen results from the tools i use, get regular feedback and regular support from my Salesfire team. The tools we use have we have seen a significant increase in revenue, easy to setup and track data. I highly recommend Salesfire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Cat, Thank you so much for your review! I'm thrilled with your feedback and excited to continue working with you. Sophie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well knowledgeable person, explained very well each and every feature of their system. I have gained a lot knowledge and information from this meeting which I will be utilizing in the coming weeks... Looking forward to another call...
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Muhammad, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm very excited for what we will achieve together and I'm looking forward to our next call too! Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Salesfire really helps me convert potential customers on my website to actual customers. The managed service makes keeping everything up to date seamless and focussed, in line with my overall marketing objectives. Taking the hassle out of the process !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, Georgina! We are thrilled that our Managed Service is supporting you with your objectives and that you're seeing the beneficial impact our tools are having on your business. Long may it continue! :)
Posted 1 month ago
We originally teamed up with Salesfire to improve the search functionality of our site, but soon found their other features were just as useful. We have had no issues setting up and using their services and the team at Salesfire are always happy to help if you need anything. The user interface is easy to navigate and deploying things like overlays and prompts is really straight forward. I would certainly recommend Salesfire for any e-commerce retailer looking for some extra tools to interact with their customers in a more targeted way.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for the positive review! Love to hear that you're loving life with Salesfire and I can't wait to work with you in the future! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the account management side of Salesfire. We have regular catch-ups where tweaks to existing campaigns are discussed alongside any new product innovations that are worth considering implementing. Thanks to Ryan at Salesfire for the recent comprehensive review.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Rachel! I love to hear that you are loving life with Salesfire. It was really lovely to speak to you today and I'm very excited to work with you in the future. Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
We find the overlay tools to be great - can definitely see an increase in revenue and conversions. Were pleased with the 2 week search option trial - looking to see how we can implement this/how it fits within our budget moving forward. Really pleased with Sophie Wheadon - she is super helpful, patient and readily available to answer any questions/clarifications we need. Gladly she made me aware of the prompt options which we are keen to implement asap. Many thanks for this! look forward to working with Sophie and making this a fruitful partnership thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Alex, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm so excited to continue working with you and see what we can achieve together. I'm looking forward to our next call! Catch up soon. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Salesfire is a quick and easy way of enhancing your customer experience. The dashboard is easy to use and the support is also fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for your feedback. I love to hear that you're loving life with Salesfire and I'm excited to work with you in the future! Thank you Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
We have been with Salesfire since March 2020 and have not been disappointed by their ecommerce features, with the latest being their superb Visually Similar tool that allows our customers to search for products on our website that are similar to the current product they are looking at - or even uploading their own image to potential colour match with our products. Sophie and Oli have been a great source of help over the past few months and year respectively, as the company has helped influence six figures worth of sales in that time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled you love the features, especially the new Visually Similar Search. I look forward to what we're going to achieve together. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
The advanced search software we use on our site is really popular with our customers! All the staff are really friendly and helpful - highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonny, Thank you so much for your review! I'm really excited for what we're going to achieve together. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Products are very easy to use and provide in-depth data to help drive conversion and revenue. Sophie is very knowledgeable and very helpful in driving our customer experience and conversion. Here at Luke, we love working with people at salesfire in driving us forward digitally.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm so excited to be working with you moving forward. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy company to work with, very reactive when needed - many thanks, Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the amazing review Chris! It's great to hear how happy you are with your Salesfire features! Looking forward to working together for many years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie was very helpful on the video call I had with her. She explained everything and more, and was also very happy and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I'm so excited to be working with you moving forward. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Had a really useful strategy call with Sophie this morning. She recapped the tools available and introduced me to some new areas that I wasn't familiar with. Sophie had some really good ideas for new campaigns that we can implement moving forward, so I am looking forward to getting those set up very soon. Looking forward to seeing how these new campaigns impact our ROI too. I'm also keen to see how the visually similar trial goes. Thanks again Sophie. And thank you for the coffee voucher!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! I'm so excited to work with you and see what we can do with the platform, together. Enjoy the coffee and can't wait to get Visually Similar Search live on the site. Sophie
Posted 1 month ago
Gaby Russell has been absoloutely fantastic! love workin with her. always available whenever i need her! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review Ben! You're a pleasure to work with and I'm looking forward to working together on the features for years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Salesfire is rated 4.88 based on 41 reviews