Salesfire Reviews

4.88 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sophie was incredibly informative and supportive throughout our meeting. She understood our needs and could outline things to implement with ease. It was a pleasure speaking with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Ben, Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's an absolute pleasure to be working with you. Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
The ability for customers to message in an easy way that can be answered by multiple sales team members has greatly aided our business. Overlays have also been a huge help in directing customers to key pages of our site and are easy to design with the Salesfire platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the review! We always love receiving feedback from our valued clients and I'm glad to hear that you're happy with our services. Cheers! Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and hugely beneficial to my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jared! Thank you so much for speaking with me yesterday and for the amazing review. I'm really glad you're loving life with Salesfire and I'm excited to continue working with you in the future! Speak soon! Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Great features and staff, good addition to our site!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey James, Thank you so much for your review! I'm really excited to be working with you. Sophie
Posted 3 months ago
SalesFire has always been really simple for us to use and we've seen a good level of success. Since having Tia as our account manager we feel a lot more confident that the conversions are being pushed as much as they can with the budget that we have. It seems also with the suggestions we've implemented recently that our conversion rate has spiked. Here's to more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire, What a great review! I'm so happy to hear you're feeling more confident in using the Salesfire system and I'm so excited to work with you guys moving forward. Teamwork makes the dreamwork. :) Loveliest wishes, Tia
Posted 3 months ago
Our brand new success manager Sophie Wheadon has reached out to us on a few occasions to help us maximise of experience with Salesfire. We had our call today and we must say Sophie was brilliant and very knowledgable and we feel she is going to have a great impact on our conversion rate, we left the call feeling very comfortable to be in good hands and feeling excited working together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mags, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I enjoyed getting to speak with you all today and I'm excited to be working with you moving forward. Sophie
Posted 3 months ago
Tia is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She explained and demonstrated the functions and capabilities of Salesfire clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leanne, Thank you so much for this review, I'm over the moon to hear it! Super excited to work with you guys moving forward. :) Loveliest wishes, Tia
Posted 3 months ago
Salesfire overlays & search facility are producing results. A very pro-active and efficient team always staying on top of things.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, Stephen! We are so glad to hear that our Salesfire tools are producing the results you need and that our team is supporting you along the way :)
Posted 3 months ago
Salesfire have been great for us in our time working together. It has been a couple of years now we have used them and they have never let us feel alone in our journey to grow our website. They have always been on hand to help and their support has always been pretty instant. We currently use the search engine, and the prompts, which have helped us increase revenue massively. In the past we have used the overlays which generated some great results for us at quieter times of the year or special occasions such as Black Friday's. Sophie our account manager, is an extra bonus that comes with their fantastic products! I could not ask for anybody better, she is so friendly, and best of all, helpful with anything we need. The team make you feel they actually care about you and your goals rather than certain other companies who just want your money and don't care about your results, special mention and thanks to Sophie & Kathryn!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for your incredible review! I'm thrilled to be working with you and can't wait to see what more we achieve together. Sophie
Posted 3 months ago
Product works well and ROI is good, Tia is a very enthusiastic individual which will help drive us and salesfire forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stuart, What a lovely review- thank you! Super excited to work with you moving forwards, it's going to be great! Tia
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the support we have received so far from the managed service. From helping optimise current campaigns and helping us with new opportunities we're really pleased with the service - Emily is great at coming up with ideas for us to use based on our own website and not just generic ideas for ecommerce. She's been great at elevating the managed service so that we really get the most out of it! Would definitely recommend to anyone with a ecommerce site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lucy, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really pleased you're experiencing the benefits of Managed Service and I'm really happy we can help you achieve success through Salesfire :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Emily, thank you for all the help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Luke, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really pleased you're experiencing the benefits of Managed Service and I'm really happy we can help you achieve success through Salesfire :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Just had a strategy call with Tia, she was extremely helpful to introduce some new overlays to our website to improve our conversion rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for this very lovely review - I'm overjoyed to hear it! Really looking forward to working with you and the team moving forwards. Tia
Posted 4 months ago
Tia was very very helpful in the ideas to improve our website, and I will be implementing these ideas. Very good service and looking forward to working with you guys! Cracking Racking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for this lovely review, overjoyed to hear it. I'm really looking forward to working with you guys moving forward. :) Tia
Posted 4 months ago
Sophie is my account manager and she is absolutely amazing. She is full of amazing ideas, extremely knowledgeable of her products and services offered. With regards to other products that I have with Salesfire, they have worked extremely well in increasing the conversion rate on my website, as well as brought new life into how my customers are shopping and interacting with my website. I highly recommend Salefire and if I could, I've give them 10 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ross, Thank you so much for your incredible review! You've made my day. I'm so excited to keep working with you and seeing what we create together. Sophie
Posted 4 months ago
Salesfire has been a really good business to work with. I've seen results from the tools i use, get regular feedback and regular support from my Salesfire team. The tools we use have we have seen a significant increase in revenue, easy to setup and track data. I highly recommend Salesfire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Cat, Thank you so much for your review! I'm thrilled with your feedback and excited to continue working with you. Sophie
Posted 4 months ago
Well knowledgeable person, explained very well each and every feature of their system. I have gained a lot knowledge and information from this meeting which I will be utilizing in the coming weeks... Looking forward to another call...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Muhammad, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm very excited for what we will achieve together and I'm looking forward to our next call too! Sophie
Posted 4 months ago
Salesfire really helps me convert potential customers on my website to actual customers. The managed service makes keeping everything up to date seamless and focussed, in line with my overall marketing objectives. Taking the hassle out of the process !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, Georgina! We are thrilled that our Managed Service is supporting you with your objectives and that you're seeing the beneficial impact our tools are having on your business. Long may it continue! :)
Posted 4 months ago
We originally teamed up with Salesfire to improve the search functionality of our site, but soon found their other features were just as useful. We have had no issues setting up and using their services and the team at Salesfire are always happy to help if you need anything. The user interface is easy to navigate and deploying things like overlays and prompts is really straight forward. I would certainly recommend Salesfire for any e-commerce retailer looking for some extra tools to interact with their customers in a more targeted way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for the positive review! Love to hear that you're loving life with Salesfire and I can't wait to work with you in the future! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the account management side of Salesfire. We have regular catch-ups where tweaks to existing campaigns are discussed alongside any new product innovations that are worth considering implementing. Thanks to Ryan at Salesfire for the recent comprehensive review.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Rachel! I love to hear that you are loving life with Salesfire. It was really lovely to speak to you today and I'm very excited to work with you in the future. Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Salesfire is rated 4.88 based on 50 reviews