Salesfire Reviews

4.89 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ability for customers to message in an easy way that can be answered by multiple sales team members has greatly aided our business. Overlays have also been a huge help in directing customers to key pages of our site and are easy to design with the Salesfire platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the review! We always love receiving feedback from our valued clients and I'm glad to hear that you're happy with our services. Cheers! Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Tia was very very helpful in the ideas to improve our website, and I will be implementing these ideas. Very good service and looking forward to working with you guys! Cracking Racking
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for this lovely review, overjoyed to hear it. I'm really looking forward to working with you guys moving forward. :) Tia
Posted 6 months ago
Sophie is my account manager and she is absolutely amazing. She is full of amazing ideas, extremely knowledgeable of her products and services offered. With regards to other products that I have with Salesfire, they have worked extremely well in increasing the conversion rate on my website, as well as brought new life into how my customers are shopping and interacting with my website. I highly recommend Salefire and if I could, I've give them 10 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Ross, Thank you so much for your incredible review! You've made my day. I'm so excited to keep working with you and seeing what we create together. Sophie
Posted 6 months ago
We originally teamed up with Salesfire to improve the search functionality of our site, but soon found their other features were just as useful. We have had no issues setting up and using their services and the team at Salesfire are always happy to help if you need anything. The user interface is easy to navigate and deploying things like overlays and prompts is really straight forward. I would certainly recommend Salesfire for any e-commerce retailer looking for some extra tools to interact with their customers in a more targeted way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for the positive review! Love to hear that you're loving life with Salesfire and I can't wait to work with you in the future! Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the account management side of Salesfire. We have regular catch-ups where tweaks to existing campaigns are discussed alongside any new product innovations that are worth considering implementing. Thanks to Ryan at Salesfire for the recent comprehensive review.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Rachel! I love to hear that you are loving life with Salesfire. It was really lovely to speak to you today and I'm very excited to work with you in the future. Kind regards, Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
We find the overlay tools to be great - can definitely see an increase in revenue and conversions. Were pleased with the 2 week search option trial - looking to see how we can implement this/how it fits within our budget moving forward. Really pleased with Sophie Wheadon - she is super helpful, patient and readily available to answer any questions/clarifications we need. Gladly she made me aware of the prompt options which we are keen to implement asap. Many thanks for this! look forward to working with Sophie and making this a fruitful partnership thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Alex, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm so excited to continue working with you and see what we can achieve together. I'm looking forward to our next call! Catch up soon. Sophie
Posted 6 months ago
Salesfire is a quick and easy way of enhancing your customer experience. The dashboard is easy to use and the support is also fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you so much for your feedback. I love to hear that you're loving life with Salesfire and I'm excited to work with you in the future! Thank you Ryan
Posted 6 months ago
Sophie was very proactive in ideas for our campaigns and had some great suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Laura, thank you so much for your review. It's brilliant that you found our strategy suggestions useful and we're thrilled to be working with you. Sophie
Posted 9 months ago
Salesfire is rated 4.89 based on 53 reviews