Salesfire Reviews

4.89 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Salesfire
Read Salesfire Reviews

About Salesfire:

Salesfire provides intelligent Conversion Rate Optimisation products to influence the on-site customer journey and convert visitors into customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 433044

Email:

clientservices@salesfire.com

Location:

16-26, Albert Road, Middlesbrough

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ability for customers to message in an easy way that can be answered by multiple sales team members has greatly aided our business. Overlays have also been a huge help in directing customers to key pages of our site and are easy to design with the Salesfire platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there! Thank you so much for the review! We always love receiving feedback from our valued clients and I'm glad to hear that you're happy with our services. Cheers! Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service has been great! Amazing, speedy responses from our account manager, Sophie. My 4 stars instead of 5 is purely down to the email flows which at this point are a bit more limited and have meant we've had to continue our subscription to Klaviyo while also subscribing to Salesfire. However, we find the platform overall very easy to use and are particularly pleased with how easy it is to manage overlays and prompts!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for the review! I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our support team and I look forward to working with you moving forward. Sophie
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Abbey, Thank you so much for your review and I look forward to working with you further! Sophie
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Behalf of Select Fashio, I am really happy for salesfire customer relationship. Thanks Jonny for his help in resolving a technically challenging issues and support. We created salesfire tools straightaway. Reason giving four instead of five star ratings, I would like to see breaking down of products which is been influeced by Salesfire. In current set up, I only see influenced order by Salesfire not individual product. best
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Client Service add on has been good and very useful. Harriet is extremely helpful and is always looking at key dates down the road which has been great for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, David! We are so glad you find the Salesfire Managed Service beneficial and we look forward to supporting you further :)
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use service, the employees are friendly and quick to help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Salesfire is rated 4.89 based on 53 reviews