my pharmacy Reviews

4.9 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend my pharmacy
Read my pharmacy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ok, bit of a performance getting the item. But I put in the wrong dob so I suppose they were only doing there job. All sorted now and have the item I ordered. Very quick delivery. Bit expensive for toothpaste plus the delivery. So hence 4 star's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic hassle free ordering with fast shipping allowing over the counter medications to be delivered to you at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy online ordering and arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with your service and will definitely be using it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The ONLY place I managed to find what I was after for my daughters chickenpox! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I shopped with MyPharmacy having recommended them from a friend. Their online consultation was easy and straightforward, My order was shipped a couple hours later. I would never shop for my medication anywhere else. Thank you mypharmacy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service and great communication. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simply the best online pharmacy I’ve found!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and excellent service! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service every time! The delivery is always quick and the customer service second time none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, website is easy to use, competitive prices. My order was dispatched the same day and arrived the next. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Parcel was delivered next day in a fast and efficient way. Can't fault their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and very speedy delivery. Ordering was easy, online consultation made me feel thorough checks are being done which is a good thing. Can’t fault customer service which was brilliant. I will be using again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using My Pharmacy for years. Consistent and brilliant service. Super fast delivery. Knowledgeable and helpful staff who always go the extra mile. This pharmacy was a lifeline for me during the pandemic and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my pharmacy is rated 4.9 based on 18 reviews