Maqio Ltd. Reviews

4.82 Rating 313 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Maqio Ltd.
Read Maqio Ltd. Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, arrived quickly and my nephews loved these little figures that I couldn't find anywhere else! Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Products and packaging were great
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Caroline! 😄
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery time and very amiable customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much Matthew!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast dispatch and well packaged items at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend this seller.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Andy! 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant quick delivery and good prices
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Kim!
Posted 4 days ago
Website is easy to navigate. Products competitively priced. Product as expected. Delivery very prompt, arrived well within suggested timeframe. I will use this site again and would recommend to others.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for a great review Sue! 😀
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived very quickly and really well priced.
Posted 6 days ago
🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, prompt delivery. Will shop again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear Chantal! 😀
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent comps Goods arrived well packaged and on time
Posted 6 days ago
😃
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and delivered quickly. Never used before but will definitely order from this site again after using for the first time.
Posted 6 days ago
thanks Rachel! We loom forward to your next visit to the site 😄
Posted 4 days ago
Came really quick baby loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Great news! 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Fab and Very fast delievery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alana! 😄
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality toys at good prices
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Pamela! 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money and fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Judith! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
We recieved our item in really good time andit was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Stephen! 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service brilliant arrived before time would order again for
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Debt! 😄
Posted 1 week ago
Bought one of these for my nephew, he loved it & has played with it continuously since he got it. Really good value for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy your nephew loved his toy 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Item was great quality and arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you had an excellent experience shopping with us Patrick! 😄
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from here a few times in the past, very quick reliable delivery. Will 100% be ordering from here again in the near future
Posted 1 week ago
We look forward to your next visit to the site Ashley! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt delivery and good value gift for my granddaughter.
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear Roy! 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Maqio Ltd. is rated 4.82 based on 313 reviews