Maqio Ltd. Reviews

4.81 Rating 488 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Maqio Ltd.
Read Maqio Ltd. Reviews
I had never heard of Maqio Ltd prior to placing my first order but following the great service I received, I have just ordered again. The items are very competitively priced and the shipping and communication prompt and fast. Regular updates were given and my goods were received far quicker than I was anticipating. A hidden gem!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review Sarah! We are so glad we have impressed you and you have come back for more toys. We adding even more in the lead up to Christmas so keep your eyes peeled πŸ‘€
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second order I have had and im very happy with the company and will continue to buy toys fir my daughter and grandson.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great toys very fast delivery will use again
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great to hear Josie!😊 Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 23 hours ago
Lovely products very happy with my purchases, thank you
Maqio Ltd. 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely kids deserve lovely toys😍! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 23 hours ago
Items I purchased were well packaged and delivered quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for shopping with us Jacky!😊 Stay tuned for more exciting surprises!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast easy service. My boy loves his among us being boxes
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a great review Katie. And great to see what figures you collected! 😍
Posted 3 days ago
Good product, quick delivery but received 2 of the same item, instead of different characters so very disappointed.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cheryl! The Among Us Blind Box Figures are "blind" which means there is no way to tell which figures you will get. If you are unhappy with your purchase and it is in resalable condition you can always return to us within 30 days of your purchase for a refund 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing price great quality fast delivery My grandson loves the chappy monkey
Posted 4 days ago
Great news Tina! πŸ˜€
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery ****
Posted 1 week ago
😊
Posted 5 days ago
This product is excellent my granddaughter loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with usπŸ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of toys and different payment options.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Rachel! πŸ˜„
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us!!πŸ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, very quick delivery time will defo be purchasing again
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us! Have a wonderful weekendπŸ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
This is beyond me 😁 but once my son worked out how to use it, he loves it. Well made.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 9 hot wheels cars and I understand the description says picked at random however you also think there would be some common sense used when choosing so needless to say I was disappointed when I received 2 sets of duplicates and 3 lots of a car that is made for a go pro ( which I’m never going to own )
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie, I'm sorry you weren't happy with your random Hot Wheels but as they are picked at random, there is a chance of duplicates. Any items you are unhappy with you can return within 30 days of purchase for a refund, no questions asked. πŸ™‚
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery, item first class
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Hayley! πŸ˜€
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic company. I only come across Maqio when was searching for the clapping monkey. Definitely recommend to anyone. Service was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shopping with us!πŸ™‚ Stay tuned for more exciting surprises 🎊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality doll, wrapped perfectly, shipped quickly arrived in excellent condition
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for shopping with us!!πŸ™‚
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
😁
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick delivery packaged well
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Stay tuned for more exciting surprises🎊
Posted 1 week ago
Maqio Ltd. is rated 4.81 based on 488 reviews