Maqio Ltd. Reviews

4.92 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Maqio Ltd.
Read Maqio Ltd. Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all round good service, from order to delivery, would recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good products as described. Cheapest I found across the uk. Good job!
Posted 1 day ago
no problems. Repeat customer. Have dealt with customer services and they were responsive and easy to get hold of.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought all the BTS prestige dolls from Maqio, they are very well priced and the delivery super quick. A really good company to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Perfectly smooth transaction. Every thing arrived on time and packaged well. Will definitely shop with you again
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, reasonable price aswell x
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend this company. Quick delivery and great prices for the toys I bought for Christmas presents.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect service .
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service & customer support
Posted 1 week ago
Would really recommend Maqio. I’d never used nor heard of this store before but service was fantastic. Delivery was very quick in fact I ordered at 2.30ish and was delivered the following day! I will definitely use Maqio again
Posted 1 week ago
Such great service. Products arrived in great condition and really fast. Customer service is also so great. Thank you for responding so fast and resolving issues that weren't even due to you but other factors. Great company glad I found you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery everything as order and described
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchasing system, quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellently priced products and extremely fast delivery - Very Pleased! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, fast delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and fast delivery, would definitely recommend. Five stars
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery....ordered one day and my items arrived the next.....
Posted 1 week ago
I found this website,during first lockdown and as all the toy shops were closed ,i ordered several times for my grandaughter.the prices are much cheaper than on the high street and free delivery over 15 pound spent.my grandaughter loved receiving a large parcel from the postman and i saved alot of money .Great website and great prices,will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Maqio Ltd. is rated 4.92 based on 62 reviews