Maqio Ltd. Reviews

4.83 Rating 672 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Maqio Ltd.
Read Maqio Ltd. Reviews
Maqio toys thanks for such amazing toys at a great price and amazing quality and definitely recommend πŸ’―
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are very welcome Claire! We love it when we can make our customers happy πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Nice company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks John! πŸ˜€
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to navigate and order from, speedy delivery and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jodie! πŸ˜„
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely toys at great prices Easy use website Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😁
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable prices and the delivery was prompt - very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jennifer! Glad you were happy with the service! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Emily!
Posted 1 month ago
Got my order within a few days, children will love it πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear Kinga! πŸ˜„
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice. Excellent service. Would definitely use again. Can’t leave a review of purchases, as they are Christmas gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We everyone enjoys the Christmas gift you bought them! πŸ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
It came quickly and was the product I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
πŸ™‚
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy delivery and great prices also good service from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear Evelyn! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jackie! πŸ˜„
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with the toys that I buy from here. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Kelly! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Toys price are reasonable and affordable, fast delivery and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Annesha!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
On my 8th order for Christmas I would definitely recommend maqio toys super fast delivery never had a problem will be ordering again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased we can help you get ready for Christmas! Keep an eye for more toys and games in the run up for Christmas πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant really pleased fast dispatch 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love maqio and all the toys they sell at such good prices I purchased many items from them and will keep coming backπŸ’›
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear that Jessica! Thank you! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at a good price and prompt delivery. Can’t ask for more! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are very welcome Samuel! πŸ˜„
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with Maqio, great selection of toys, reasonably priced, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear Natasha! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The things I have had are well worth the money πŸ’° good πŸ‘price and quality πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Marina! πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices but not always the discount as much as shown as rarely at full price in other shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iryna, We show the items original RRP against our own price, we can't control other shops and store prices but strive to have the best prices and show our price in comparison with RRP.
Posted 1 month ago
Maqio Ltd. is rated 4.83 based on 672 reviews