Livewell Reviews

3.95 Rating 20 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Livewell
Read Livewell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1507

Email:

info@livewelltoday.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Livewell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t use this company. They are untrustworthy, they don’t care about their customers, they don’t care about doing the right thing and they completely failed to deliver my product. They left me a couple of days before Christmas with no chair for my disabled father to sit in. I then had to incur an extra £160 to source a similar product elsewhere that would be delivered in time. They had no interest in compensating me for these extra costs that I would not have incurred had they fulfilled my ordered as they said they would. They then started to ignore my mails and it has taken until today to get back the money I paid them in December 4th 2020 and I am still out of pocket for the extra £160. What reputable company behaves that way! Use careco instead. These people really let me and my disabled father down.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can you believe it ...
Can you believe it .... they let me down again my 82 year old father spent all day eagerly awaiting a powered wheelchair and a raising seat, well over £900 quid and next day delivery.....got concerned about 3 o'clock so phoned and it was on the van for delivery that day by 6 ....... NOPE ....phones not manned after 5. I actually hope this company folds
Posted 8 months ago
Unable to leave ZERO star rating, company happily took £520.10 on 5th July for a bed with up to 7 working days for delivery phoned them every other day promised a call back every time which never came, 82 year-old man sleeping on a single bed propped up to elevate his upper body in order to breathe, absolutely terrible experience I would not wish this company on anyone makes me laugh when the auto answer says we put your health first
Posted 8 months ago
The scooter was delivered next day with no delivery charge,it was very well packed,the quality was very good and i am very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice scooter gave me back my freedom.the battery is very heavy so I need my husband to dismantle it .we have a very small car so our back seats need to be put down to get the scooter in. Its comfortable and easy to drive I love it
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a bed for my mum from livewell. Unfortunately it was the wrong height. However, the staff were very accommodating and quickly sorted out a solution. In particular Joanne was proactive in helping sort things out. I would reccomend them and happily purchase again in the future. Sal, Glasgow
Posted 1 year ago
Hi only used the wheelchair inside. the house at the moment as the elderly Ladie hasn't had the chance to go out yet but.its been good around the house so would review it as good for now
Posted 1 year ago
Very very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Nice scooter easy to assemble good price found it comfortable to ride good travels well
Posted 1 year ago
Its good and useful
Posted 1 year ago
Its great I would find it hard if I had to do without it
Posted 1 year ago
He is DEAD and you know that !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Just what we needed at a price we could afford.
Posted 1 year ago
qooeswhatitsays
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very supportive and helpful.

The scooter I have is very good value for money; cheaper to buy new instead of replacing my batteries and three wheels on my old scooter; thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Bed arrived when promised and put together swiftly by delivery team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great buy. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent for my Mum and a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Livewell is rated 3.95 based on 20 reviews