Livewell Reviews

4.47 Rating 17 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Livewell
Read Livewell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1507

Email:

info@livewelltoday.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Livewell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The scooter was delivered next day with no delivery charge,it was very well packed,the quality was very good and i am very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice scooter gave me back my freedom.the battery is very heavy so I need my husband to dismantle it .we have a very small car so our back seats need to be put down to get the scooter in. Its comfortable and easy to drive I love it
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a bed for my mum from livewell. Unfortunately it was the wrong height. However, the staff were very accommodating and quickly sorted out a solution. In particular Joanne was proactive in helping sort things out. I would reccomend them and happily purchase again in the future. Sal, Glasgow
Posted 1 month ago
Hi only used the wheelchair inside. the house at the moment as the elderly Ladie hasn't had the chance to go out yet but.its been good around the house so would review it as good for now
Posted 1 month ago
Very very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Nice scooter easy to assemble good price found it comfortable to ride good travels well
Posted 1 month ago
Its good and useful
Posted 3 months ago
Its great I would find it hard if I had to do without it
Posted 3 months ago
He is DEAD and you know that !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Just what we needed at a price we could afford.
Posted 3 months ago
qooeswhatitsays
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Staff very supportive and helpful.

The scooter I have is very good value for money; cheaper to buy new instead of replacing my batteries and three wheels on my old scooter; thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Bed arrived when promised and put together swiftly by delivery team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great buy. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent for my Mum and a great price
Posted 3 months ago
Livewell is rated 4.47 based on 17 reviews