Hamiltons Fish Reviews

4.94 Rating 875 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamiltons Fish
Read Hamiltons Fish Reviews

About Hamiltons Fish:

Fishmonger based in South Devon specialising in nationwide delivery of fresh locally caught fish.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2385

Email:

info@hamiltonsfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Lower mill, Pottery road, Bovey Tracey

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamiltons Fish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 4th August 2021
A Turner
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 28th July 2021
J Weatherburn
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
L Taylor
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 8th June 2021
A
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 7th May 2021
A Dennis
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fish. Really fresh. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The fish arrived beautifully packed and the fish was all fresh and in portioned packs. We cooked the John Dory and have frozen the rest. The packaging has all been put to use or recycled. I’ll be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fresh delicious fish delivered well packed and promptly. Excellent service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent fresh fish. Brilliant service have used three times now.very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fish arrived on time and in good condition. Cod was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely fresh, tasty John Dory, filleted and ready to go - delicious! Service fast and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My first order fromHamiltons Fish ,I was very pleased with the freshness,packaging,Delevery was first class I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Such gorgeous fresh fish. Nicely packaged, arrived when we ere told, and the quality of the fish is superb. Really can’t fault this company. We will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb quality fresh fish absolutely delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything we've had from Hamilton's has been excellent - especially the smoked products......
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The fish was fantastic quality and so well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality fish, well priced, well packed and delighted to see the use of cardboard boxes and wool insulation (we have switched from another fish supplier who insists on sending us polystyrene boxes).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful fish delivered on time . Love the eco friendly packaging too .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
it is really fresh and tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fish well wrapped, in well insulated packaging. 2 portion packs ready for the freezer. Fish very fresh and tasty. Third order in recent months. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and fish fresh and delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website Fabulous customer service Delicious fresh fish 😋😋😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our friends recommended Hamiltons Fish to us. So far we are very happy with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality fish, expertly packed and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hamiltons Fish is rated 4.94 based on 875 reviews