Hamiltons Fish Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamiltons Fish
Read Hamiltons Fish Reviews

About Hamiltons Fish:

Fishmonger based in South Devon specialising in nationwide delivery of fresh locally caught fish.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2385

Email:

info@hamiltonsfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Lower mill, Pottery road, Bovey Tracey

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamiltons Fish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 17th February 2022
S Murphy
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
G Hawkins
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 6th January 2022
A
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 6th January 2022
A
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 27th October 2021
S Niblett
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 27th October 2021
S Niblett
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 27th October 2021
S Niblett
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always great fish delivered with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Most fish excellent but octopus was not edible...
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
service, selection and quality excellent. Website can be confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A very good company to deal with, excellent fish delivered promptly and packaged very well, we would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had some huss/rock last friday, very nice ,trying the plaice this week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fish always very fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Can't say any negativity!!!!...... every fish a nice Slab.... and skin on that gives lovely crispy taste. Will be getting more orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fresh fish, vacuum packed ready to freeze. Arrived on time, with cool packs still frozen, kept insulated in a box with wool liners. Great choices, enabling us to buy fish not available in our local supermarket. We have been very happy with the very good quality and portion size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fresh fish in good portions. Price is right. Thank you Hamiltons for the free scallops, they were delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are always delighted with our delivery of Hamiltons fish - fresh, well packed and marked for the freezer - delicious every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Qualiry fish with excellent delivery service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful quality fish, perfectly packed and reliable delivery. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice, value and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fresh very good size and tast Short delivery so it keeps well on delivery great range and good price and value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I can depend absolutely on the quality and freshness of Hamilton’s fish. I always freeze the vacuum packs when they arrive and when I defrost and cook them they are just as good as fresh. The portions are generous and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely fresh fish easy to order and delivery good and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Next day delivery, excellent quality and freshness every time..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The order was easy to make online, the delivery was prompt and quality of the fish first-class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and choice of fish. Excellent service,staff always polite and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent quality and excellent service thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hamiltons Fish is rated 4.94 based on 1,324 reviews