Hamiltons Fish Reviews

4.93 Rating 632 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamiltons Fish

About Hamiltons Fish:

Fishmonger based in South Devon specialising in nationwide delivery of fresh locally caught fish.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 2385

Email:

info@hamiltonsfish.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hamiltons Fish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only had chance to try two of the delivered fish (Dab and Whiting) and both servings have been great with the quality being excellent. Would have no issues recommending Hamiltons and will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 20 hours ago
Hamilton's website is easy to use making the ordering process straightforward. Deliveries have always been on time and delivery personnel are always cheerful and polite.
Posted 1 day ago
Good web site and quick delivery and of course excellent range of best fish.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, reliable delivery and a very well packaged product. The fish is excellent quality and absolutely delicious. I have ordered three times now and have never been disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
So far I have tried the cod, haddock, monkfish and the fish pie mix. All great especially the monkfish best I have ever bought. i will be reordering soon . Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful fish, perfectly packaged and arrived in fabulous condition
Hamiltons Fish 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and so much better than the super market experience
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely prawns good s use pieces very tasty
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service so far , thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Varied choice, excellent service and very good fish/shell fish.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fish! Good sized portions and all very delicious. Delivery very efficient and the use of reusable cooling packs and wool is a definite plus In my book.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good fresh fish bought several times only the last order seems to be smaller portions
Posted 3 days ago
AS ALWAYS FRESH AS THE SEA IT CAME FROM .SUPERB ECO FRIENDLY PACKAGING .NOT ONLY THAT BUT TASTE SUBLIME .MY GO TOO FISHMONGER
Posted 3 days ago
Great value, excellent quality. It's a great idea to offer a mixed fish box that is made up of what's plentiful on the market and we get to try fish that we may not have bought. The packaging is also good using wool.
Posted 3 days ago
The fish is absolutely gorgeous and it was delivered when I expected it.
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the whole shopping experience- lovely website which is easy to navigate. Very efficient service and the fish was absolutely delicious - highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Fresh, great tasting fish and excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Another box of fish arrives to the minute from a very cheerful delivery man. Fish excellent as usual. Thank you Hamilton’s 😀😀
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and well packed. Salmon was perfect
Posted 3 days ago
2nd delivery just as good as the first
Posted 3 days ago
Hamiltons Fish is rated 4.93 based on 632 reviews