Buttermilk Reviews

4.44 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Buttermilk
Read Buttermilk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love this product. Wasn't sure on my first taste, but on the second day of using it, added some mix. Fell in love with them in Buttermilk and so happy to have them here
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products.
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious and locally available. The flavours are unique. Ideal as a gift or to buy for a special occasion
Posted 5 days ago
They taste delicious and very creamy
Posted 5 days ago
Every product I have tried from buttermilk has been smooth and tasted amazing. I would recommend buttermilk to everybody. Great products.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely space to walk around in, undercover when the weather is not so nice, lots to keep busy like the cinema and the restaurants
Posted 6 days ago
It is very lovely.
Posted 6 days ago
unfortunately I found the fudge a bit bland, not very creamy
Posted 6 days ago
Tasty , lovely texture 😻‼️
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic products absolutely 💯 delicious 😋 love love love would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. I really like this and it is my go product now. I definitely recommended this product!
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased these products for my daughter who is vegan, safe to say she loved them , keep up the great work thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Never received anything to tast and review
Posted 1 week ago
Cornish delight!
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant indulgent goodies!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic quality and brilliant customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, lovely chocolate. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are out of this world. I would now not touch another make.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buttermilk is rated 4.44 based on 18 reviews