Buttermilk Reviews

4.62 Rating 53 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buttermilk
Read Buttermilk Reviews
Order was wrong but company immediately sent out a replacement order which I received within 2 days. Chocolates nice. Fun vegan treat. Would buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve recently gone vegan and I’ve been looking for chocolates that taste like chocolate. FINALLY IVE FOUND THEM ! Lush
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service and product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect treat for my daughter with multiple allergies. It's so good;it doesn't taste like an "alternative" to chocolate. Its everything it's meant to be and more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic chocolate for someone with dairy and gluten intolerances! Always buy when in Padstow and now ordering online 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything we’ve tried so far, with many more in the cupboards to try has been incredible! Even our non-vegan friends and family don’t know the difference! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Buttermilk 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best fudge ever love it .
Posted 2 months ago
It really made my hands soft but it does leave your hands a little greasy and I don't recommend any one try grabbing a glass that sweats but I did like it
Posted 2 months ago
We tried the non dairy salted caramel egg this year---the egg chocolate was pleasant but the salted caramel crunch bar was most unpleasant.!! All other buttermilk products that we have tried are always delicious I guess we this was just not to our taste .Norma
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous fudge with a real taste of Cornwall.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! Tastes great.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. So tasty and moreish with a flavour selection to suit all tastes
Posted 2 months ago
Really great quality fudge that is super tasty. The fact that it is a local company is a huge bonus too.
Posted 2 months ago
My mouth waters when I see your advertising emails! I'd love to try your stuff sometime but am a bit leery at changing dollars to pounds. I live in Wisconsin, USA. Granddad was from Camborne.
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love, love Buttermilk! Great flavour combinations and quality. We couldn't have got through lockdown with our daily fix of Buttermilk.
Posted 2 months ago
From the excellent packaging to the even better products, Buttermilk is amazing and would make an excellent gift - for yourself or someone else. Couldn't recommend it any more.
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious and a treat always
Posted 2 months ago
My favourite fudge shop went online and I couldn't be happier! Delicious treats- including vegan - and friendly staff x
Posted 2 months ago
Buttermilk produces gorgeous fudge. I would order it every week if I could. Excellent service, quick delivery and really good staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love, love Buttermilk dairy free chocolates, especially the truffles. At last dairy free chocolates that taste amazing! What’s not to love?
Posted 2 months ago
Buttermilk is rated 4.62 based on 53 reviews