Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 60 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2 Go Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 969 7247

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2 Go Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the Roman blinds we ordered arrived in less that three weeks ! We got 3 blinds and it took less that an hour to fit them and they are a perfect fit and look great. Excellent service and quality will be using again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the fast delivery, quality, fit and very reasonable price of black out blinds. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All went well with purchase, no problems, I am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my curtains and roman blind. Very good quality and fit perfectly. Love the pinch pleat on curtains!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality blinds, delivery very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Blinds arrived on time. They fitted perfectly and of good quality and looks fantastic! I will be purchasing again definitely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was absolutely delighted with my 2 roman blinds. They were brilliantly made and finished. So easy to hang too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality, great value for money, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quality and price. Hassle free shopping for blinds. Great range of fabrics and sample service is excellent!! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to order, the blind fits perfect and delivery very quick.I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 4 custom made blinds, arrived quickly, quality is good and easy to fit, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality product delivered fast and at a good price. We're planning a third purchase already. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality blinds, also very happy with the price. Fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend Blinds 2 Go
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time purchasing - straightforward process- good quality product - prompt delivery - what more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick delivery! I ordered two sets of blinds on a Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday! Easy to put on and blocks out the light great. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent..great quality..well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with all the blinds I have received. Perfect fit blackout blinds fully blocks out light, easy to follow instructions made it easy to fit. Delivery was quick and prompt, quality of the blinds was satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Blinds 2 Go Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 60 reviews