Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 135 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2 Go Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 969 7247

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2 Go Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vertical blind don’t close flat,not your usual quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
High quality. Delivered when they said they would. Simple to fit. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn’t be happier with my blinds I ordered 9 blinds ranging from blackout roller blinds to fabric Roman blinds and each one was perfect! The quality was amazing in each blind and the fit was accurate and precise for each window. Couldn’t recommend more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery and just as ordered. High quality and sturdy kitchen blind. Easy to follow instructions to install. Very happy and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, really quick delivery, excellent blinds (keylite windows)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful roman blinds made to perfection . Very happy and will recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two blinds and had them within 2 weeks of placing the order. The workmanship and quality is excellent. My husband thought they were so easy to put up and was very impressed that the fittings, screws etc were included. Extremely happy with everything. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my blinds, they fit perfectly and are exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely blinds. Good quality and fit. Ordered and delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Elaine from Cork. We ordered 4 blinds from Blinds to Go and we are delighted with the quality and service received. So easy to install also. We will be ordering some more blinds soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A wonderful company. Blinds look great. Arrived within 2 weeks. Well packaged. Will definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t praise these blinds enough, perfect fit, easy installation & look great 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am more than happy to recommend Blind2go to anyone. The order process was so easy, just submit exact measurements and Blind2go do the rest. There is an awesome choice of fabrics. My blinds were delivered sooner than I expected. The packaging was really good. Everything needed to fit them was included. I am so happy with the finished product. Will be telling anyone that needs new blinds that this is the place to go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You delivered on time and the blinds were easy to fit. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order and good instructions to self-measure. Blind arrived after 3 weeks. It was easy to fix (62 year old female) in my bathroom and looks great. Lovely design not available in stores and pretty pattern with seashells.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Ordered two blinds and they arrived quickly and I'm very happy with the product. Easy to hang too. Would definitely purchase from Blinds2Go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super website, easy to follow instructions on measuring and fitting. My blinds were delivered on time, I'm delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the blinds, easy to order, delivery was quick! Would definetily order again here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the 3 blinds were 5mm too wide and had to be cut
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blinds 2 Go Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 135 reviews