Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,061 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2 Go Ltd
4.7
Based on 2,061 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 969 7247

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2 Go Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Anonymous
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Aislinn Millington
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Aislinn Millington
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Aislinn Millington
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Aislinn Millington
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Aislinn Millington
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 5 star review on 17th May 2021
John Cotter
82
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my blinds .. easy fit functional good quality and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect sevice, so quick from order to recieveing them. Would reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a bad customer service. I missed a small window blind in a large order and they charged me separately for the delivery. The lady who answered my telephone was not helpful at all. I will not buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Ordered 12 blinds for our new home. All are lovely, fit well and easy to install. Ordered them for delivery to Ireland and no issues. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great product, like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a great service! The PerfectFit blinds were exactly that...a perfect fit. They were easy to put in place, look great and have transformed my French doors. I can certainly recommend blinds2go as the place2go for window blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality roller blinds at a great price.Delivered quickly Keep up the good work 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orla Keily blind for my door expensive, rubbish quality. Very disappointed. Just not the quality I expected from an expensive blind. Also purchased a Venetian blind for my utility window. Cord is to short, I have to really reach to change its position when I telephoned it was hard work and didn’t get any where So left it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just bought 2 blackout blinds for velux windows. They arrived very quickly even though I ordered them shortly before Christmas. Really easy to install & love that there are no stings in them like the velux blinds. Price was also really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blinds are lovely great quality. Delighted with them. Company kept in contact during manufacturing. Arrived on time. The only thing I could mention is the odd way in which they were delivered..... I got 3 blinds, delivered in 4 different shipments. By different couriers. 2 of which arrived on the same day with separate delivery people..... surely this costs the company money. Can't fault otherwise would reccomend. My blinds are beautiful 😍
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
8 weeks ago I purchased a blind since I waited for a answer to my few inquiries when I can expect my order. I’m gone cancel my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service and Quality are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased lovely finish on the romain blind great work . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product and a very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shocking service - please avoid Waited 4 months for a blind only for it to arrive damaged and now after multiple emails, I have had no response, no phone call, no replacement blind and no refund. The wait I could accept, I could even understand after a package taking so long and moved around so much how it could be damaged but the lack of response since is so poor. I wish I had of just gone to a store and ordered a blind. Blinds2go came recommended so I tried them for tips 1 blind and intended to do the rest of the house then but I won’t use them again.
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021 Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021 Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021 Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021 Blinds 2 Go Ltd 1 star review on 31st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great company and customer service. The blinds are high quality with low cost and very easy to install. I’ve use blinds to go twice and both times very satisfied…thanks a mill. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We purchased blinds for our house and our sons house and we where extremely happy with them. We got white metal Venetian very good quality and our son got day to night
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my blind (Roman) great quality, decent chain cord length and easy to fit. Very happy customer, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blinds arrived on time, and are excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with my Roman Blinds Colour true to website photos. Perfectly made & superb quality. Delivered sooner than estimated, which was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Blinds 2 Go Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 2,061 reviews