Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,498 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2 Go Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blinds 2 Go Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01 969 7247

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2 Go Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my blinds .. easy fit functional good quality and good price
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant I ordered my blinds and received them 5 day's later they were perfect fit and the colour was as ordered highly recommend the company
Posted 4 hours ago
Blinds were too short, not as measurements given
Posted 20 hours ago
very easy to fit the blind, very fast delivery overall very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Have to say that the service, quality, & delivery of blinds was excellent. The choice of materials, colors, & blind types very good. I went with roman blinds & they're really lovely. Easy to fit as well
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful blinds! Great range of colours and really good quality for a great price.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing!!!..everything fit perfectly...so easy to fit...brilliant price..could not fault blinds to go.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant quality blinds. Very fast service. Blackout blind really blackout. Kitchen venetian excellent and have family asking where I purchased them. Happy to recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality at a reasonable price
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
I must say blinds to go are just brill.easy measures. Prompt delivery. Very pleased with all the blinds I have ordered. I definitely would recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Product excellent and delivery prompt. Was a tiny bit short when fitting but was able to compensate.
Blinds 2 Go Ltd 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I can't express how impressed I am with the roman blind I purchased. Recess fit was perfect, the quality unreal and the price phenomenal. 5 stars folks
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with the blinds. Great value for money. Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
My whole experience with Blinds2go was great. The order process is very easy. My blinds arrived on time. The quality is brilliant and at a very good price. I will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice of blinds, and the website was helpful with instructions for measuring for them. They arrived when expected, in good condition, with detailed fitting instructions - and look good now they're up.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with and arrived punctually
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service arrived on time fitted perfect thank you๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 days ago
The colour of the blinds I received was not the colour I ordered and the rail was totally incorrect length.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.. from order delivery and product quality ... highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Blinds 2 Go Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,498 reviews