WPS Westward Reviews

4.89 Rating 245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just wanted to say how impressed I was with a delivery today. I ordered some A4 and A3 paper from our stock holding at 10:57 this morning, asking for urgent if possible, and the driver delivered it at 12:06. Just brilliant !! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitively priced good quality products. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed by the service we receive from WPS Westward I have regular contact with Sarah (Hewitt) who is always extremely helpful and efficient and I appreciate being treated as a valued customer. Orders are delivered promptly and are good value for money. If ever there has been a problem, it has been readily dealt with. Kind regards Linda Knox Science technician
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Call centre are always very helpful and will always call if there is a problem with any of the items on the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We always receive excellent service from WPS Westward. Katie Payne, in particular, is professional, knowledgeable and is always the first person we call for product advice. The products we receive from WPS Westward are always of a high quality and are delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service Fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always get great customer service and items arrive within a couple of days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovely service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Efficient and prompt delivery. Helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Company to deal with out Account rep Melissa Tolley is excellent, nothing too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The paper was very good quality and deliver was quick. Very happy with new supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual superb service and good value products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always receive a prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff who give an excellent service. Fast delivery and in the vast majority of cases everything is delivered on time, without any missing items. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many of the items sold by WPS are very much cheaper than other suppliers. Ordering is quick and simple, and delivery is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Katie Payne has been been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.89 based on 245 reviews