Workplace Stuff Reviews

4.85 Rating 350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Workplace Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Workplace Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01278 783322

Email:

david@workplacestuff.co.uk

Location:

Commerce WayWalrow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workplace Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Furkan Yildiz
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Chris Reid
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sally Mansbridge
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good solid product easy to move
Helpful Report
Purchased for one of our Clients in Kettering area, Client happy with product. Kept appraised of order updates throughout as quite a large order.
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Helpful Report
good product supplied and good service during the process
Helpful Report
Ordered a metal wall cabinet, arrived much quicker than expected but our project is on hold, so haven't unwrapped or installed it yet, therefore can't comment on the quality of the unit at this stage. First purchase from this company and happy with the service.
Helpful Report
very informative staff very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Very happy with your prompt service and delivery, very happy preschool staff with their own individual lockers, thank you
Helpful Report
I had ordered 3 x chair trolleys. One was received damaged. This was replaced so all good.
Helpful Report
No problems here
Helpful Report
I was very pleased with the service I received and the product I purchased was of good quality. Would you them again.
Helpful Report
Easy transaction, item as discribed and matting came within a few days, so all good.
Helpful Report
prompt and efficient service; product did the job.
Helpful Report
Item quoted for was unavailable, but a suitable alternative was found which arrived promptly. Also had an after sales query that was resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
The sack truck arrived with a damaged tyre but the problem was dealt with and a new truck arrived in time for me to use it for a move at the weekend
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for your excellent review, we really appreciate your feedback. We will do our best to provide you with a great service going forward and hope that you continue to support us Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Hi, Thank you for your excellent review, we really appreciate your feedback. We will do our best to provide you with a great service going forward and hope that you continue to support us Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Trolley was as expected and will be right for the purpose for which it was chosen. Puncture proof wheels were good large size as required which was a nice surprise because description on WEB site indicated that they may be smaller and would need replacing for larger ones. This turns out not to be the case. Overall very satisfied although delivery time was a little slow because of lack of stock of wheels.
Helpful Report
Hi Errol, Thank you for your very great review! We are glad you are very satisfied with your trolley. Sorry for the slight delay in delivery with the wheels, we will do our best to make sure this doesn't happen next time. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Excellent service and product looks ok. Hiccup with delay in providing original order but sorted with slightly higher priced substitute item.
Helpful Report
Hi Stella, Thank you for your great review, I'm sorry we didn't have stock of the original product, however the substitute item is a far better quality wheelbarrow and will last for years. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Good price, personal service
Helpful Report
Hi Darren Thank you for your order and great review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
arrived quickly and exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Hi Mark, Thank you for your great review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Great company and delivery time. However no instruction as how to assemble the cages and could do with having 4 swivel wheels instead of 2 for such a bulky items.
Helpful Report
Hi Celine, Thank you for your great review and feedback! We will definitely look at providing instructions with them and will discuss the 4 swivel wheels to the manufacturer. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Very happy with the product and the service provided. When the delivery arrived it had been slightly damaged in transit, however, it was immediately replaced and we now have a perfect locker installed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Hi Robin, Thank you for your great review! We would like to apologise for the damage in transit but I am glad you like your new locker :) Kind regards, Abbie
Workplace Stuff is rated 4.85 based on 350 reviews