Workplace Stuff Reviews

4.84 Rating 348 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Workplace Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Workplace Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01278 783322

Email:

david@workplacestuff.co.uk

Location:

Commerce WayWalrow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workplace Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Furkan Yildiz
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Chris Reid
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sally Mansbridge
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advice and help from David Thorne, he worked out what I needed after someone else (a friend) worked it all out wrong. Great product to, easy to fit, tough and durable, using it slightly differently to what most purchase it for but so far so good, well I haven't slipped on it outside when plying table tennis, just waiting for pool table and hot tub to come Kind regards Claire
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020 Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Helpful Report
Needed some cones and barrier toppers for moving equipment at work. Internet said out of stock, but one quick call and it was all ordered and shipped the same day. Arrived next day in perfect order and has already been set to good use. Couldn't ask for any more, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Great service, good quality product, and great communication via emails when required.
Helpful Report
Third time buying from Workplace Stuff. Fantastic advice and product options!
Helpful Report
Super range of equipment, fast despatch, good quality.
Helpful Report
Very professional, easy to work with and always ready to help provide solutions to our needs as a business.
Helpful Report
İ love it better to cover Floor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
First class service and product. We will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Super fast delivery and a high quality desk at a great price!! Highly recommend for all home/office needs. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Easy ordering process on website and quick delivery :-)
Helpful Report
I bought a product at the price shown on your website. Three days after my order confirmation I get an email saying the price has changed. It had gone up by 23.5%, and the new price did not seem to work out, so I rang and queried this. The guy I spoke to hesitated in his explanation, and it didn't compute, so I asked for a full refund. Now I see only part of my payment has been refunded. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately as with most businesses in the UK we have continued to see significant cost increases from our factories the year which we have tried our best to absorb. However sometimes this isn't possible. We notified you on the day of your order of the increase, which you weren't happy about. I completely understand your frustrations. We then fully refunded your order. We are sorry for any inconveniences. Thanks, WS Customer Care
Fantastic service from Workplace Stuff. Helped me choose the correct product and it was perfect! An extra bonus was it arrived earlier than expected, I will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
The interlock floor tiles were better than I expected. Easy to fit and very happy with the finished flooring product. Workplace Stuff website was easy to order from and product was delivered on time and well protected during transit. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service and excellent product! Great value for the money
Helpful Report
Poor quality and expensive.
Helpful Report
Fast and helpful responses to our enquiry. Sean Raxel Storage Systems.
Helpful Report
I find the web site very easy to look at and order.
Helpful Report
2nd wall mounted bike rack I’ve bought from Workplace Stuff - repeat business what better endorsement is there?
Helpful Report
Excellent service with a very easy to navigate website. Cannot fault at all.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery good prices and the gloves exceed my expectations
Helpful Report
Great service and product. The black and white social distancing signs fit much better in our environment that the brightly coloured ones available elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Workplace Stuff is rated 4.84 based on 348 reviews