Workplace Stuff Reviews

4.9 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Workplace Stuff
4.9
Based on 357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Workplace Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01278 783322

Email:

hello@workplacestuff.co.uk

Location:

Commerce Way, Walrow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workplace Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Furkan Yildiz
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Chris Reid
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sally Mansbridge
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advice and help from David Thorne, he worked out what I needed after someone else (a friend) worked it all out wrong. Great product to, easy to fit, tough and durable, using it slightly differently to what most purchase it for but so far so good, well I haven't slipped on it outside when plying table tennis, just waiting for pool table and hot tub to come Kind regards Claire
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020 Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Helpful Report
Top quality product and service, thanks
Helpful Report
Great product at a great price. Brilliant communication from enquiry to delivery.
Helpful Report
Great customer service, website easy to use and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Great team, very responsive communications.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Excellent service and fast delivery without any problems.
Helpful Report
Wanted some garage floor tiles, Workplace were not only the best price they also helped with working out the exact quantity I needed and delivered on time. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Great product, great service, delivered early. What more could you want!
Helpful Report
The price was good and the delivery was as quick as promised. Invoice attached to the confirmation email meant less admin faffing around with downloading. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Needed some cones and barrier toppers for moving equipment at work. Internet said out of stock, but one quick call and it was all ordered and shipped the same day. Arrived next day in perfect order and has already been set to good use. Couldn't ask for any more, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Great service, good quality product, and great communication via emails when required.
Helpful Report
Third time buying from Workplace Stuff. Fantastic advice and product options!
Helpful Report
Super range of equipment, fast despatch, good quality.
Helpful Report
Very professional, easy to work with and always ready to help provide solutions to our needs as a business.
Helpful Report
İ love it better to cover Floor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Helpful Report
First class service and product. We will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Super fast delivery and a high quality desk at a great price!! Highly recommend for all home/office needs. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Easy ordering process on website and quick delivery :-)
Helpful Report
I bought a product at the price shown on your website. Three days after my order confirmation I get an email saying the price has changed. It had gone up by 23.5%, and the new price did not seem to work out, so I rang and queried this. The guy I spoke to hesitated in his explanation, and it didn't compute, so I asked for a full refund. Now I see only part of my payment has been refunded. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately as with most businesses in the UK we have continued to see significant cost increases from our factories the year which we have tried our best to absorb. However sometimes this isn't possible. We notified you on the day of your order of the increase, which you weren't happy about. I completely understand your frustrations. We then fully refunded your order. We are sorry for any inconveniences. Thanks, WS Customer Care
Fantastic service from Workplace Stuff. Helped me choose the correct product and it was perfect! An extra bonus was it arrived earlier than expected, I will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Workplace Stuff is rated 4.85 based on 357 reviews