Workplace Stuff Reviews

4.85 Rating 350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Workplace Stuff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Workplace Stuff Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01278 783322

Email:

david@workplacestuff.co.uk

Location:

Commerce WayWalrow Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workplace Stuff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Furkan Yildiz
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Claire McCreanor
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Chris Reid
Workplace Stuff 5 star review on 2nd May 2019
Sally Mansbridge
Workplace Stuff 4 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good product supplied and good service during the process
Helpful Report
Whole process went very well,from ordering to delivery which was ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the service, and the product we ordered (a wheelbarrow). It was delivered on time, and when we had to contact the office they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Helpful and informative communication. Great product. Thank you
Helpful Report
The social distancing signs are professional in appearance - clear and bright with good adhesion.
Helpful Report
Good website. Well packed. Good product. Helpful, even through covid.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery, items as advertised. Very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Great company to buy from, no issues. Thanks
Helpful Report
I contacted workplace stuff regarding the interlocking floor tiles, David was very helpful and got them to me with in 3 days which was fantastic I also contacted David on the day of delivery and he gave me a window of when my delivery would arrive.. Great service, would defo recommend just ordered some more as I didn’t quite order enough, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Great service.
Helpful Report
You kindly delivered an order to a GP surgery in the middle of COVID 19. Even when you couldn’t fulfill the desired order, you sought an alternative with speed and friendliness. Many thanks, our reception staff feel much safer.
Helpful Report
I ordered some wire baskets for storage The order process was quick and simple, the goods arrived on time and the product is very good value for money. I will be using Workplace again
Helpful Report
very quick delivery, item arrived well packaged and protected. would use workplace stuff again.
Helpful Report
Ordered a metal wall cabinet, arrived much quicker than expected but our project is on hold, so haven't unwrapped or installed it yet, therefore can't comment on the quality of the unit at this stage. First purchase from this company and happy with the service.
Helpful Report
FAST DELIVERY, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING I EVEN MADE A MISTAKE IN MY ORDER AND THEY WERE ABLE TO FIX IT BEFOR THE DELIVERY SO THANKS FOR THIS TEAM
Helpful Report
Wonderful quality and a no hassle ordering experience. I will be using again.
Helpful Report
Easy to deal with and order arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Hi Catriona, Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Didn't receive an email acknowledgement and had to chase the order as no advised expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Hi Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I have had a look into this further and can see that you should have received the order acknowledgement on 28/01/20 at 9.55am, it may be in your spam folders but we have a delivered notification. The lead time is estimated on each product page next to the 'add to basket' button on the website. This product has a lead time of 10-15 working days, i've just checked the proof of delivery and can see this was signed for 18/01/20 which is the 15th working day so i'm glad we were on time. We hope to see you back sometime soon. Thanks, David
Excellent service, reasonable price and rapid delivery!!
Helpful Report
Hi Chris, Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Great product, easy to assemble galvanised shelves, 15 minutes to put together and very sturdy. Delivery was good & prompt.
Helpful Report
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your brilliant review! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, Abbie Workplace Stuff
Workplace Stuff is rated 4.85 based on 350 reviews