Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,736 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01271870343

Email:

goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:

Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company shows an information bar on its home page for ‘tourers and campers’. Went ahead and paid my deposit for a caravan with a plan to book other family members a pitch for their campers then discovered that the site did not have facilities for tourers and campers. I called to explain that tge home page was confusing and owing to my mistake could I get a refund as I had called within seconds of the booking. I was told by a young lady in a jolly sing song voice that I should have studied the web page more carefully and ‘tough luck really’ I wouldn’t be getting a good will refund. Poor show. These campsites will fill up without a problem owing to Covid/foreign travel. This company is plain greedy (and by the sound of the lady’s voice, quite proud of it)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booking was really easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
if my holiday is as nice and easy as the booking I will be a very happy man?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely camp site easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic holiday park, really lovely views, plenty to do on site and walking distance to the beach (although steep hills). Gaps between the caravans could be widened, there isn’t much room to park or manoeuvre on some plots especially with an estate car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to book. We haven't actually been to Woolacombe Bay as we previously booked to go in spring 2020 and that was the week after lockdown started. We received a refund for that break with no issues. Looking forward to this break.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spokesmen bay looks really nice we have never been there before so looking forward to coming next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best holiday park we’ve found. Staff are friendly and more than willing to help, going out of there way right from the management at the top. Couldn’t ask for a better place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate the website but not great for booking multiple accommodation types. I couldn’t work out how to book all at the same time so had to go through the process twice which was lengthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found it hard to do on line but over the phone perfect although it would have been cheaper on line!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good, nice atmosphere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant place good to be able to enjoy all sites catering for all
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An annual visit, not to be missed, Twitchen is an ideal location for walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking online was really easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would give Woolacombe park 4 out of 5. Not obvious how to put the heaters on and towel heater which is needed with the current weather. Everything else has been great. Lovely staff and lots for the kids to do. Fireworks display was brilliant!! We'll be back again next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty straightforward and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great booking process. Amazing prices. Easy to navigate. Our third holiday booked with woolacombe. We are going to try out woolacombe bay holiday park this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love the 4 parks and the area so much to do onsite and that you can use all 4 parks gives such good value for money ..wonderful beach lovely clean parks very friendly famy run so feel like the really care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.59 based on 10,736 reviews