Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.54 Rating 7,749 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Mr Brown
"You should at least be able to see your booking details before you confirm payment. I made an error on the date which can easily happen tried to amend the booking within a few hours and told not possible.. very poor. Will not use again. Let people see the booking details on the same page as payment confirmation. Basic."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mr Chapman
"Lovely place staff always really friendly and my kids love billy and betty"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Pugh
"Ideal seaside break with the grandchildren"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"straightforward to do :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really great deal and straight forward booking system!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We go to twitchen house every year granddaughter and grandson love it we are hoping to do a week next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had a problem getting onto the site but once on, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lots of things to do. Clean accommodation. Nice location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have stayed with Woolacombe bay a few times over the years and we are never disappointed! The sites are clean and well managed, the staff are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We cannot wait to come back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy booking, can't wait to get there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to do, took me under 3 minutes. All the info I needed included in confirmation... splendid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"booking process was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy simple to use hope caravan and park are okay when we arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely clean facilities with lots of activities going on in a gorgeous location"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have been coming here for over 30 years and we just love it ! The surrounding the fabulous accommodation and lovely friendly staff wouldn’t holiday anywhere else in Britain"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick, easy and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking was fairly easy although I did not appreciate the fact that the Exclusive Lodges (Lundy Fields) must all be booked for the dates I wanted in 2019 as they weren't on the screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This will be our 3 rd visit great holiday park"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Location was fab, easy to find and a really nice park much better than excepted and loads more stuff than we thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple booking form, easy to use, easiest one I’ve used before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been staying at Twitchen on and off for over 30 years. Love it there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.54 based on 7,749 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This