Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.55 Rating 7,188 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting VillasStation Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Chapman
Mr Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Lovely place staff always really friendly and my kids love billy and betty"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mrs Pugh
"Ideal seaside break with the grandchildren"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs Sabat
"Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Has everything to offer the family, in all weathers, Ideal location for exploring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"not been yet but booking was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The free activities are fantastic, it is such value for money. The staff are helpful and friendly and the entertainment is brilliant. This is the third time we have been and we will definitely go again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Evans
Verified Buyer
"We have had 2 holidays at woolacombe bay and they have both been fab regardless of weather! Lovely people lovely place xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Harris
Verified Buyer
"We’ve been going here since my little girl was a baby and she loves coming to see Billy and Betty. She’s 4 now and can’t wait for her visit soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just spent 5 days at golden coast on a sun holiday for 3 ! We were given a lodge by a lake, which we were not expecting!! Lots to do for the kids on site !! Would highly recommend 😀!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Mcnaughton
Verified Buyer
"Lots to do for the children so they never get bored and it is good to see improvements across each of the parks every year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great atmosphere,never had a disappointing holiday,accomadation always clean,been enjoying family holiday's here for years and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We went in holiday here 2 years ago and loved it. Just booked to go again in June. Can't wait. Great facilities, friendly staff, lovely accommodation and fab location. I just hope the weather will be kind to us!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We went in holiday here 2 years ago and loved it. Just booked to go again in June. Can't wait. Great facilities, friendly staff, lovely accommodation and fab location. I just hope the weather will be kind to us!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy online booking form wording on the insurance could be more clear as after 8 weeks you can’t claim or can you ! But still offers you the option to purchase only a tenner but misleading with it saying cancelation can be made more than 8 weeks before ? Does this mean you can’t claim if you fall ill the week before or can you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"simple to navigate site easy breakdown of extras if booked"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Jenner
Verified Buyer
"Booking easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Bullock
Verified Buyer
"Very clear process. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"Booking online was mostly straight forward. I added buses as an extra bit ten received a call to say they won’t be running when I stay. T would be useful if this was made clear when booking to save the hassle of getting a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Marlow
Verified Buyer
"We love the location and the walks to and from the beach with our dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Brereton
Verified Buyer
"Twitchen house is our fav... relaxing and clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to follow and booking holiday very straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.55 based on 7,188 reviews