Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.54 Rating 7,418 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting VillasStation Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Chapman
Mr Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Lovely place staff always really friendly and my kids love billy and betty"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Mrs Pugh
"Ideal seaside break with the grandchildren"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Sabat
"Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Woolacombe Bay for your fantastic holiday park. The staff, facilities, accommodation, location, food and relaxed atmosphere were amazing. You have got it so right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy and handy...no fuss!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Mr Coombes
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to book online"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"easyish to book but information as to which caravans are on each site would be helpful. You colour code and mark them as A,B,C,etc but neglect to say which caravans are on each area"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"we got a booking easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very easy booking online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"AFTER SALES SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"there is plenty to do for kids and places to eat and be entertained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Woodhouse
Verified Buyer
"Everything from the staff to the accommodation and facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quite easy to book, but navigation a little complicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic views. Lots to do all in close proximity. Pools are brilliant and park is so clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have been to you before and enjoyed our stay and it is very easy to book on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Partridge
Verified Buyer
"ability to book online and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Weaver
Verified Buyer
"Easewell farm is by far our favourite campsite in the area. Clean and tidy. Lovely choice of camping pitches. Great small indoor pool. Cosy bar and skittle alley. The kids play area is nice but a bit trecherous for very small children to be left to their own devices. It's a short walk into Mortehoe to the village pubs and a 15 min short hilly walk through the neighbouring campsite to the nearest beach, Rockham. Twitchen park holiday park is walking distance away and you can use all the facilities and entertainment there, but then retreat to Easewell for a quieter camping experience. There is also a good walk from Twitchen Park into Woolacombe through woods and fields."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ms Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to find the holiday we wanted at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Brailsford
Verified Buyer
"(1) you do amazing dog friendly accommodation (2) it's in a sunny patch (3) there's is so much to do at woolacombe bay (4) the price is amazing (5) you have a bus to take you to woolacombe (6) I'm hoping you do a happy hour"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The booking website was very clear & easy to book. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to book online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Little
Verified Buyer
"The park was a very good park especially for children . The evening entertainment was absolutely fabulous you have a great team there . We just loved the way the children were entertained with no pressure of doing what was asked of them .even the adults got up with their kids and enjoyed it ,as we have seen in some other parks this does not happen . I would be happy to bring my grandchildren there knowing what a great time they would have . However , We had to upgrade to a lodge with added expense as when I booked we picked a what we thought to be a nice caravan it was old and shabby and did not have a nice smell to it . The lodge was adequate but the mattress was very hard so not a comfy sleep at all. The bathroom and shower were good except no storage space for shampoo / toothbrushes / etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.54 based on 7,418 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This