Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.58 Rating 10,108 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01271870343

Email:

goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:

Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Mrs Cooper
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Mrs Lawan
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Mrs Bates
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Mrs Bates
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Mrs Bates
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Mrs Bates
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Mrs Bates
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great parks and lovely staff. Been there so many times and it never disappoints. Great value for the level of accommodation too.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use the booking system x
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy booking system. There is lots of information so you can choose the best park for your holiday.
Posted 1 day ago
I have just accidentally booked the wrong weekend, and now I cannot simply move this as I did not book the Safeguarding insurance. Outrageous. I will never return to Woolacombe Bay after this holiday and I will not recommend going forward. This was a simple enter of the wrong dates and within 1/2 hour realised the mistake. This surely can be amended I was told now. Disgusting. 0 our of 5
Posted 1 day ago
Looking forward to a great holiday
Posted 2 days ago
Love the park easy to book been going g to the park 20 plus years never had a bad experience highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service as always
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely stay at Woolacombe bay holiday park. Very easy to book activities, we especially liked the bird box activity with Chris.
Posted 2 days ago
Fairly easy to book but difficult to get additional information on site plan positions of caravans. Should be easier and you should be able to know the position of what you have booked.
Posted 2 days ago
The website was easy to navigate and the booking process was quick and easy. Looking forward to our holiday in June.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely, clean accommodation, plenty of things to see & do whether you're on your own or not & the staff are superb. This is why I've been coming back for the last 10 years!
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to book on line cannot wait to come to your park thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent park, from checkin right through to check out! Booked already for next year
Posted 4 days ago
We spoke to a lady called Amy who was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed and then paid online because it was £10 cheaper. Overall great service and easy to book
Posted 4 days ago
Booking was very simple & easy to follow.
Posted 4 days ago
Another great holiday at Woolacombe. Caravan was great. Service at the bar, great. Food and drink delivery to van, great. Kids activities fire lightwand nest box was fantastic with ranger Chris. See you next year.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy booking
Posted 4 days ago
It was good apart from I wanted to include the holiday insurance but it wouldn't let me pay and check out including the minimum deposit with this added. When I took it off I could pay but now I have no insurance!
Posted 4 days ago
Great place to stay
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful setting, wonderful park, wonderful facilities and wonderful staff!
Posted 5 days ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.58 based on 10,108 reviews