Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.59 Rating 10,477 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01271870343

Email:

goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:

Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Miss Faber
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Mr Mundy
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Miss Houghton
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Mrs Dutson
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Mrs Dutson
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Mrs Dutson
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Mrs Dutson
106
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seemed very straightforward accompanied with detailed information.
Posted 19 hours ago
Really easy to book, looking forward to our little break in September.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic break. Going again in three weeks
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to book, great priced family holiday. Can’t wait to come back after about 10 years!
Posted 4 days ago
I found the booking process fairly straightforward and was able to amend my booking easily. Confirmation was quick. Being able to view my bookings and amend is crucial when booking for a party, and I appreciate the ease of doing this.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to book online, good payment plan, got the dates we wanted. Looking forward to our holiday.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to book on line - would recommend! Our 5th year…
Posted 4 days ago
Nice and easy to book
Posted 5 days ago
Very strsight forward and clear booking process.
Posted 5 days ago
We've stayed with Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks for years and we have always been impressed with the friendly staff, affordable holidays, great accomodation and range of activities. Booking is quick and easy and discounts for loyalty always encourage us to rebook.
Posted 5 days ago
Having stayed at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks a number of times in the past, I can honestly say, it's the best Devon holidays bar none. So easy to book too, for ALL the family. It's hassle free and takes a matter of minutes, if that! I'd recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks every time and score them 10/10 without hesitation....😊👍
Posted 6 days ago
Great parks plenty of things for children. Loved it and already booked for next year.
Posted 6 days ago
4**** I was frustrated that it was difficult to access the accommodation I wanted - the site seemed to think 4 people need 2 bedrooms but I wanted a three bedroom option - I managed it in the end. The new layout is otherwise clearer and easier 0 just what I wanted wasn't what I was initially offered!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to book with a prices clear at each step. Absolutely love the link feature so that you can lonk ur booking with friends/family that are going so you can have your accommodation close together!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy peasy booking system x
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service , easy to book
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant so easy to do, nothing is complicated really enjoyed booking
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick easy to use service
Posted 1 week ago
Online booking experience excellent! Will write a further review upon completion of holiday, but great so far.
Posted 1 week ago
We stayed on the Golden Coast site with my daughter w/c 17th July and liked it so much we have booked for w/c 3rd Sept.
Posted 1 week ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.59 based on 10,477 reviews