Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

5,915 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Mrs Sabat
Mrs Sabat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean.
Posted 2 days ago
5
Mr Good
Mr Good
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots to do with beautiful walks. The caravans are well equipped,clean,comfortable and very warm when you go in the cooler part of the year.Woolecombe and Morthoe is our second home we have been going there since our children were small and now we go with our grandchildren. I would say this is my piece of heaven on earth.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Mitchell
Mrs Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The kids loved the experience of staying in a caravan believing that they are on an adventure. They love the activities, the pools and especially the arcades!!
The bus to the beach is an extra special bonus. Just such a shame it's so far away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Ash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was easy and quick..so far so good
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Miss Drinkwater
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, clear & quick to do.
Posted 12 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great location, great entertainment. Easy booking systems and at the right time great offers!
Posted 15 hours ago
Mr Humphries
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to book. Bargain price. Good to be making a second visit.
Posted 15 hours ago
Mrs Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is very clear and simple to use. I shopped around determined to find somewhere else to try this year but kept being drawn back to Woolacombe as no one else could compare! Well done!
Posted 17 hours ago
Mrs Mclaren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice and easy to book
Posted 18 hours ago
Miss Ashenhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy site to book our holiday
Posted 19 hours ago
Miss Yarnold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clean accommodation
Fun entertainment
Lots of activities to do
Lovely walk down to the beach on Twitchen Parc
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Figgins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very straightforward almost intuitive.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are fostering carers and wanted to find something that would suit both toddlers and teenagers the park looks perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

online booking process website good. telephone confirmation immediate and helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was a lovely place just needs better heating in villa as it was very cold and pillows was horrible far to high..
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Kerr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good 360 degree images of the Surf Lodge, which aided my booking.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Sabat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Rhodes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was close to where we wanted to go. Showers need a lot of work as my girlfriend came back shivering as there was no hot water. Let's the rest of the park down :(

If you don't need to use the showers and toilets the rest of the park looks ok.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Rawlingson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just ease of use
Posted 3 days ago
Mr King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ease of booking was great and I felt like they reaaly showed me the best discounts
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Dunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The booking process was very easy to do . Really straight forward.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly staff clean lots to do
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Chappell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to select and book
Posted 5 days ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.57 based on 5,915 reviews