Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.54 Rating 8,206 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting Villas
Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Miss De Castro
"The best place in Woolacombe, and one of my favourite place in UK."
Posted 2 months ago
1
Mr Brown
"You should at least be able to see your booking details before you confirm payment. I made an error on the date which can easily happen tried to amend the booking within a few hours and told not possible.. very poor. Will not use again. Let people see the booking details on the same page as payment confirmation. Basic."
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Chapman
"Lovely place staff always really friendly and my kids love billy and betty"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Have been staying at these parks for the last 20 years !! They get better each year - well done to the team !"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Really easy booking system! Simple and efficient."
Posted 14 hours ago
"I have been staying in and around Woolacombe for many years and have great memories. Many of these times have been spent when staying at a Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park, they are really well kept and have many activities across all the parks for all of the family."
Posted 1 day ago
"As usual, excellent service online and on phone."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing site lots to do for all the family."
Posted 3 days ago
"Stayed before and enjoyed stay"
Posted 3 days ago
"quick and easy to do"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very straight forward and simple."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the parks but the booking system is useless. Keeps asking for a pass word when I don't have one"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely place"
Posted 5 days ago
"Many issues to do the booking, not easy page to navigate back"
Posted 6 days ago
"I would not know as I haven’t been yet????🙈"
Posted 1 week ago
"This review is regarding our booking experience... We have booked online before and felt that the new system wasn’t as easy. It was frustrating having to keep doing new searches trying out different dates etc..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and quick to book!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely parks with great facilities and brilliant locations"
Posted 1 week ago
"had one problem could not reserve the three separate rooms I needed in one booking. Had to do three separate ones."
Posted 1 week ago
"Harry was so helpful in advising me on booking our upcoming easter holiday. Many thanks to a great team member!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I still haven’t received a booking confirmation!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great easy to book web site"
Posted 1 week ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.54 based on 8,206 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support