Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.54 Rating 6,809 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
Visit Website

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting VillasStation Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks?

Your Rating
5
Mr Chapman
Mr Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely place staff always really friendly and my kids love billy and betty
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs Pugh
Mrs Pugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ideal seaside break with the grandchildren
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Sabat
Mrs Sabat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean.
Posted 7 months ago
Vicky
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Lovely park (gloden cost) , staff where friendly and helpful. The entertainment was the highlight of the holiday. Plenty for children and for adults!! We will be back
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Miss Shephard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good offers on holiday breaks
Posted 22 hours ago
Mrs Kolosowskyj
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent accommodation, activities suitable for all the family. There is a high standard of entertainment and the staff are welcoming and helpful. We have now returned to this site several times as we have found none that are better.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Fish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website. Clear information
Posted 2 days ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic location and spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Great facilities.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3rd time here, brilliant for our 2 year old, clean and staff very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent location, very clean well maintained sites, reasonable food/bar prices, great evening entertainment!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't rate haven't stayed there before
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic entertainment staff my girls always want to go back every holiday just wish I could afford to take them more
Posted 4 days ago
Dr Bozhenok
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many activities; Comfortable stay
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book and understand.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you have availability
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked a very reasonably priced short break
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't stayed yet but hoping to have a good time,booking online easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Amber
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A very fun filled holiday lots to do for a year old
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We have just returned home after a weeks stay at Woolacombe Bay and we enjoyed it so much we have already booked to come back next year. The park is immaculate and welcoming with stunning views overlooking Woolacombe beach. The facilities are great and the kids pool was perfect for our two year old and seven month old-the ocean bar and bait ball cafe are both lovely to sit in and a highlight for us was sitting in ocean bar one evening watching the sun set whilst our eldest enjoyed the children's disco. We found all the staff to be very friendly and approachable. We cannot wait to come back next year - thanks Woolacombe Bay for a truly memorable holiday!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Humphreys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty to do for everybody
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booked online and also received excellent service over the phone too.
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a family we have been going to Golden coast and Woolacombe bay for years. Never dissapointed and we only wish they still opened over Xmas as we had a fab xmas and new year at golden coast years ago!
Posted 6 days ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.54 based on 6,809 reviews