Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

6,244 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01271870343

Email:
goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:
Golden Coast Sporting VillasStation Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks?

Your Rating
5
Mrs Sabat
Mrs Sabat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great place, friendly staff and lovely and clean.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mr Good
Mr Good
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots to do with beautiful walks. The caravans are well equipped,clean,comfortable and very warm when you go in the cooler part of the year.Woolecombe and Morthoe is our second home we have been going there since our children were small and now we go with our grandchildren. I would say this is my piece of heaven on earth.
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Mitchell
Mrs Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The kids loved the experience of staying in a caravan believing that they are on an adventure. They love the activities, the pools and especially the arcades!!
The bus to the beach is an extra special bonus. Just such a shame it's so far away.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Woodland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Impressed with all the facilities at Twitchen House and I cannot understand a few negative reviews that I have seen.
I found all the staff that I spoke to polite and helpful.
I would definitely enjoy taking my grandchildren there in the future.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really appreciated the polite staff when booking plus we got loads of good advice on all the parks activities
Posted 11 hours ago
Mrs Parsons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Twitchen is by far the best park it always makes us Happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Alcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff makes the holiday enjoyable and the evening entertainment a pleasure
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our family having been holidaying at Twitchen House for 28 years and in that time we have never been disappointed.The improvements to the park (caravans, facilities and grounds) have added to our love foe the place. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Maddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online booking was easy. Used online help, and phoned. Both were helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We recently stayed at Golden Coast Woolacombe Bay, on the touring pitches. The pitches were clean, tidy and serviced well.
I can highly recommend the site with Excellent pools, entertainment, and soft play for our 3 year old. Nice and close to the beach too! Looking forward to coming back very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price is good. Facilities are good. Kids have lots to do
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Jukes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we have booked a holiday that we know we are going to enjoy
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Rich
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wife made mistake with wrong site booked phoned write up but told would cost 20 pound to change are a repeat booker but will look else where next time because of this rip off cost will stay were booking made this time and look for another site next time.
Posted 3 days ago
We're sorry to hear of your disappointment Mr Rich. We are upfront with our amendment fee charges, which are still one of the lowest in the holiday park industry, and simply cover the administration required when changing a booking, even if it was made very recently. We do ask guests during the online booking process to check all of the details before confirming their booking.

We also offer the option of booking by telephone which many guests still appreciate because it means that our holiday advisors can double check all of the details with you before committing to the holiday contract.

We hope you have a enjoyable stay with us this time,

^kd, social media team
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots to offer on site for kids. The beach isn't too far and it's a safe clean beach. We have stayed there a few times before back in the 80's 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Gooding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to understand booking
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

every thing required for a splendid time close at hand.
Posted 4 days ago
Liz And Shaun
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had a lovely time at Golden Coast good (dog friendly) accommodation. Only complaint was very hard uncomfortable mattress on bed. Overall very good value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Crook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This review is about the booking process only as we have not stayed at Woolacombe Bay yet!. The booking process was straightforward and easy to use. Only slight negative is that I couldn't find a map of park to see where the different levels of caravans were position in relationship to amenities etc. We plumped for a caravan with decking as we are a bigger party.
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My grandson and my dog Norman had a great time and to me that is all I wanted thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Carson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great park
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great sight friendly staff
Posted 5 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The process of booking was very easy
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The online booking experience was quite straightforward and easy to do
Posted 6 days ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.56 based on 6,244 reviews