Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,905 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks
4.6
Based on 10,905 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01271870343

Email:

goodtimes@woolacombe.com

Location:

Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park, Sandy Lane, Woolacombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love it love it love it . Love the park so clean and tidy . Caravans are spotless and I reported a couple of things and they were done asap . Wonderful service. With a smile as well
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 25th May 2022 Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Myself & my family have been going to Twitchen House for many years. We have always had a lovely holiday. Staff have always been polite & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good & easy, would have liked to add an extra room
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very much looking forward to our holiday at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park. We booked our holiday on line which was a very smooth and simple process. We hope the sunshines but there is so much for everyone to do come rain or shine at the park. Lovely to have such a beautiful blue flag beach right on the doorstep to along with lots of other varied places to visit and things to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are currently staying at Twitchen House. This is our fourth stay and we have have just booked to return again next year. The walking from here and the surrounding area is beautiful. Our dog loves his holiday. The park is lovely and clean with friendly, helpful staff. If you have any missing items from your caravan you just click on the link and a member of staff are soon on their way with the item. You are kept up to date with an email. Great quick service. Plenty for everyone here. Nice to see people enjoying the outdoor pool today in the sunshine. I would certainly recommend Twitchen, we love it. Well done to all of the team who work so hard to make your stay a happy one. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have stayed at the Woolacombe bay park and found the facilities were very good and the park was very clean and idy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very disappointed with the pitch i was given for 4 night,because the the field we were given was right out in the open and the weather was very bad at the time ,when the pitches lower down were empty so we decided to leave early .I know you can't help the weather the site it self was ok but probably wont go back thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fab place to stay. really enjoyed our family holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy until I tried to view the details for each caravan. It wouldn’t load and kept skipping back to the previous caravan. Very frustrating and would put me off if I didn’t know what I wanted to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really good. took less than 5 seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had trouble paying online, so phoned and they wanted to charge extra just to finish booking process over phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Manager who called was really helpful when explaining the party size requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book , Exactly what's needed safe and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just had a long weekend break here in one of the vans. The van was spotless on arrival and a little goodie bag left for our dog which I thought was a great touch. Food in the cafe bar was of good quality and ample for our good appetites and generally we are very happy with our stay. Only negative would be the perceived "15 minute walk to the beach". We took double that and it is certainly not an easy trek with slate stiles and uneven ground. I do think this should be pointed out beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our family has stayed at Twitchen for many years. Great campsite and beaches are fun for all the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to book, good photos & descriptions of accommodations, really informative overview
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woolacombe Bay Holiday Parks is rated 4.59 based on 10,905 reviews