Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.91 Rating 374 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP

About Winston Solicitors LLP: Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 320 5000

Email:
info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:
112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Winston Solicitors LLP?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Katrina and Samantha which meant the process ran smoothly from start to finish. I would definitely use Winston's again for any future conveyancing needs!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional service,from the moment you step into the building,through to completion of the requested review of our existing wills.

All carried out with the minimum of fuss.

Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, professional and helpful service. Understood my particular needs and how best to meet them.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, knowledgable and friendly service. My employment issue was resolved swiftly by Paul who I cannot recommend highly enough
Posted 1 week ago
Marlena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had issue with my employer as I wasn’t happy about results regarding my grievance letter. For this reason I tried to find help in Winston Solicitor. Paul took the case and he won for me a 'settlement agreement' with my employer. He explained about everything very clearly and I even didn’t need an interpreter as English is my second language. Very high customer service and full professionalism!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Samantha was always in contact. Prompt and efficient. As a first time buyer, my confidence grew with the conveyancing process because of her helpful approach. I will definitely recommend Winston Solicitors. They made buying a house stress free. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Explained the complexity by illustrating making things easy to understand. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Peter T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly fast and highly competent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advice was appropriate and helpful and the service was professional, efficient and value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really impressed with the speed in which they responded to my enquiry and the advice was excellent. I would strongly recommend this business and Paul Grindley in particular.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The people at Winston Solicitors are friendly and helpful, particularly at a time of intense stress. My dealings with Howard Cohen show he to be both knowledgeable in law matters and sympathetic as I was extricating myself from vindictive untruthful allegations of violence in an unloving marriage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made it easy to talk and suitably arrange my affairs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Managed the conveyancing on a leasehold flat (which can be a frustrating experience for all involved) efficiently and kept me informed and updated on progress
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. All legal issues dealt with quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, honest and friendly - felt supported and valued
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, approachable and professional legal advice on a redundancy settlement agreement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an issue with my employer relating to redundancy. Paul Grindley gave me some straightforward pragmatic advice and was an excellent sounding board for my strategy in negotiations around a Settlement. As a result I negotiated a good settlement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Direct and to the point
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient service. Advice was friendly and forthcoming
Posted 3 weeks ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.91 based on 374 reviews