Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors LLP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews

About Winston Solicitors LLP:

Winston Solicitors LLP provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 320 5000

Email:

info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane
Roundhay

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 17th September 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 23rd September 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 21st October 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 31st October 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 18th November 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 20th November 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Winston Solicitors LLP Reviews | 12th December 2019
winstonsolicitorsllp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, always kept informed and updated, would definitely use again highly recommended
Posted 17 hours ago
Personable and very efficient service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for making me claim that quick and easy to get final
Posted 3 days ago
So helpful and responsive. Everything was dealt with with ease and professionalism. Paul was very supportive and I felt very confident in his abilities. Thank you for your help. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Leasa Foster is the best conveyance solicitor I’ve ever dealt with and the update system Winston’s use keeps me informed of exactly where the purchase or sale is at any given time.
Overall I can’t speak highly enough of this 5* solicitor
Posted 1 week ago
The service we received from Samantha was excellent. She kept us informed throughout the process and always responded promptly to our enquiries. We would definitely recommend her to others who are moving house.
Posted 1 week ago
We sold our house during the Coronvirus, which was beset by problems beyond anyone's control. However, Lease Foster and her team at Winston Solicitors, were more than up for the task. Cannot speak highly enough of everyone concerned. You will not be disappointed if you let Winston's act on your behalf
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased and satisfied with the service I received from Sidraa and Sam. They were professional and persistent in dealing with an extremely unhelpful and evasive sellers solicitor, who took weeks to deal with papers and respond to relatively simple issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with service @ was keep up to date all the way throughout the process
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was treated very good everything explained in English I was kept well informed all the time .I have no problem with telling friends and family about your service .lackvinda dealt with every very clear very professional I thank you all wonts again for beening their for me .
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time dealing with solicitors regarding a Will, Amy Wright was excellent in explaining all the situations outlining my new Will. Highly recommended.

Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were delighted with the service we received from Winston solicitors. We had Amy Wright dealing with our wills and the whole process was dealt with magnificently, in a professional and caring manner. When Amy said she would call she did and nothing was too much trouble even though she was in the office on her own ( while we were and are still in lockdown) I'm sure she was extremely busy but she still gave us her time and patience. Our wills were done without us having to do anything other than review and sign. We have used Winston solicitors on many occasions and we always recommend there excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my initial contact, prior to instructing, through to completion of my property sale I found Winston Solicitors to be a pleasure to deal with. Leasa Foster was hard working, diligent, patient & thoroughly professional at all times. I can say categorically that I have never known a solicitor to communicate so swiftly at all times. Not once through a drawn out, and at times challenging, conveyance did I ever have to wonder when I would hear from my solicitor. I came to know that if I had a question, or there was an issue, a communication from Lease would be imminent. It follows that I would not hesitate in recommending Leasa, & Winston Solicitors, or instructing again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my initial contact and first appointment, right through until my case was finalised, Lease Foster and her colleagues made the whole process smooth and stress free. They were always there to answer any queries I had, and I would highly recommend them. Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are amazing firm n so help full especially Leasa n Julie they go above n beyond to help you n every way possible
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our experience of Winston Solicitors has been great. As two first time buyers, Leasa was there every step of the way to guide us through the complexities of the process and answer the many questions that we had along the way. We felt supported and reassured that our purchase remained a priority, even during a global pandemic. I would highly recommend Winston’s and will use them again the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They’ve been absolutely brilliant with getting me the right compensation figure for my criminal injury (more than what I expected) and the help they’ve given me after accepting the offer is exceptional, I would definitely recommend Winston Solicitors highly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t rate them any higher! Leasa went above and beyond during the purchase of our first house, there wasn’t a question too trivial and she always had time for us. The portal is absolutely amazing - you can see exactly at what stage of the process you are which is so helpful and reassuring. Can’t wait to do business with you again in the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only had a short dealings with them but all sorted out very fast i am happy with the work done
Posted 4 weeks ago
Advisors always get back to me when I contact them.I can recommend your company. Very good service Thanks you
Posted 1 month ago
Winston Solicitors LLP is rated 4.89 based on 1,140 reviews