Winston Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors Reviews

About Winston Solicitors:

Winston Solicitors provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 320 5000

Email:

info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane, Roundhay,

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lakhvinder and all the team at Winston Solicitors have done a great job, they kept me informed along the way
Posted 9 months ago
I have not needed a solicitor in the past ,Winston solicitors was recommended to me by my mortgage broker.I have received a prompt and professional service and was always kept up to date with regular emails.I always received a call straight back from Samantha when I needed to discuss things. Thank you for a very professional service and for making my journey as stress free as possible
Posted 18 hours ago
Efficient with excellent communication throughout the whole process
Posted 1 day ago
Staff very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Leasa and Julie at Winstons were excellent managing our conveyancing. They always responded extremely quickly to emails and were helpful, organised and professional .
Posted 4 days ago
It was a pleasure working with Jeremy E Conway. The service was excellent and will work again in the future. highly recommend Big thanks to Jeremy E Conway
Posted 1 week ago
Great support from Paul and the team during a period when having patience, simplicity around the processes and knowledge sharing is hugely appreciated. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha made the process so easy, clear and regular communication, did what she said she would and explained anything to me i didn't understand. Great solicitor.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I didn't complete my transaction with Winston Solicitors I found them to be very professional.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Leasa at Winstons’s approachable and hard working during her work selling a house for us. They provided an excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and very nice would be more than happy to use you anytime Thank you and thanks Stacey and team Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with the service we received from Leasa and the team at Winston Solicitors. She was quick to respond to our queries and helped make the whole process of buying a house easy to understand. We felt we were in a safe pair of hands throughout the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Leasa has been fantastic from start to finish. Really supportive, explained everything in detail where needed (as first time buyers) and went above and beyond with her time in the final stages to get things signed off. Thank you to both Leasa and Julie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My property sale completed last week with the help of Jeremy Conway. I cannot recommend Jeremy highly enough. The estate agents also commented on how good Jeremy is. I have been kept up to date throughout the whole process and my emails have always been answered quickly and efficiently. Jeremy also dealt with the purchase of my property 5 years ago, and the service I received at that time was also faultless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leasa responds very quickly to our questions and helped us complete our sale within 1 month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Winston Solicitors provided us with a great service. Leasa always kept us up-to-date with the progress of our house purchase and was able to answer any questions or concerns we had. The team were friendly and polite and always quick to get in contact. We felt we were in safe hands during the whole process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally professional, she kept things moving (despite the stamp duty rush) and excellent communications during the entire house purchase. It has been our best experience of conveyancing in many years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just bought a commercial property. I had a great experience with Winston Solicitors, Jeremy E Conway was my solicitor and he is really experience and very knowledgeable in the area. Jeremy is on another level from my experience as I have dealt with few other solicitors previously. He is one of the best solicitor I have worked with. Thank you very much Jeremy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our care from Winstons’s has been superb. Our house sale got complicated but the firm dealt with it pragmatically and with empathy. They provide a good personal service which is hard to get with conveyancing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional service during a difficult employment situation, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha was faultless. Communicative, responsive and just fantastic. Couldn’t recommend her more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Winston Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 1,504 reviews