Winston Solicitors Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,008 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors
4.9
Based on 2,008 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors Reviews

About Winston Solicitors:

Winston Solicitors provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.
Established 2002

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 320 5000

Email:

info@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane, Roundhay,

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and achieved the desired results. Professional and good advice was received even if at times it felt counterintuitive. The legal system is a jungle and without having someone with experience guiding you it's hard to achieve what you want. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I used Winston to prepare a new Will. Emily Spencer was courteous, professional and efficient. The work was completed quickly and required no changes from the first draft. I would recommend Winston Solicitors for this or similar work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and prompt service, would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Monika at Winston Solicitors , guided me through the potentially confusing process, of writing my will. She went through everything step by step, in a manner that was easy for me to understand and follow. My will is now completed and I am happy everything is in place and covered , for my family, should anything happen to me. I was more than happy with the service provided by Winston Solicitors and can recommend them highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Winston Solicitors were very thorough, efficient and personal throughout my transaction. I'll use them again and would recommend them to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service from dedicated staff. Communication was excellent with near immediate response and always answering the phone when we needed guidance. We have no hesitation in recommending Leasa and her team at Winston Solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very supportive, knowledgeable and friendly people. Explained all the legal things throughout the process. Kept upto date with the information and status of the progress. Highlighted the uncommon issues which might not be seen and could have been an issue at a later stage. Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast in dealing with the case,pleased with the communication and effectiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sidraa really looked after our matter from start to finish excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sidraa was outstanding. She was helpful and professional throughout my house purchase. Sidraa worked quickly and efficiently but also made time to answer queries or concerns. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used Winston Sollicitor again to buy my second property and I must say, they are very professional in what they do. Samantha she has done an amazing job, I would definitely use them again 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have been absolutely delighted with the conveyancing service provided by the team at Winston Solicitors. Right from the start they were friendly and explained things clearly. They also acted with speed and efficiency and kept us up to date with where we were in the process which was so helpful. We would recommend them as the best Solicitors we have ever found.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a first time buyer, there was heightened nervousness around my purchase, however Samantha put me at ease instantly and was a reassuring presence. Samantha maintained excellent communication throughout, was responsive to emails, receptive to feedback, and worked at pace. The online tracker was also a useful tool to monitor progress. I’d highly recommend Winston Solicitors - so much so I referred my colleague.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From Start to Finish the sale and purchase went along perfect a last minute hiccup was dealt with professionally and informatively Thank you to Sidraa and her team for a perfect transaction .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sam was always very prompt in answering any queries, helpful, polite,and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending Winstons Solicitors to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul was absolutely amazing and dealt with my issue swiftly and painlessly. 100% reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very professional and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievably good service. From start to finish the process was smooth and exactly what we hoped it would be. Sidraa and Aisha in particular answered all our queries promptly and kept us updated throughout so we never felt confused or left in the dark. Would recommend winston solicitors to anyone that asks for someone through the house buying process for a 10/10 service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are best solicitors going thru helped me alot I recommend Winston to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Winston Solicitors, in particular Sidraa Razaq, were incredible throughout the process. They were very professional and friendly. The whole process was stress free and went smoothly and I honestly believe it is due to Sidraa working on our file. Communication was excellent and we were well informed at every step of the process. She also made sure we understood all the legal information (as neither us have a legal background). The price is well worth the service received. Due to the exceptional customer service, a process which could have been one of the most stressful in our lives, was actually very simple and straight forward. As first time buyers we’ve managed to complete a purchase in under two months (including viewing the property). I have already been recommending Winstons solicitors to others and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Winston Solicitors is rated 4.92 based on 2,008 reviews