Winston Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,435 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Winston Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Winston Solicitors Reviews

About Winston Solicitors:

Winston Solicitors provide a complete range of legal services for individuals and business. Our experienced legal team deliver high quality legal advice with core values of integrity and customer care.

Visit Website

Phone:

113 2688898

Email:

jmw@winstonsolicitors.co.uk

Location:

112 Street Lane, Roundhay,

Write Your review

Tell us how Winston Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Winston's have helped our family with my father's will, house conveyancing and the completion of his estate. We have found the company to be professional and approachable throughout these processes. Throughout lockdown they have endeavoured to keep the process on track.
Posted 2 months ago
Winston solicitors was really helpful and efficient. Paul help me out on some clarification and was also very proactive in the service provided.
Posted 2 months ago
Leasa and the team were very helpful and easy to contact.

There was a lot of paperwork to sign hidden in multiple email attachments. I would have been happier with a few more detailed instructions as to what to sign from which document that was sent to speed up the process.

Otherwise very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Winston Solicitors explained the process clearly and I felt able to trust the advice given.
Posted 3 months ago
Communicative, straightforward,efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and understanding
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend, updated re progress regularly and quick to respond to queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul took my case immediately and was super efficient. The outcome was a win so I was very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted Paul Grindley regarding an employment settlement contract. He performed quickly and efficiently at short notice.
Posted 5 months ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Winston Solicitors during the difficult COVID period. I am a new property developer and it was important that I kept momentum in developing and growing my business. When needed Winston solicitors were there and found a way forward in difficult times. Thank you so much and special thanks to Leasa who was a star.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and speedy resolve to individual matter
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 10 months ago
Paul was very quick and through in handling my compromise agreement especially in the covid19 lockdown period
Posted 10 months ago
I found Winston's solicitors very prompt in contacting me and keeping me updated.

I found my contact (Paul Grindley) to be very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend Winstons to others
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Grindley was very responsive and helpful through a Settlement Agreement process with my former employer. He clearly explained everything and made the process easier. I would definitely use him again if required.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and efficient. Paul is very experienced and knowledgeable in his field
Posted 11 months ago
He explain to me about my situation and now if anything else develops i will know what to do next
Posted 1 year ago
Paul helped me in my first ever unfair dismissal case and facilitated a swift and agreeable settlement with my employer. Reassuring and very knowledgeable which put my mind at ease during this very nervous time for me having never been in such a situation before . Many thanks to Paul & Pam for your excellent support.
Posted 1 year ago
it was a good way , and Paul made it simple, thanks Paul Grindley
Posted 1 year ago
Winston Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 1,435 reviews