The Wild Beer Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 126 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Wild Beer Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wild Beer Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent tasty beers with good character
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
As a trusted friend use to say: "Wild Beer is actually my brewery of choice, as it has terrific ales and fair prices" Could not agree more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always fantastic and exciting beers with an excellent range of styles. Service is very good and delivery is quick. A cracking brewery all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Some incredible beers brewed by enthusiastic visionaries. Not everything is to everyone's taste, but I think that's the point. Push the boundaries of your buds and get involved, and definitely try the Wild IPA. It is just amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love these guys! Millionaire, Everstone and Madness IPA are my favourites, but every other beer I've tried has been great too. Recently I had some of the smoky Thrills & Grills, which didn't disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really great beers, amazing choice. Under the sun is one of my all time favourites. Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow - what a find of a company!!! Order a few IPA beers for hubby - such a hit I’ve now ordered a pack for his birthday and so far 3/4 he’s tried are in his opinion 10/10. Excellent service and delivery with up to date information supplied on delivery. Will be ordering more absolutely!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering service , fast delivery and amazing beer ! Not surprised they always sell out , def use again thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superbes bières ! Magnifique brasserie que je recommande à tous les amateurs !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic company with great products, very reasonably priced with quick shipping and excellent customer service, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely company with helpful, knowledgeable people. We enjoyed the beer immensely and couldn’t recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing company with a great ethos. The Yokai beer is out of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my favourite breweries! Always a great selection of beers at great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliably delicious beer and very friendly service from the team, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great beer, great glass, great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love what this brewery is doing with beer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Bought as a present for my nephew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visited your store while on holiday. Lovely little shop. Well decided and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't yet received my beer as the delivery driver attempted to deliver twice but didn't ring the doorbell when I was in the house! I'm sure the beer is great and my problem is out of your control, but maybe consider shipping with a company that has more flexible options for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and pleasant prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Wild Beer Co is rated 4.83 based on 126 reviews