Whoopsie Reviews

4.82 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Whoopsie
Visit Website

Phone:

01216154689

Email:

help@whoopsie.me.uk

Location:

Clipeus Ltd, Apt 23971, Chynoweth House, Trevissome Park, Truro

Write Your review

Tell us how Whoopsie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and better price than Homeserve! Thanks to Lizzie who was informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Requested online to have my boiler serviced, the engineer came out the next day and noticed a small water leak, he fixed that the same day without having to raise a claim. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a boiler engineer out for my nan within 2 hours, fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They helped me get my boiler going after a long summer, would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Made my claim online and got a new phone the next day, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, really helped out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Whoopsie was much cheaper than my previous provider to cover my iPhone XR. They were very helpful when talking through the cover options and how to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boiler repaired by the manufacturer within 48 hours, outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fixed my iPhone quickly with no fuss, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Originally joined Whoopsie as much cheaper then British Gas. I was very impressed by the service provided. John kept me informed throughout the claim and I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the insurance company you need if you are looking for good protection with affordable price. They also put their customers' satisfaction first. I am glad to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USURE has very nice protection, and a helpful team whenever I need to make a claim. I can probably find other companies charging much higher prices for the same service I got from USURE. I would thoroughly recommend USURE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went on holiday when I got news from my family that our boiler stopped working. As soon as I called Usure, they immediately sent a guy to check it out, and from what I heard, he was very cooperative and polite, and quickly processed my claim. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I came across Usure's website after going through some recommendations about getting pet insurance, and I am very glad I did. My pet has been having quite a few medical problems, and insurance from Usure will surely help a lot with the vet bills. The staffs I spoke with also love animals, and I can really feel that they care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke with several insurance companies before finally chose Usure as my provider. The reason that made me choose them was, as I spoke with many rep agents, the one from Usure offered me the best and reasonable cost. And it was also quite refreshing to find someone in the insurance industry who truly understand what I need. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our family happily recommend Usure Insurance for your needs. We have been satisfied customers, as they have treated us with much respects, and the rates they offer us are very much affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far all the good reviews about Usure.me have been positive, and I am here to confirm that they're all true. They treat me like I was a VIP, and their customer service is unbelievable good. They are also straight and honest about their services, which makes it very easy for me to understand. I have no regret in getting some of my belongings with their coverage service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to take a moment to tell you about how absolutely amazing and professional Usure is. I took insurance from them for my home, and they processed my application quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whoopsie is rated 4.82 based on 90 reviews