Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, very easy to use, cost effective and quick dispatch. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 6 months ago
The tickets looked fantastic. Great service, quick delivery good quality and excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service and timings. Products better than expected!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thank you. Really friendly. Good price and a good print quality
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service great price and excellent ticketa
Posted 7 months ago
We were very pleased with our 1000 tickets and we think the idea of designing our own layout was excellent. We were also pleased with the reasonable cost of delivery.
We will use you again
Posted 7 months ago
Simple, Easy to Order and arrived well packaged.
Will be ordering again for more
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and well designed tickets.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service as usual - Nice raffle ticket templates, easy to use and set up and delivered all ready for our event. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful and friendly company, happy to give advice over the phone. Tickets were easy to design, looked great and arrived on time. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Fab service at a great price. I would definitely use Raffle Tickets 4 U again!
Posted 7 months ago
We use Raffle Tickets 4U every year. Always great quality, very easy to create the tickets, fast and reliable service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 7 months ago
Good on line template.
Easy to use and preview.
Prompt ticket delivery, well printed.
All good!
Posted 7 months ago
This is the first time that we have used your company and will definitely use yourselves again. Fast response and vey good quality. Fantastic value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to choose your design, very quick and clear to see what the finished production will look like and order arrived within the timescale given. Very pleased with the service and will look to use again next year.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality for the price we paid. Prompt delivery - will definitely use them again!
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend. Really easy to navigate website. High quality tickets.
1st time using this company and will be using again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your excellent customer service and helping me after i made an error. Top service, highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
All great but would like different titles on the short stub
Posted 7 months ago
Really easy to use and delivery on time
thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 908 reviews