The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre
Read The Westbourne Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Care and quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are all very helpful and put me at my ease
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ali, We are really pleased you felt at ease and we thank you kindly for your feedback. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Dentist was kind and caring. Very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Baxter, Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic staff and very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you so much for your really kind review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Very good clnic and hapefully service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Debczynski, Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service wonderful staff!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Courtney, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Consultants at Westbourne Centre have removed cataracts from both of my eyes. The waiting times were minimal. The reception, initial consultations, procedures and check-ups were entirely professional. I am most impressed, since the results are excellent . Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We love hearing how impressed you where with your experience and really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who looked after me when l arrived was amazing , she was very kind and put me at ease right away. Also the nurses and surgeon who did my operation were kind and careing . I would not hesitate to tell my family and friends, about the Westbourne, it was positive experience, one which went really well I thank you all for your patience and kindness. Kind regards Yvonne Rudd.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a really positive experience, we really appreciate your feedback alongside your future recommendations. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I was dealt with very courteously by Mr Kok and his team, the procedure was explained and carried out with professionalism. The post operation service was first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a first class experience, we really appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Great care fantastic hospital and freindly and very inclusive staff thanks all
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to write your very kind review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I have visited The Westbourne Centre twice for extraction of my wisdom teeth, most dentists would have done it in one appointment but I was advised it was better to do it in two separate appointments and I am very thankful for that advice! The experience was faultless both times, I was able to easily rearrange appointments to fit my availability and the receptionists were always very helpful. When attending my appointments the wait time was always short and although the car park was quite busy I was always able to find a space. In the appointment I found both the dentist and the dental nurse to be very friendly, reassuring and experienced ensuring I was very relaxed with the procedure. The procedure was as described and full instructions for recovery were explained. I would definitely recommend the dentists here.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Halina, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you felt your visits here where faultless. We are so happy to hear you would recommenced us in the future, I will pass on your very kind feedback to our dental team. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff are wonderfully friendly and I would recommend the centre who needs their services. Anthony.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased to her you would recommend our services in the future. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I was treated with utmost respect and the staff where extremely kind especialky when they had to cancel my cataract operation due to my high blood pressure, which I have now got sorted out and will telephone for a new appointment
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hazel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are really pleased to hear you have everything sorted. We look forward to carrying out your treatment. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but praise for the Centre save for an unanswered phone call from a nurse during the week before my review appointment with surgeon Mr. Wevill; it did not matter as it transpired but I would probably otherwise have gone for a five star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malcolm, Thank you for your kind words. We apologise regarding your unanswered phone call and will look into this for you. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The people here are just so good ! Very impressed by the team x
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with The Westbourne Centre was faultless. I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed, a procedure that I was dreading. But all of the staff were friendly, helpful and totally put me at ease. The dentist was fantastic and my procedure was quick, painless and I had no complications afterwards, I would highly recommend The Westbourne Centre.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with us. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
I found my vist to have my treatment brilliant I'm a very nervous patient and have only trusted my dentist but I made to feel so at ease and safe and when I needed to be seen a few days after my treatment they seen me that day
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are so please you felt so at ease and safe during your experience. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre enquiry
Posted 1 year ago
I came to the westbourne centre for varicose vein treatment, Ive had some treatment done and have more to come soon and Im looking forward to it as all staff are very friendly, caring and helpful and the centre itself is just so professional, clean and brilliant! I cant fault Dr Khaira (who is the consultant who performed my treatment) he is definitely very good at what he does and I am grateful for such brilliant treatment and care. All in all the westbourne centre is brilliant, caring and so professional and Im glad I was sent there for my treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a such brilliant experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your further treatment. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Everything about The Westbourne Centre was absolutely first class. The medical side was as you would expect, beyond reproach. All the staff were helpful and friendly. They also kept you well informed. I can recommend The Westbourne Centre without any reservation whatsoever.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicholas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a first class experience with us and would recommended us in the future. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
Had my wisdom teeth taken, everything went smoothly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fahim, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 year ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews