The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how The Westbourne Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The lady who looked after me when l arrived was amazing , she was very kind and put me at ease right away. Also the nurses and surgeon who did my operation were kind and careing . I would not hesitate to tell my family and friends, about the Westbourne, it was positive experience, one which went really well I thank you all for your patience and kindness. Kind regards Yvonne Rudd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was dealt with very courteously by Mr Kok and his team, the procedure was explained and carried out with professionalism. The post operation service was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi William,

Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review.

We are so pleased you had a first class experience, we really appreciate your feedback.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 days ago
Great care fantastic hospital and freindly and very inclusive staff thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Muhammad,

Thank you for taking the time to write your very kind review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 days ago
I have visited The Westbourne Centre twice for extraction of my wisdom teeth, most dentists would have done it in one appointment but I was advised it was better to do it in two separate appointments and I am very thankful for that advice! The experience was faultless both times, I was able to easily rearrange appointments to fit my availability and the receptionists were always very helpful. When attending my appointments the wait time was always short and although the car park was quite busy I was always able to find a space. In the appointment I found both the dentist and the dental nurse to be very friendly, reassuring and experienced ensuring I was very relaxed with the procedure. The procedure was as described and full instructions for recovery were explained. I would definitely recommend the dentists here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Halina,

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review.

We are so pleased you felt your visits here where faultless. We are so happy to hear you would recommenced us in the future, I will pass on your very kind feedback to our dental team.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 days ago
All the staff are wonderfully friendly and I would recommend the centre who needs their services. Anthony.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to write your review.

We are so pleased to her you would recommend our services in the future.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 4 days ago
I was treated with utmost respect and the staff where extremely kind especialky when they had to cancel my cataract operation due to my high blood pressure, which I have now got sorted out and will telephone for a new appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hazel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.

We are really pleased to hear you have everything sorted. We look forward to carrying out your treatment.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 4 days ago
I have nothing but praise for the Centre save for an unanswered phone call from a nurse during the week before my review appointment with surgeon Mr. Wevill; it did not matter as it transpired but I would probably otherwise have gone for a five star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Malcolm,

Thank you for your kind words.

We apologise regarding your unanswered phone call and will look into this for you. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 4 days ago
The people here are just so good ! Very impressed by the team x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Theresa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with The Westbourne Centre was faultless. I went in to get my wisdom teeth removed, a procedure that I was dreading. But all of the staff were friendly, helpful and totally put me at ease. The dentist was fantastic and my procedure was quick, painless and I had no complications afterwards, I would highly recommend The Westbourne Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with us.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I found my vist to have my treatment brilliant I'm a very nervous patient and have only trusted my dentist but I made to feel so at ease and safe and when I needed to be seen a few days after my treatment they seen me that day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.

We are so please you felt so at ease and safe during your experience.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre enquiry
Posted 1 week ago
I came to the westbourne centre for varicose vein treatment, Ive had some treatment done and have more to come soon and Im looking forward to it as all staff are very friendly, caring and helpful and the centre itself is just so professional, clean and brilliant! I cant fault Dr Khaira (who is the consultant who performed my treatment) he is definitely very good at what he does and I am grateful for such brilliant treatment and care. All in all the westbourne centre is brilliant, caring and so professional and Im glad I was sent there for my treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.

We are so pleased you had a such brilliant experience with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon for your further treatment.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about The Westbourne Centre was absolutely first class. The medical side was as you would expect, beyond reproach. All the staff were helpful and friendly. They also kept you well informed. I can recommend The Westbourne Centre without any reservation whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicholas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.

We are so pleased you had a first class experience with us and would recommended us in the future.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
Had my wisdom teeth taken, everything went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fahim,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I'm impressed by the professionalism and expertise of the surgeons for my recent eye procedure . The centre is very efficient and I didnt have a long waiting period for the operation. when I attended pre surgury consultations I was seen promptly, having less than a ten minute wait and everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and supportive. I am so impressed this centre reduces the load on the NHS and deals with patients in such an effective way. There has been good follow up and you are always made aware of support that is available if you have any concerns or issues following your procedures. It has been a great experience being referred to The Westbourne Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.

We are so pleased you had a great experience with us.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
The gentleman who took care of me was very nice, welcoming and honestly made it so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zakariya,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are so pleased you had a good experience.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Lypoma removed at the Westbourne centre, and the whole team there were fantastic. I was seen promptly, the nurses were all attentive, friendly and I was put at ease. The surgeon was very professional, he talked to me throughout the procedure and I felt in safe hands. I also felt like there was a genuine interest in after care; I had two appointments after the procedure to check on the healing and also to feedback on the histo report. The clinic itself is very nice and clean with good facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emilie,

We are so pleased you have a fantastic experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and no complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

Best wishes.
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
Really professional environment that put me at ease from the moment I walked through the door till after I had the procedure. The aftercare was superb. I was able to make contact out of hours. Recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amrit,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it. Once again,thank you for choosing us to have your procedure.

Best wishes,
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish my experience at the Westbourne Centre was perfect. My surgeon Dr Fatah was knowledgeable, professional, considerate, put me completely at ease and discussed every aspect of my surgery in great detail. Nurses looking after me on the day were professional and extremely caring, as were the anaesthetists and other staff. I felt in extremely good hands and completely etly reassured despite being nervous of surgery! The aftercare I received was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to Westbourne Centre and wouldn't consider anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review, we really appreciate it. I will feed back your experience with our team. Thank you once again for choosing us for your surgery. Best wishes, The Westbourne Centre.
Posted 1 week ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews