The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how The Westbourne Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five star service from start to finish. From meeting the wonderful Korin on reception whose kindness and caring attitude prepared me for an intensive Mohs surgery on my nose with the amazing Dr Rajpar (and another surgeon who sadly I didn't catch his name). The lovely nurse Jo bandaged me up ready for my 2hr drive home. Just had stitches removed and the same friendly faces calmed my nerves. I would highly recommend the team above and treatment at the Westbourne Centre.
Posted 2 days ago
I was referred to the Westbourne Centre for the removal of a molar tooth. I was very pleased with my treatment and Mr Evans made me feel at ease & comfortable throughout the procedure explaining everything. I highly recommend this Centre.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant team at this practice. I was referred to have my wisdom tooth out. I have a really bad fear of dentists but was made to feal so at ease and come out really happy. Thanks and best wishes.
Posted 1 week ago
I visited the Westbourne yesterday for the removal of three broken teeth, and was attended to by Mr. Mcmillian.
He was absolutely first class, I never felt a thing and the whole procedure was done in the most professional manner. I would certainly recommend this establishment
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Evans done a fantastic job removing my wisdom tooth. He made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure and I am very pleased with the result! I highly recommend this centre.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently underwent dental surgery at The Westbourne by Mr. Evans and am delighted with not only the result, but by the way I was made to feel comfortable and confident throughout all my visits.
Entire organisation was friendly, professional and caring. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review, we really appreciate your time and we are so delighted to hear, you had such a great experience with our dental team.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
My dentist was amazing with me absolutely great friendly staff highly recommend x
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bethany,

Thank you for your very kind 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your comments onto our dental team.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing staff! Was nervous about going to have teeth out due to previous experiences but made sure I was at ease and made sure I was comftable all the way through! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amy,

We are so delighted to hear you had a really great experience with our Dental team, Thank you kindly for your 5 star review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
In all honesty my experience has been very positive. I’m really scared of pain so I was shaking going in but Doctor and busters were so nice and so engaging keeping me calm. Procedure was not even painful and it healed perfectly! I have been telling everyone how professional the service was! I was beyond satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna,

We are so pleased to hear you had a really positive experience here at The Centre. A huge thank you, for recommending us to your family and friends. We are really grateful for your 5 star review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
was referred for tooth extraction during covid 19 and think they was great im very nervous but was put at ease felt no pain thanks for the excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina,

Thank you kindly for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely professional and efficient and very friendly I had 2 broken teeth on my back lower right jaw and both came out within 60 seconds and I felt nothing also no pain the following day. thank you so much westbourne center.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kris,

We really appreciate your 5 star review, thank you.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
I received emergency treatment At The Westbourne Centre following prolonged tooth infection. My dentist was clear, helpful and reassuring before my treatment procedure, which was carried out quickly and as comfortably as possible. I was very satisfied and impressed with the whole experience, if a little sore after my treatment. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a cool review.

We really appreciate it.
Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff were very professional and polite.i attended to see a dentist due to severe pain, the treatment i received was above and beyond and would not hesitate to use The Westbourne Centre again and would definitely recommend them to family and friends, have already recommended them to my daughter.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you so much for your very kind 5 star review. We really appreciate it.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
My Best experience at a Dentist ever...many Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angela,

We are really proud to here you had the best experience here at The Centre. Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
I attended the Westbourne centre with a dental emergency during the Covid pandemic . I was treated with care and Made to feel at ease. All of the staff were very friendly and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
Attended the Westbourne Centre today 1/6. Reception staff were lovely. They asked me some questions regarding Covid Symptons and took my Temperature, I found this very reassuring. I had a tooth extraction with Mr Summerwill he was fantastic I didn't feel a thing the nurse working with him Tracey Rawlings was wonderful she kept checking on me and making sure I was ok.
From a very nervous patient, Thank you so much to the Dental staff and the Westbourne Centre for looking after me so well. 10/10.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lynda,

Thank you for your very kind 5 star review.

We will pass on your lovely comments to our dental team.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
I was referred here as an emergency
Wow wow wow. What can i say from the minute I walked in receptionist was so nice .the girl who took my temperature was the same.
Then when I went to see the dentist and his team what can I say the complete team was fantastic sorted me after weeks in pain . Pity this is not my normal dentist .id move straight away.thank you once again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

We are so pleased to here you had a fantastic experience with us.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
Had emergency dental problem went to Westbourne Dentis absolutely fantastic treated me really well made me feel at ease soon as I walked in and I didn’t feel a thing I had an extraction thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wayne,

We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with our dental team, thank you kindly for your 5 star review.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
Dentist & his assistance were fantastic,dentist reasured me plenty of times as I was really scared,he explained and showed me what he was going to do,step by step he had loads of patience with me ,took his time,atmosphere was fantastic, put it this way I wasn't smiling when I arrived but afterwards I was smiling and laughing,so grateful to the dentist I saw yesterday if all dentists were like him alot more plp wouldn't be so scared. Thankyou westbourne centre. I'm still smiling and he was exactly right I have no pain what so ever.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you kindly for such a lovely 5 star review, we will pass your comments onto our amazing dental team.

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic team who really put me at ease during my procedure. I am now pain free and feel so much happier thanks to Mr Summerwill. I would highly recommend this centre to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

We are so pleased you had a fantastic experience with our dental team, and really glad you are now pain free.

Thank you kindly for your 5 star review

Best wishes
The Westbourne Centre
Posted 4 months ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.95 based on 62 reviews