The Westbourne Centre Reviews

5 Rating 165 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre
Read The Westbourne Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01214560880

Email:

carly.dalton@westbournecentre.com

Location:

The Westbourne Centre, 53 Church Road, Edgbaston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Westbourne Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had the best experience the doctor was very nice and also made sure I was okay every minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are so pleased to hear you had a great experience. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot recommend The Westbourne Centre enough, I have been treated by Dr Rajpar and his team for BCC on my nose, from the initial biopsy through to the Mohs procedure he carried out I was treated brilliantly by every member of staff I came into contact with. I was then referred to Mr Nishikawa to have reconstruction on my nose, which was performed under sedation, and again every member of staff I met were fantastic. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble, Special thanks to the theatre staff who all put me at ease and the nurses in recovery who looked after me so well following the procedures. I even got a phone call on the evening after I'd gone home to make sure I was getting on okay. Also thanks to both secretaries who worked together to enable my surgeries to be done within 2 days of each other. This level of care is very much appreciated in such an anxious time, absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clare, Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you had a brilliant experience here at the centre. We will of course pass your lovely comments onto Dr Rajapr, Mr Nishikawa and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the very first moment I stepprd into the Westbourne Centre, I was treated with friendly professionalism all the way. I had the delight to be treated by Mr Wevill for lens replacement and the procedure was explained in every detail and the price explained and adhered to without any unpleasant extras etc. The surgery was excellently performed from the welcome nurses to the theatre work which was , of course, lead by Mr Wevill with amazing results. I would highly recommend both Mr Wevill and the Westbourne Centre for their outstanding performance. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Michael! We're pleased that you would recommend us to others and we will pass your comments on to Mr Wevill and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I had to attend the Westbourne Centre to have an extraction. I can honestly say that I didn't feel anything during the extraction. Mr Martin is so professional and put me totally at ease. I would like to relay my sincere thanks to Mr Martin and his assistant Rachael for their kindness shown to me I am so grateful. I highly recommend the Westbourne Centre and especially Mr Martin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Marcia! We're glad that you would recommend to us others and we'll pass your comments on to Mr Martin, Rachael and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 week ago
I had a full abdominoplasty a week ago. The team were so compassionate, caring and reassuring from the moment I arrived. I was extremely nervous about having sedation due to a traumatic previous experience with a C-section. The anaesthetist spoke to me at length about the sedation and he was happy to answers any questions. I have no memory of the sedation and this experience has restored my faith in having sedation. Dr Nishikawa’s results are amazing. He is truly a very talented surgeon. I was able to go home 1 hour after surgery and I am recovering quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review. We will pass your lovely comments onto Mr Nishikawa and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing , I'd never thought I'd say that about oral surgery. Both were better than I could ask for , everything was explained simply and so much care was taken into everything. I honestly cannot thank them enough for making me feel at ease and being so thoughtful. Would definitely recommend if you need to come here. No faults at all, very clean and everyone is super friendly. Again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maurisa, We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience here at the Westbourne Centre. Thank you for recommending us for in future. We will pass your lovely comments on to the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to the Westbourne centre and feel really confident that everyone working there is doing their best for you. I cannot fault the care and consideration each person you see treats you with. Every step is talked through so no need worry at all. I would certainly recommend to anyone wishing to have any procedure to have a consultation to understand what is involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review - we're pleased that you recommend us to others! We will pass your comments on to the whole team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
My adult son saw Mr Sai Kolli today and spoke very highly of his experience despite obviously being somewhat nervous. Mr Kolli took plenty of time to explain my son's condition, gave some practical steps to self help and potential treatments for the future. Exactly what is needed when receiving an unpleasant diagnosis. As a retired optician, I know my son is lucky to have such a high level of expert care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review - we'll pass your comments on to Mr Kolli and the rest of the team! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first visit and, despite being nervous, we were looked after brilliantly from the minute we arrived by Dr Rajpar and his wonderful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review - we will pass your comments on to Dr Rajpar and the rest of the team! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
I felt valued and looked after, right from consultations with Doctor Manu and his team to the day of my procedure. My apprehensions were alleviated with reassurance, good communication, and giving of important information. Thank you, team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Sam - we're glad that you had a great experience with us! We'll pass your comments on to Mr Manu and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
Minute I walked into the centre staff were very friendly and professional the whole experience was perfect this was the second time at the clinic in the past 3months would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review - we're glad to hear that you would recommend us! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
Everything ran perfectly from the minute I entered the clinic thought they were very professional and pleasant staff though out the clinic definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review and we're glad to hear that you would recommend us! Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 1 month ago
I was seen at the Westbourne Centre by Mr Tim Martin for dental treatment, i.e. the extraction of a large, split molar. I cannot imagine having better (and totally painless) care anywhere else! Thank you Mr Martin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mrs Goodfellow We are so pleased to hear you had a painless treatment with Mr Martin. We will of course pass your comments onto Mr Martin. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
I want to thank dr Mangta Manu, and all the personnel from Westbourne Centre for their professionalism, great care and kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rodica, Thank you for your kind review. We will pass your comments onto Mr Manu and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
Had foot surgery with Mr Marsh, all staff from start to finish were fantastic very kind and professional and put me at ease, thank you to all of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi E W, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave your review. We will pass your lovely comments onto Mr Marsh and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
I have had three procedures with Mr Kolli,bilateral cataract surgery, limbal relaxing incisions and yag laser capsulotomy. I would consider myself an extremely nervous patient, however from the moment I met Mr Kolli, he made me feel very much at ease. His patient care is absolutely outstanding. I cannot thank him enough for outcome of these procedures,they have been totally life changing. Definitely 100 % platinum care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you had an outstanding experience. We will pass your comments on to Mr Kolli and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Nishikawa was recommended to me and I had my breast enlargement done a year ago. Best decision ever. The whole day ran like a military operation as COVID restrictions were in place, and I was home in my own bed within 4 hours. The nurses and everyone there made me feel so comfortable and were so friendly. Anja was so helpful and lovely throughout. Aftercare was the biggest issue for me when doing my research and they've been brilliant. If I've had any concerns at any point throughout the last year I've been able to call the hospital and get a call back from a nurse same day. The surgery went smoothly and recovery time was minimal with minimal scarring. Highly recommend Dr Nishikawa!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tia, Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your results. We will pass your comments onto Mr Nishikawa, Anja and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
I had both my lower wisdom teeth removed (on 2 separate occasions) I was seen by Mr Evans and his lovely assistant. Mr Evans was absolutely fantastic, made me feel calm and relaxed about the procedure and he was a genuinely lovely chap. The procedure was done within no time at all and without problem. I would highly recommend Mr Evans and his team at the Westbourne Centre
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Sophie! We'll pass your comments on to Mr Evans and the rest of the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
I have used the Westbourne Centre on a number of occasions for minor surgery and have always found the doctors,nurses and staff generally to be efficient,professional,caring and friendly.I would not hesitate to reccommend the Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr Barnett, Thank you for taking the time to submit a 5-star review. We are pleased to hear you would recommend our Centre. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 3 months ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.96 based on 165 reviews