The Westbourne Centre Reviews

4.93 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Westbourne Centre
Read The Westbourne Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The reception staff and nurses here are lovely and efficient as are Consultants care and reassurance. A daunting experience made comforting to know in the hands of such people
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear we made your experience comforting. We will of course pass your comments onto the team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 2 months ago
I had my breast implant removing and implant replacement not long after that and I am very happy with my results ..I had my treatment under Dr H Nishkawa and trust me he is the best surgeon and the team was great and friendly I would recommend Westbourne centre to anyone whose looking to get their treatment done...you can trust with your eyes closed..thank you so much Dr H Nishkawa and team for looking after me
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Preeti, Thank you for your wonderful comments, We will of course pass your comments onto Mr Nishikawa and his team :-)
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff were very professional and polite.i attended to see a dentist due to severe pain, the treatment i received was above and beyond and would not hesitate to use The Westbourne Centre again and would definitely recommend them to family and friends, have already recommended them to my daughter.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your very kind 5 star review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
Attended the Westbourne Centre today 1/6. Reception staff were lovely. They asked me some questions regarding Covid Symptons and took my Temperature, I found this very reassuring. I had a tooth extraction with Mr Summerwill he was fantastic I didn't feel a thing the nurse working with him Tracey Rawlings was wonderful she kept checking on me and making sure I was ok. From a very nervous patient, Thank you so much to the Dental staff and the Westbourne Centre for looking after me so well. 10/10.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. We will pass on your lovely comments to our dental team. Best wishes The Westbourne Centre
Posted 11 months ago
The Westbourne Centre is rated 4.93 based on 106 reviews