West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,055 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01292 834010

Email:
sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2Cambuslea Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laura Wailes
"There, delivery was well packaged, and the food was delicious! I will be back and have already recommended WCF to many friends! Well done 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Melanie Burns
"Loved my order of skinnifood. It's helping me enjoy my food on slimming world. 👌"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Arnott
"The selection of food that are free or low syn on Slimming World is incredible. So tasty too. Fast delivery & well packed. Fantastic company. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time customer but I found the whole experience from order to delivery painless and spot on. I sampled the Skinni Range and I can certainly say it does what it says on the tin being healthy and extremely tasty. I will be ordering again would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again. Phil Brown South Yorkshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"delivery was very quick, the food is lovely, i meat, pies, beef olives, and some raw beef ham and a ham hock, i have only had a few things so far as i have not wanted to make a pig of myself, but what i have had so far has been first class. I will be definitely using west coast foods again, and would tell everyone to use it as i am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again I have ordered more from this supplier. From order to delivery, service is brilliant - kept involved of progress right throughout. Delivery within the 1 hour slot as given, so no having to hang around for long periods to await delivery. Butcher products are excellent - ice packs keep them fresh. Full marks once again - a very reliable supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was great. I am now making my way through the sample pack. Everything is ok and tasty at present. Will write another review when I have finished. Gaz."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The skinni beef square saucages are so delicious appreciated greatly as from Ayr myself still to try burgers but they look great. Had notice when they'd be delivered packaged well alsio. I had to contact you to change my delivery day and that as well as ordering was so simple. Thank you will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, love the skinni range but i would like to see all nutrtional labels on each pack instead of just on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice pies, will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Second purchase from West Coast Foods cant fault quality of food or the delivery if their products. Will definately be ordering again thank you. JAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wouldn't order again. Sausage is starting to go off so threw it out. Ordered peppered steak but arrived unpeppered. A Stornoway black pudding I can get anywhere. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am quite disappointed receiving my parcel as I had spoken to Sharon via email who assured me that she would change the Fruit Store pudding to Haggis, however I have received store fruit pudding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent ,,,great food ,,great service,,I had 1 issue,,,I phoned and it was sorted there and then,,,I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived as scheduled, very well packed and protected in foil bubble wrap with ice packs to keep everything cool. So far have sampled the steak pie, which was delicious. Have yet to try the sausages, bacon, beef mince and stewing steak. Only disappointment was not to receive my pork ribs (the main reason for my order) as the delivery hadn't been received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order process is easy and the products are so fresh and tasty. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I just want to say thanks for excellent food and service I’m really pleased with the food which tasted excellent and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab quality food, I order mostly the skinni range. Comes beautifully packed, fab service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting foods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fresh foods, black pudding was delicious as was square sausage, may have some english converts!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered haggis and slice sausage excellent quality and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When I started my healthy eating plan, I missed the 'comfort foods', especially on a cold, wet, miserable winters night. The skinni range allows me to indulge in all my favourites - like sausage and mash, mince and tatties, beef olives and even my Sunday brunch - all delivered to my door! I have also visited the shop and tasted many of their stir fries, dressings, seasonings as well as indulging in the famous Stornoway black pudding. Thank you West Ciast Foods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality of Scottish food. Delivery service, well package and on time stated. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This