West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,037 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01292 834010

Email:
sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2Cambuslea Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laura Wailes
"There, delivery was well packaged, and the food was delicious! I will be back and have already recommended WCF to many friends! Well done 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Melanie Burns
"Loved my order of skinnifood. It's helping me enjoy my food on slimming world. 👌"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Arnott
"The selection of food that are free or low syn on Slimming World is incredible. So tasty too. Fast delivery & well packed. Fantastic company. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When I started my healthy eating plan, I missed the 'comfort foods', especially on a cold, wet, miserable winters night. The skinni range allows me to indulge in all my favourites - like sausage and mash, mince and tatties, beef olives and even my Sunday brunch - all delivered to my door! I have also visited the shop and tasted many of their stir fries, dressings, seasonings as well as indulging in the famous Stornoway black pudding. Thank you West Ciast Foods!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quality of Scottish food. Delivery service, well package and on time stated. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class & products. Reccomended*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality of food at a very reasonable price. Delivery was fast and arrived nicely chilled. Looking forward to placing our next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice, great quality food and really good service. I will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used used West Coast foods on three occasions, and will be using them again for sure. The food is top quality, tasty, and fresh, and with plenty in stock to choose from. It is packaged in a cold storage box, and delivered to your door on the day they said it would. No problem recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, excellent service, delicious product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality diced lamb. Tasty and tender for slow cooked casserole Delivery happened as per notifications. Reducing plastic packaging would be good if possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely pathetic cancelled my order emailed phoned no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived very well packaged wrapped in cooling foil surrounded by ice packs so were still chilled when they arrived. I have been over the moon with all the items i ordered, the quality of each item has been amazing. I will definitely be placing a regular order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality Products at a reasonable price.great chicken korma."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round. Produce, service and delivery all fab. Hardest part is choosing which tasty products to buy. Skinni range is amazing for folks on healthy eating plans, especially for BBQs. I ❤ WCF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Frustratingly the order did not arrive, but this was dealt with professionally by staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the skinny range its good quality meat and I used to get the 12 pack regularly and I could choose what I wanted in the pack but I was really disappointed because the packs have now changed and I have to order everything separately as there are some things in the new packs that I wouldn't usually buy so it works out more expensive for me and I now get half what I used to get for the same money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering easy and delivery well informed and accurate. Goods were wrapped and insulated very well. Quality of the commodities were high."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the venison is excellent, better than I expected. The delivery was excellent, very quick and their prices competitive, I shall be reordering very soon and recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering ,and delivered on time ,every efficent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well packaged delivery, arrived nicely chilled. Quality of meat very good; burgers held together well on BBQ, and good flavour from beef sausages, beef burgers and minced beef."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery excellent most impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great flavourful food, good packaging, ice packs and everything. I ordered the food at work for a colleague that helped me a lot who is a big fan of Scottish food. Needless to say he really liked the pies, especially the crust, and found the potato aconea delightful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,037 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This