West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01292 834010

Email:

sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:

27 Main Street

Write Your review

Tell us how West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Vicki Carr
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Laura Caine
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Bernadette White
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Wendy Khan
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Margaret McGill
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Kevin Chalmers
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Kevin Chalmers
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a small steak pie with my order What a big mistake.pie filling consisted of 5 small cubes of steak and the rest was some sort of mush and unedible due to to much salt.what a waste of money. Will not be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first time purchase and I was very impressed. The product was fresh and well packaged, it was delivered in the time frame promised and the quality of the product was first class. I will definitely be using this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sent this parcel to a friend as she had never had slice sausage or potato scones and she loved them! She also said the pies were out of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything we ordered was top class quality, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
usually make a large order every few months for down south normally have pies, potato scones, black pudding and sq sausage with an occasional Haggis . Cannot beat Wet Coast have tried a couple of others but never the same all the food is of good quality and cost woudl recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was brilliant. Quality of food second to none and taste just as I remember it from my childhood. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Food was delivered on time,great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used West Coast foods a few times and I'm never disappointed Best steak pie around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection on line, and a telephone query was answered promptly,efficiently and pleasantly. My order was despatched promptly and delivered quickly, very well wrapped and in perfect condition. The quality of the products is excellent, and I am delighted to be able to have scotch pies, tattie scones and slice in the heart of Norfolk. I will definitely be ordering again after Hogmanay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovey food as always. Very well packed for the journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was told about this company by my daughter who lives in Scotland ( Iā€™m in Yorkshire) got my first order last week and was very impressed so much so I just placed my second order yesterday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service. I bought some excellent venison from you a couple of years ago, hence buying from you again. Three packs were fantastic quality this time but two needed sorting and I lost nearly a pound in weight. That said I would buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just about to send in my second order. Says it all doesn't it? šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found by chance a few years back , when I was craving a steak pie ! Took a chance and ordered and was blown away ! I have been ordering ever since , now that I have been living south of the border for 30 plus years I am very happy to have West Coast Foods at the click of a mouse !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering from West Coast for a couple of years now and apart from one little blip at the start every order we have had no issues. Service excellent, quality of meat and pies superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are working our way through our first order and we are impressed. Top class pies from a local butcher, it's a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my first order last week for my mother & myself. Great choice of produce, easy online ordering. Fast efficient delivery. Most important, the food tastes great. Both of us plus my brother have enjoyed the goods & we will definitely be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent quality as always, I will return. šŸ‘ā¤ļø
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would certainly recommend West Coast Foods. Their prices are very reasonable & the quality of the food is very, very good. My order was dispatched quickly & was still nice & chilled when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent food and delivery within a few days. Website seemed easier this time to find foods. If I registered would I see my previous orders as I always forget something.?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,355 reviews