West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01292 834010

Email:

sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:

27 Main Street

Write Your review

Tell us how West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent food will definitely order again.
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding foods and great value for money , Comes well boxed and chilled for those customers a far distance like myself in london
Would highly recommend this company for every one wanting to buy
Posted 4 days ago
One if the best butchers I've tryed. Ordered a few times and they never disapoint. The range of products are great the steak pie is one of the best I've tryed and they have a fantastic skinni range .I would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery didn't turn up and when I emailed someone to try and sort this out no one replied.
Posted 1 week ago
My second order from West Coast Foods - excellent quality meats, well packaged and delivered within the advertised timeframe. I will certainly order more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, great service and fabulous quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and extremely well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time using your online service. Delivery was spot on as promised, packaged safely and all food cool and fresh. Delighted with the food especially the square sausage and tattie scones. Bonus to also be able to get Stornoway black pudding. Will be reordering soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well-packaged, with plenty of ice packs.

Products themselves are excellent.

Will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst staying in Ayr a couple of years ago West Coast Foods in Prestwick was recommended to us to buy black pudding, Lorne sausage and scotch pies etc to bring home to the West Midlands. So we were delighted to discover recently you could buy their beautiful products on line and have them delivered direct to you. Which was exactly what we did. We ordered on a Thursday evening and it arrived the following Wednesday packed in an insulated bag with ice packs. Everything we’ve tried so far has been lovely and we would have no hesitation in ordering from them again. We can’t recommend West Coasts Foods highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Excellent food. When ordering online ONLY on the last occasion the website was very slow. Clicking on amount of items required was difficult abs some items didn’t go into the basket. I will however continue to order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent produce and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and I live in the south. Food is fresh and really delicious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMENDED
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an excellent quality of meat and deli produce. Fantastic delivery service which I've used during lockdown. Always visited the shop before then and miss the friendly service and being tempted by the new and varied produce on sale. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of products, fantastic friendly service, excellent knowledge and above all superb quality and taste
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the meat, pies and poultry I have from West Coast Foods. The quality and service I receive is excellent. I live in Devon but still get my order within a couple of days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift service. Quality produce. Definitely will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both the shop black pudding and the Stornaway version taste absolutely amazing, the fruit pudding is also bang on.
Delivery is amazing items come inside a sealed freezer bag with ice / cool pack inside to keep items in tip top condition.
Staff are very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend West Coast Foods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was processed quickly. It was then handled by DPD who gave me a one hour delivery slot. I received 30 minutes notice and it was delivered on time, to outer London.
The food was very well packed to keep it cool.
Scotch pies were tasty. The steak slices were liked by 3 generations.
Overall I'm very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,294 reviews