West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 994 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01292 834010

Email:
sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2Cambuslea Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laura Wailes
Laura Wailes
Verified Buyer
"There, delivery was well packaged, and the food was delicious! I will be back and have already recommended WCF to many friends! Well done 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Melanie Burns
Melanie Burns
Verified Buyer
"Loved my order of skinnifood. It's helping me enjoy my food on slimming world. 👌"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Arnott
Alison Arnott
Verified Buyer
"The selection of food that are free or low syn on Slimming World is incredible. So tasty too. Fast delivery & well packed. Fantastic company. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hamilton Robert
Verified Buyer
"I had a big problem and other firms were not able to help me. I turned to West Coasr Foods and a Lady called Lea took the matter into her own hands. After a Bit of juggling around, Löw and behold my problem dissapeared and the food for a Scottish Breakfast and a lecture about my Homeland was Saved, and Made 60 women of all nationalities very Happy. Thank you West Coast Foods and thank you Leas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Nice sausages/ burgers and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product,ie pies and black pudding delivered when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alexis Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fresh quality of their food, ease of access to place orders and the quick and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jim Martin
Verified Buyer
"The whole process from ordering to delivery was trouble-free. Was kept informed of progress of order and its delivery Order arrived carefully packed. The contents ordered are of first class quality. As a Scot living in England it was great to be able to get Scottish favourites that are difficult to get, all were very fresh. Have already cooked some of each of the items purchased - excellent - have frozen the rest. Will certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery and food really tastey will definately be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Kirkham
Verified Buyer
"Great tasting low fat food & quick delivery. Loving it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evelyn Finnigan
Verified Buyer
"EVERYTHING LOOKS AND TASTES LOVELY WILL BE USING AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rose Bonnar
Verified Buyer
"packaging was excellent, lovely lovely food, very fresh and taste was amaising! will defo buy from again, Many many thanks Rose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evelyn Telfer Brown
Verified Buyer
"I ordered Lamb for an Easter gathering of 10 friends. The Leg of Lamb arrived the next day, exquisitely packaged. The cooked Lamb was delicious: exceptionally tender, full of flavour and very tasty. Everyone was delighted and I will certainly be ordering from West Coast Foods again. With many thanks for your excellent service and produce."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Edgar
Verified Buyer
"the skinni links are amazing & my partner now prefers the skinni square to traditional square sausage! would highly recommend - you pay for delivery but i do think its worth it, saves me travelling to get it as not a lot of shops sell it where I live. I ordered enought for a couple of weeks and will be ordering more for definte. Well done West Coast Foods in looking afer us slimmers. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Cusack
Verified Reviewer
"Just placed my second order. My family are looking forward to the delicious steak pie again and tucking into an ayrshire fillet steak. I was so impressed but the packaging of my first order. Everything was perfectly chilled and packed extremely well. Such a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Drew Paterson
Unverified Reviewer
"I live in Algarve and the meat here does not seem to be hung for any time at all possibly some sort of legal reason, but very tough and tasteless, used West Coast foods and my freezer has a good range of fantastic Scottish pies and meat. Great service and a big thank you to all the staff at a cracking Scottish Butcher shop who saved my tastebuds!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charles Tory
Verified Buyer
"Great joint of venison"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine McCabe
Verified Buyer
"Got my delivery for when I wanted it also a text with an hour window for when it will arrive, only had the Italian chicken and sweet chilli burgers as yet and they were both lovely, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Renee Lowe
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Food was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Syd Charles
Verified Buyer
"Had the steak pie in the week it was so tasty . Black pudding and sausage are the real deal. Next order coming shortly. As for delivery I knew exactly when it was being delivered . To be honest it is so simple and easy to get great food delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Meat lean and good quality and taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jannette Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Had a Saturday delivery for a birthday - goods arrived on time well packed - steaks apparently first class - result all round - will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Carnie
Verified Buyer
"I was unable to purchase the Skinni Chilli burgers at Aldi as they sold out as soon as the went on the shelves so I decided to place an order on line for them. I was tempted to try the black pudding and meatballs too. I am so happy that I did. (delicious). The delivery service was excellent, emailing and keeping me up to date with the delivery time (which was within 2 hour time frame so no need to hang about all day). My order was packed in a robust cold store box so very fresh. I will definitely be placing further orders - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 994 reviews