West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,065 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01292 834010

Email:
sales@westcoastfoods.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2Cambuslea Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Laura Wailes
"There, delivery was well packaged, and the food was delicious! I will be back and have already recommended WCF to many friends! Well done 👍🏻"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Melanie Burns
"Loved my order of skinnifood. It's helping me enjoy my food on slimming world. 👌"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison Arnott
"The selection of food that are free or low syn on Slimming World is incredible. So tasty too. Fast delivery & well packed. Fantastic company. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received our 1st order from West Coast Foods. Brilliant quality and fast delivery. Would most definitely recommend to others. A wee bit of God's country being enjoyed down here in Plymouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good skinny range of foods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my 3rd order and the skinni range is amazing. Best sausages I have ever tasted and either syn free or 1/2 a syn on slimming world. And what do I need to say about the haggis...? It is fantastic... use it to stuff chicken and gosh its gorgeous. Can't believe it is so slimming world friendly. Lost 7 stone on slimming world to date and I owe a lot of that to West Coast Foods being able to provide great tasty low fat alternatives so you never feel you are missing out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've shopped online with west coast foods and I wasn't disappointed I've been down south 20 years now and tried various online Scottish butchers,none have come close in quality and value Beautifully packaged and still cold when it arrived Only comment. So much choice,it was hard to decide 🤔 Already decided on loin of venison for Christmas 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing Skinni range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"always happy with my delivery thanks good food and good wrapping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well packaged and even arrived a day earlier than expected. Looking forward to trying everything. My son has said the pies are amazing. Trying the fillet steaks tonight. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"wonderful pies worth every penny. would recommend to anyone. will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and good produce. Well packed and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick, also so very well packed, no damage to any item I bought. Square sausage the best I've had as some square sausage can be full of fat when you cook it but not so with this, definitely will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time customer but I found the whole experience from order to delivery painless and spot on. I sampled the Skinni Range and I can certainly say it does what it says on the tin being healthy and extremely tasty. I will be ordering again would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again. Phil Brown South Yorkshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery was very quick, the food is lovely, i meat, pies, beef olives, and some raw beef ham and a ham hock, i have only had a few things so far as i have not wanted to make a pig of myself, but what i have had so far has been first class. I will be definitely using west coast foods again, and would tell everyone to use it as i am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again I have ordered more from this supplier. From order to delivery, service is brilliant - kept involved of progress right throughout. Delivery within the 1 hour slot as given, so no having to hang around for long periods to await delivery. Butcher products are excellent - ice packs keep them fresh. Full marks once again - a very reliable supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was great. I am now making my way through the sample pack. Everything is ok and tasty at present. Will write another review when I have finished. Gaz."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The skinni beef square saucages are so delicious appreciated greatly as from Ayr myself still to try burgers but they look great. Had notice when they'd be delivered packaged well alsio. I had to contact you to change my delivery day and that as well as ordering was so simple. Thank you will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, love the skinni range but i would like to see all nutrtional labels on each pack instead of just on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice pies, will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second purchase from West Coast Foods cant fault quality of food or the delivery if their products. Will definately be ordering again thank you. JAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wouldn't order again. Sausage is starting to go off so threw it out. Ordered peppered steak but arrived unpeppered. A Stornoway black pudding I can get anywhere. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am quite disappointed receiving my parcel as I had spoken to Sharon via email who assured me that she would change the Fruit Store pudding to Haggis, however I have received store fruit pudding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
West Coast Foods (Prestwick) Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,065 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support