We Brand It Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Brand It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read We Brand It Reviews

About We Brand It:

We Brand It are one of the UK's leading suppliers of custom printed products and merchandise. We supply a wide range of products that can be branded with your logo, company name, slogan, or other marketing message.
Whatever your promotional product needs, we are sure we can help. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

08000226483

Write Your review

Tell us how We Brand It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We Brand It 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Dawn Wright
We Brand It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Glynis Moorhouse
We Brand It 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Lottie Hall
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Chris Terry
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service provided was excellent, Turn around time excellent, product quality excellent. the only remark i do have is that some of the umbrellas were damaged, but quick response was made and they were corrected withing 2 days. then only other remark is that i did not receive back the colours that was needed. but do recommend we brand it.
We Brand It 4 star review on 25th February 2020
great service and quality product
I thought the initial dealings regarding artwork was problematic as they needed eps or an ai file. Well most companies have their logo on jpeg or png or other. She assumed I knew what an eps or ai file meant. It looked like we brand it wouldn't have been able to carry on with the order without the appropriate file format. But she managed to sort and order was completed. Arrived on time.
I have used Webrandit on several occasions and I have always received a good service from them, and helpful advice with any inquiries I may have.
The bags and the printing were both amazing quality so I was very happy! There was slight issue with the delivery of my order but this was resolved quickly and with little fuss.
We had a problem with the colour in the original coasters sent over, but the team worked to get this resolved and offered a discount on the next batch which turned out just right.
Excellent quality. Time of production could be quicker from order to dispatch. However, worth the wait and did exactly what we asked for.
Great service and arrived on time - the umbrellas looked great and everyone loved them.
The service was quick and easy
Good products and came on time.
Speedy service and good communication. Products are of high quality.
Ordered 3 different products for an event - everything delivered when expected and quality was decent. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful - would recommend!
Contacts were very helpful when ordering, and responded very quickly to all queries. The boxes these crayons were packed in (the smaller boxes of 50 pack) were very flimsy (or damp even?) and all fell apart so I needed to re-pack them all in other boxes before re-distributing so maybe something to mention to the supplier.
Good communication, came quickly, items as expected
Hannah was very helpful and kept me informed throughout.
Designer assigned to me was so helpful and must have provided around 25 colour variations I asked for. Great service, great price, great quality and the order arrived much faster than expected. Very happy!
Products arrive as expected and on time.
Can be better
Quick turnaround. Great quality.
We Brand It is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews