We Brand It Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Brand It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read We Brand It Reviews

About We Brand It:

We Brand It are one of the UK's leading suppliers of custom printed products and merchandise. We supply a wide range of products that can be branded with your logo, company name, slogan, or other marketing message.
Whatever your promotional product needs, we are sure we can help. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

08000226483

Write Your review

Tell us how We Brand It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We Brand It 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Dawn Wright
We Brand It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Glynis Moorhouse
We Brand It 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Lottie Hall
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Chris Terry
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value for money, good quality products and always delivered on time.

Thanks to Jeanette for the excellent customer service!
The Trolley coins were really nice and everything arrived on time, the colour of our logo on different products was inconsistent and service was polite but never felt that the gentleman we spoke to, Rein, knew exactly what was going on all the time so never filled us with great confidence.
These were a great purchase and our students loved them!
The company were a joy to work with - understood what we needed and advised on the best option available. We asked for a sample to check and that was provided at no additional charge. Once ordered the good were delivered promptly and exactly as requested. would happily use the company again
Great service. Really helpful and really went above and beyond to help me get the product I wanted.
Delivery arrived exactly when stated.
Brilliant.
Great service, great products. Thank you!
Great service, very helpful and willing considering the short lead time. Only thing I would suggest is a better description/perhaps high quality photos that show the choice of materials in use. This would help demonstrate how thick and rich the colours etc. Thanks
The products were perfect, was just the stress with the process as we paid right away and also let you know that the payment was going to be made the same day. But when I emailed the following week, you said that you hadn't received the payment. As it was very important to us to receive the products in time, I was very disappointed that no one had contacted me, even if you hadn't received the payment I should have been advised. I told you that we had paid, but I got the answer that payment hadn't been made and not until I emailed a proof of payment you realized this was correct. The products were still delivered in time but I would have waited another day to contact you, they would have been delayed. So disappointing customer service, good products.
"We Brand It are a very professional and well organised company, the communication is fantastic!"
The product was great and arrived in brilliant time. Thank you so much for all you help with my order.
Many thanks
Marine holiday park
Always reliable, great service
The colours printed on my lanyard are nothing like the colours in the artwork provided or in the proof sent. Very disappointing.
We Brand It is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews