We Brand It Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Brand It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read We Brand It Reviews

About We Brand It:

We Brand It are one of the UK's leading suppliers of custom printed products and merchandise. We supply a wide range of products that can be branded with your logo, company name, slogan, or other marketing message.
Whatever your promotional product needs, we are sure we can help. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

08000226483

Write Your review

Tell us how We Brand It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We Brand It 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Dawn Wright
We Brand It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Glynis Moorhouse
We Brand It 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Lottie Hall
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Chris Terry
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we received at least 15 mugs broken, and the design does not look at we thought. But the rest all good.
Quality and communication was superb, i was a little surprised at the size of the notebook, they were much smaller than i anticipated.
The order was delayed for a week beyond the originally agreed date. It arrived in two parts, the second one a day later than the first, which caused problems in the organisation of an event. The product was satisfactory though and customer service very responsive and helpful.
Great service
Great products
The customer service ranged from being very responsive to very slow.
We agreed a design and then were told it wasn't actually possible, so we had to re-approve another design.
The delivery received was for wrong amount but once I flagged this with my contact this was rectified fairly quickly.
Although the products were of a good standard , we had a few issues with delivery, imagery spec and demanding of payment even though we had paid.
lanyards are short
Quality and customer service good but original order was out of stock after payment, so had to change to product last minute and was then delivered to the wrong place. They rectified the issue but caused unwanted stress.
The Trolley coins were really nice and everything arrived on time, the colour of our logo on different products was inconsistent and service was polite but never felt that the gentleman we spoke to, Rein, knew exactly what was going on all the time so never filled us with great confidence.
A few issues with the samples & weren't able to get more in time frame so had to take a risk on the quality. Delays to delivery & no discounts offered to make up for. Final product very good and happy with but not a perfect experience.
We Brand It is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews