We Brand It Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,636 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Brand It
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read We Brand It Reviews

About We Brand It:

We Brand It are one of the UK's leading suppliers of custom printed products and merchandise. We supply a wide range of products that can be branded with your logo, company name, slogan, or other marketing message.
Whatever your promotional product needs, we are sure we can help. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

08000226483

Write Your review

Tell us how We Brand It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We Brand It 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Dawn Wright
We Brand It 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Glynis Moorhouse
We Brand It 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Lottie Hall
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Ms Mandy Connolly
We Brand It 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Chris Terry
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought the initial dealings regarding artwork was problematic as they needed eps or an ai file. Well most companies have their logo on jpeg or png or other. She assumed I knew what an eps or ai file meant. It looked like we brand it wouldn't have been able to carry on with the order without the appropriate file format. But she managed to sort and order was completed. Arrived on time.
I have used Webrandit on several occasions and I have always received a good service from them, and helpful advice with any inquiries I may have.
Very good quick and professional service . Items looked exactly as expected
Good quality
We will be ordering from them again, loved our cotton tote bags!
Excellent customer service from Sarah-Jane and everyone on the We Brand It team. The t-shirts and hoodies we ordered were designed and delivered exactly how we required them and they looked great at the event! We will definitely be going with We Brand It for the next event that we require merchandise for!
Fantastic service, lovely quality on the print and bottles, and the ordering process was really easy too. I'd definitely recommend webrandit. This is our 2nd order of these bottles and we will continue to order them when we need to replenish our stock.
Ordered The Sirus water bottle with our company logo printed on,
everyone made sure we were completely happy all the way through the ordering system and advised delivery date , the bottles arrived a day early and we are so pleased with the finished product, we will definitely be a returning customer.
Very good services.
Fantastic customer service and quick delivery. Would totally recommend.
Good service, competitively priced, good product
Excellent customer service! We had an immediate answer for every question and the delivery was fulfilled even faster than expected. Katie was really helpful and made everything so easy, despite our tight deadlines. I strongly recommend webrandit. The quality of the products was excellent, prices very reasonable and the customer service really amazing.
Really pleased with the fast response and support provided to meet our deadline.
Helpful service
Good service and good quality items. Very happy.
Very helpful, speedy turnaround on a tight deadline. Very happy with the finished branded water bottles.
Sarah-Jane has been great to work with, always replying quickly and ensuring deliveries when I was pushing our timings. Thank you
Very good service, thank you
Jackie was quick, helpful and very easy to work with. She kept my up to date at all times and made all of my requests very quickly.
Great service. A lovely product received in great time on a fast turnaround. Will definitely be back!
Excellent service and quality of products as always. Delivered early.
We Brand It is rated 4.85 based on 1,636 reviews