WebCreationUK Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 114 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend WebCreationUK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 69 06 009

Location:
51 Fore Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate WebCreationUK Ltd?

Your Rating
El
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The professional corporations and the web design
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always happy to make changes until we were happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had 2 websites made by webcreation and I am very pleased with each one.
very easy company to work with and ensure that you are 100 percent happy with the end result.
Big thank you to Marina, Mark and everyone that was involved in the making and finishing of my websites.

I am currently undergoing the blast and boost and preparing for on going seo work.
I will let you know my findings on this.
Posted 1 month ago
Precioustuff
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love the team. They try their best to help their customer 101%
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with websites
Posted 1 month ago
P F Jones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The service provided by the WebCreationUK content writer team was a good prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
RK
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My website is perfect. We spent more than 6 weeks to complete the project but I am happy.
Vaneet was really helpful and Avinash is really accurate.

Thank you so much, you are a great team and great company.

I recommend Webcreation to anyone that needs to create a great website. I have just bought social media package with webcreation, I hope to have same experience.

RK
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was always there when I needed to chat to a adviser
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to post your comments, it's great to hear you found our support team helpful whilst dealing with them on the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very poor customer service
Posted 2 months ago
WebCreationUK are working with our client regarding the issue they have on their website. We are confident we will be able to resolve things for them shortly.

Customerservice@webcreationuk.com
Posted 2 months ago
Zara
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Were happy to make changes that I needed and supported me through my project.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a few teething problems to start with which is understandable considering that I am new to this & also my requirements but this was soon sorted out & the site is developing to my requirements with webcreation presenting a "Customer First" approach. Many thanks Sunil for the constant information/video instructions to help me find my way around opencart & Mark for ironing my issue's out. Hopefully this will be the start of things to come with our successful online business & web creation helping me to improve & develop our site as the business grows.
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona Kumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good looking website, exactly what I wanted. A few tweaks here and there required but Sunil is more than happy to oblige and he was always prompt with making changes. Very happy with it, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Shaun Middleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a simple and easy process with help every step of the way! Would definitely recommend to anyone and even use the service again myself!
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Couldn’t find fault if I wanted to. Right from the start got nothing but floorless service and a genuine interest in what you want from them. Never did I hear the word no pass anyone’s lips. Always strived to give you want you want and often better than you could have expected. Everyone we encountered were patient and creative with the outline we gave them. Tim Ress our project Manager delivered nothing short of a floorless service and managed our requests like a pro.

Thank you to everyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Archie McBride
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First of all i had never heard of " Content writer " until i was asked to consider it before i started to write for my site pages,my thoughts were where do i start, as i scratched my head.
So i decided to have it and let me say i am very happy i changed my mind,was a tad apprehensive as to what content would be written before i received my first brief. but to my surprise i was totally delighted with the content. Totally professional content from totally professional people,I would recommend this team to anyone who is considering implementing the writer.If and when i do another site,i will be asking the team to add it again.
With high Regards,
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys at web creation were very supportive through the whole process. Sandra was always available and responded promptly to my changes and requests. The quality of the final product is excellent and I am very pleased with it!
Posted 3 months ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a problem with my website which has now been fully resolved and the Customer Services have been more than helpful. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company have not responded to any emails regarding my issue.

Initially it was a painful process with the website developer in India, Many mistakes which needed emails and phone calls to resolve. Then when the website went live on the staff christmas party night (why not set it to go live the day before I had been asking all week) I had no support and it showed as error message all weekend on my online shop when I was launching. I looked foolish to say the least. Also lost credibility and business.

Now I paid for secure hosting, (sorry I am not great with technical names) I have had people contact me on social media with screenshots saying this online shop is not secure! page down and many other error messages.

Contacted webcreationuk NO Response, they have not resolved and after re forwarding all the emails still no response.

I am sure now they will see the review they may just be in touch.

My online shop has had bad reviews because of the website i blame webcreation for this, I paid a company to make an online shop they have made me look like I am a fake shop!

This company takes the money and does not offer any assistance. I have all screenshots of website and emails that I sent to webcreation so before they try to write and say its not true I have all of the details.

Apart from being extremely upset I worked hard for my online shop to come to life now my reputation and shop is ruined by this company!

Laura.
Posted 4 months ago
WebCreationUK replied to Laura within 24 hours and the issues have been fully resolved. We are still working with Laura to ensure she is completely happy with the website.

Customerservice@webcreationuk.com
Posted 4 months ago
Emma Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Jodi Millard is amazing very helpful goes above and beyond in her position she made my experience good
Posted 4 months ago
Len Clayman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I had a good relationship working with Darpan and Peter, I would certainly come back to webdesign. for any further work on the website.
Posted 4 months ago
WebCreationUK Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 114 reviews