webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 359 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read webcreationuk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 69 06 009

Location:

Court Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A responsive team with a wide range of expertise. 5/5 to Kashyap.
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Fitchen is helpful in addressing the problems I have encountered through the course of dealing with various teams in the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Webcreation designed my website a number of years ago, which is still running but I haven't been updating it. When I tried to recently I had problems accessing the content-manager.
Sarah, Project Manager helped me and what seemed to be a major problem at first was sorted out by her immediately with no fuss. She made what could have been a stressful situation, stress-free. Thank you for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Web Creation have recently helped on rewriting some web pages for me and they were extremely helpful. Communication by email is always dealt with efficiently and promptly. The small issue with entering the content was also resolved efficiently so thanks to the team at Web Creation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good dealing with this company would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My best advice if you employ WebCreationUK is to understand that the actual developers are mainly based in India and rely solely on email communication which is fine but make sure early on that you get a good developer. The support team are based near Bristol I think and we dealt with a chap called Brett who was very good and assigned us with a very good developer called Vishal. Another bit of advice would be to familiarise yourself with WordPress as they will more than likely develop your site using this programme.
Vishal was really helpful and sent me videos of how to upload content and edit text on the WordPress site so we were very involved in the whole set up of our site which in the long run means we are now in complete control of our site.
Overall we are very happy with the outcome thanks to Brett and Vishal
Posted 3 months ago
The content was written as requested.
Posted 4 months ago
Not much experience but Harry was very helpful and supplied more than I asked for - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service and staff
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted the company twice without reviving a satisfactory response. In frustration I then called a third time. This time I got to deal with Harry. He restored my confidence in the company again. He was honest, direct and said what he does and does what he says. Excellent service Harry very well done Mate.
Posted 5 months ago
Harry at webCreation UK is really helpful and knowledgeable in offering IT support. I just wish everyone was like him!
Posted 5 months ago
The experiece was great very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with service
Posted 6 months ago
customer service from Katie highly responsive and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Web creation are a good friendly and professional company who have made my website, staff have good knowledge and are always more than happy to help. Web creation have supported me and helped me get back on to my feet as I had a big downfall with the start of my business. Big Thanks to Esme, Jodie, Varun and Darren, Darren your knowledge and support in the beginning was outstanding.
thanks again guys
Posted 8 months ago
I recently had a query about my account and some minor issues on my
Emails - I was assisted by Katie on the support team - who was excellent is resolving the issues quickly and efficiently. She kept me updated with emails and I really appreciate her customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Esme for your assistance in securing a domain name for my business.Excellent customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
I contacted the support department requesting some help with some questions relating to the development of my website.I spoke to a gent called Harry and he managed to assist me with my inquiry.Further more Harry then kindly sent on a follow up email with all the areas raised and the answers to the questions asked.I rate this service and the customer service of Harry extremely good.I will not hesitate to request further assistance of this nature should I require.
Posted 9 months ago
Working with the team at Web Creation has been excellent on the front end development but a bit slow on the technical support, but not enough for it to affect their rating. Good job.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been working with webcreation for a short while and I must say I am delighted with they service.


Regards.
Peter browne
Posted 10 months ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.49 based on 359 reviews