webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.53 Rating 316 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read webcreationuk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 69 06 009

Location:

Court Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web creation are a good friendly and professional company who have made my website, staff have good knowledge and are always more than happy to help. Web creation have supported me and helped me get back on to my feet as I had a big downfall with the start of my business. Big Thanks to Esme, Jodie, Varun and Darren, Darren your knowledge and support in the beginning was outstanding.
thanks again guys
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick, their advices were very helpful and saved me time and reduced my costs.
Posted 5 months ago
I recently had a query about my account and some minor issues on my
Emails - I was assisted by Katie on the support team - who was excellent is resolving the issues quickly and efficiently. She kept me updated with emails and I really appreciate her customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
had some issues originally however fully sorted
Posted 6 months ago
We have contacted client and come to a happy resolution!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and quick to get back to me
Posted 6 months ago
My partner Steve and I have been extremely happy with the service delivered in creating our new website.
All questions have been answered promptly and efficiently.
Would highly recommend WebCreationUK.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with customer support and technical support team.
Sorted out problem very well.
Posted 6 months ago
Received great support from technical and customer support personnel.

Friendly, informative, relatively quick fix on web site problem.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Esme for your assistance in securing a domain name for my business.Excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Katie was very helpful in creating my website. she has accommodated all my needs. I would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
I have hosted my website with WebCreation since 2017 and I have to say the staff and customer service is amazing which makes my journey a lot smoother.

I have just signed up with them for another year and we are moving our website to an E-Commerce platform.

Highly recommend Webcreation
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service and friendly staff
Posted 6 months ago
They worked above and beyond to create a really good website for me
Posted 6 months ago
I asked for my website to be deactivated because I wanted to close my business. This was done both promptly and efficiently.
Posted 6 months ago
They are con artists and stolen £3 thousand pounds from me and didn't make a website for me. Complete criminals.
Posted 6 months ago
We have made contact with Fayola this morning. We are very confused with this review. We had a project with her in 2015 and the site was turned off earlier this year due to a hosting non-payment. We have asked Fayola for more information,
Posted 6 months ago
My hosting had run out with web creation which I had always planned on moving back to my original hosting after 1 year.
My website went down and the migration proved tricky with the site down Esme at web creation authorized it back online free of charge for 2 weeks to complete the process.
After a stressful 2 weeks she provided a simple solution.
Very happy
Thank you Esme
Posted 6 months ago
I contacted the support department requesting some help with some questions relating to the development of my website.I spoke to a gent called Harry and he managed to assist me with my inquiry.Further more Harry then kindly sent on a follow up email with all the areas raised and the answers to the questions asked.I rate this service and the customer service of Harry extremely good.I will not hesitate to request further assistance of this nature should I require.
Posted 6 months ago
Esme was so helpful and patient with me. Clarified so many questions i bomabarded her. Thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
We have experienced difficulties with our emails over the last few weeks and I have been feeling very frustrated with this. After various telephone calls I spoke to Esme who looked into the issues further and realised there had been an error and sorted this for us. I was impressed with her customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.53 based on 316 reviews