webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 312 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read webcreationuk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 69 06 009

Location:

Court Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The content was written as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There content writing service is so useless it is more akin to taking money under false pretences.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been in touch with Michael about his content and offered to revise this for him as it can naturally be quite subjective.
Posted 1 week ago
We creation have hosted my small website for 3 years and always been really helpful. Recently the site was hacked and the team worked really hard to sort it out for me. Special thanks to Amy for keeping me up to date throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not much experience but Harry was very helpful and supplied more than I asked for - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke with Harry today he was very kind, patient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would give them minus stars if I could. They quoted 6 weeks and took 6 months with me constantly chasing. The designers only replied to emails he wanted too and you have no way of calling a designer as they are in India. They never followed my instructions and now that I have lost all my money have only offered my 6 months hosting and said that is all they could do. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don’t use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josh has been in contact with us and his issues are being looked at. We have offered 6 months on our MAX package and he has refused this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service from Esme. I am glad that they are looking after my site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted the company twice without reviving a satisfactory response. In frustration I then called a third time. This time I got to deal with Harry. He restored my confidence in the company again. He was honest, direct and said what he does and does what he says. Excellent service Harry very well done Mate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional in approach. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the very start I have been very impressed with the punctual service I have received from the web designer to the support team, amazing job, well worth the money and would definitely recommend webcreation Uk to anyone looking to have a new website designed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The patience and general professionalism from this company and specifically the lady I’ve dealt with today Jodi has been absolutely outstanding I have already recommended this company and will carry on to do so because they are absolutely brilliant in many aspects of the industry. Somebody like me that is a complete nervous wreck when it comes to social media and I’ve been put at ease today and been given the confidence that Web web creations are the people that are going to look after my business going forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional, listened to our design requirements and everything was completed on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie was very fast & efficient with helping me & resolving my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Webcreationuk has done an amazing job with my website. Excellent customer service and very quick too! Great team! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a relatively slow and troublesome experience with my web developer. The guys at the helpdesk however, particularly Harry, were extremely helpful. Harry helped assist me towards the end of my project to ensure the site was finished promptly and efficiently. I would have definitely abandoned the project all together with this company if it was not for Harry’s continuous support and enthusiasm to get things done. Thanks for all your help Harry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie at webcreationuk, has been so helpful and knowledgable with setting up my web domain name.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harry at webCreation UK is really helpful and knowledgeable in offering IT support. I just wish everyone was like him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.56 based on 312 reviews