webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 241 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read webcreationuk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 69 06 009

Location:

Court Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good customer service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They worked above and beyond to create a really good website for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They are con artists and stolen £3 thousand pounds from me and didn't make a website for me. Complete criminals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have made contact with Fayola this morning. We are very confused with this review. We had a project with her in 2015 and the site was turned off earlier this year due to a hosting non-payment. We have asked Fayola for more information,
Posted 1 week ago
My hosting had run out with web creation which I had always planned on moving back to my original hosting after 1 year. My website went down and the migration proved tricky with the site down Esme at web creation authorized it back online free of charge for 2 weeks to complete the process. After a stressful 2 weeks she provided a simple solution. Very happy Thank you Esme
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted the support department requesting some help with some questions relating to the development of my website.I spoke to a gent called Harry and he managed to assist me with my inquiry.Further more Harry then kindly sent on a follow up email with all the areas raised and the answers to the questions asked.I rate this service and the customer service of Harry extremely good.I will not hesitate to request further assistance of this nature should I require.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Esme was so helpful and patient with me. Clarified so many questions i bomabarded her. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have experienced difficulties with our emails over the last few weeks and I have been feeling very frustrated with this. After various telephone calls I spoke to Esme who looked into the issues further and realised there had been an error and sorted this for us. I was impressed with her customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to explain the same issue to 3 people but it was fixed in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had a great service from the team and very happy with the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been working with Webcreationuk.com for the last several years & have found them to be very professional & supportive, we recommend there services to anyone looking for E-commerce support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with all the services provided to us. I will be returning back for other things in the near future. We had a very good experience with Hemant and are very satisfied with his professionalism, flexibility, care and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Esme was extremely helpful and answered all my queries in a very timely, professional and friendly manner. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started off negative about this company because I misunderstood the process of a brochure site in comparison to a website. I can not say it was because of the lack of communication or rude staff. Emails were responded to immediately, and I then got a call from Peter the Customer Relationship Manager who tried to help me and offer the best service. Darren who I had my first initial conversation with was excellent in reassuring me they would deliver their best work. I'm happy that I gave them other another chance, and although I would have never admitted it in the beginning, the company has excelled and hopefully we can create a good working relationship now.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words, Julie, We are very happy that you have decided to continue. We are all looking forward to getting your site finished and seeing it live soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last minute changes to my website domain. Harry was very helpful and quick in dealing with my request. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie was really helpful and resolved my problem, 5*s, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best in the business when it comes to web designing. Great committed, professional, friendly staff who are experts in the field and will not let you down. Get in touch with them today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very professional service, developers are very patient and understanding. They support you every step of the way. You create your website how you want it but they give you help when its needed. I would recommend them to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our website. Anuj, our Designer, worked extremely hard, doing everything we asked of him and speedily too. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service so far. They did my content writing and it was so good I didn't recognise myself or my soon to be business. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.52 based on 241 reviews