webcreationuk.com Reviews

4.54 Rating 263 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend webcreationuk.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read webcreationuk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 69 06 009

Location:

Court Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how webcreationuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The content writers are very good at what the do. Everyone that has read what the put together for me, loved it. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you for great content writing’ Something that I struggle with ‘ it’s perfect for what I do and hopefully help with seo is well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
brilliant content write up for my web page highly recommend this company web creation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional Customer focused Quick Great value Receptive Knowlwdgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I would highly recommend webcreationuk to any business looking to create a website. From day one you will be in touch with very professional people who know their skillset and who actively seek to assist a customer in exactly what they need. Top notch service. A client
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
customer service from Katie highly responsive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, this team are excellent. Anuj was a big help in creating my website and making all my changes, Caroline and Jodi were very helpful in writing my content. Very happy overall and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with this lot was simply horrendous. They took my deposit and full detailed contract specification only to completely ignore it and they tried to supply something off the shelf filled with my details. The project was to be completed within one month; 9 months later they barely completed 25%, but took countless hours of my time correcting endless bungles. It transpired their "developers" in India were unable to read my ready-made deigns due to not having the required package to work with. They did not know what a "header" is. In order to produce a simple header, it took 3 months of back and forth correspondence and me producing screenshots over and over again. It was a job to be done in 30 minutes by someone who can do web design and understands English. When it came to coding, they produced same type of bungles meaning that the equipment the unsuspecting and seemingly un-interested developer had to use was again unable to correctly read the manually amended designs completed in the first stage. They could not code their own work. They suggested that they go halves with me if I finish the job, myself! They so admitted that they cannot and do not want to finish. Finally, they stated that they will not finish and they left me with nothing, having taken my money and 10 months of my work. I reported them to the police and have an incident number. I reported them to Trading Standards who advised on steps and finally declared that I need to take them to court when all other options were exhausted. I now need quotes from other web designers to finish the job and I will need to claim any possible difference from webcreationuk. An experience that is likely to leave you ill! My website is for info only, should it earn my livelihood, they would have put me out of business. Their satisfied customers are bound to be people who cannot fill a standard website format themselves for free, but have £499 to pay a person in India to do it for them via Asian housewives screaming down the phones trying to translate what you want to people who are meant to do your job, but do not understand English. I once phoned the company and could hardly hear myself from all the shouting of several women all at once in Mark Eden's office. This is bound to be breaking the law! Seeing how they abused me as a customer supposedly protected by UK consumer laws, I do not want to imagine how they may be treating the "developers" in India who may not be protected by proper employment laws. I only ask, how can this be allowed to be taking place at all?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This client was excruciatingly difficult to work with, from racist comments about our staff to abusive phone calls dealing with Corascendea was not a pleasant experience.

She did not have an understanding of how websites worked so the development took a lot longer than normal.

We later found out she has been in BBC due to her dangerous practices, we would not recommend anyone to do any work with Corascendea

Anyone who wants to see more please check here.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2262131/He-deserves-cancer-Anger-spiritual-healer-exposed-BBC-charging-280-disease-sufferers-recommending-cabbage-diet-treatment.html
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quick response from Katie and Harry and their helpful attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company has been accommodating me with my demands they have understood the need to help a client goes a long way. I will continue working with them because I believe that they go the extra miles to get the result and satisfy their client
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Web creation are a good friendly and professional company who have made my website, staff have good knowledge and are always more than happy to help. Web creation have supported me and helped me get back on to my feet as I had a big downfall with the start of my business. Big Thanks to Esme, Jodie, Varun and Darren, Darren your knowledge and support in the beginning was outstanding. thanks again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick, their advices were very helpful and saved me time and reduced my costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
had some issues originally however fully sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have contacted client and come to a happy resolution!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and quick to get back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My partner Steve and I have been extremely happy with the service delivered in creating our new website. All questions have been answered promptly and efficiently. Would highly recommend WebCreationUK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with customer support and technical support team. Sorted out problem very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received great support from technical and customer support personnel. Friendly, informative, relatively quick fix on web site problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Esme for your assistance in securing a domain name for my business.Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
webcreationuk.com is rated 4.54 based on 263 reviews