Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

4.94 Rating 70 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with the motorhome, many thanks. First class experience, my new van was in pristine condition & Steven couldn't have been more helpful. The only very minor issue I had was with a small plastic cover plate which was missing but arrived on my doorstep within a couple of days!
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Archer of Webbs motor caravans service was outstanding,I needed to sell my camper due to ill health and living in New Zealand was difficult to say the least ,Steven in the space of three weeks had the van picked up from a storage facility groomed and sold and paid out ......Thank you for the great service
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, no high pressure sales. Smooth changeover. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, and the whole experience has been very smooth. The team work well together in all areas from initial sale to handover. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 3 weeks ago
After collecting our 5th van from Webbs we were delighted that the staff as always were very professional, helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend them for anyone thinking of purchasing a van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From the moment we started the process of buying our "new to us" caravan we were treated excellently by both David Stokes (Sales) and, on collection, Mike Press (handover). A superb experience and we recommend Webbs of Salisbury highly for these and other reasons, like friendliness and overall service. We are reassured that our purchase has been the right one through and through. Thank you to David and Mike for making us feel valued as customers and the aftercare to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited the Salisbury shop for advice and help with my campervan (not bought from Webbs) and was delighted with the service. They went above and beyond to fix the problem, tested everything and were all very friendly and knowledgeable. I also wish I’d known about the excellent range of accessories available in the shop. It’s great when you find someone you can really trust to provide great service and quality accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the first call, to the day of delivery we found dealing with everyone at Webbs to be extremely clear, helpful and thoughtful in all aspects of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful from start to finish, I would recommend to use to anyone. Dave in sales helped with all the questions and getting the Caravan that we wanted A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful hand over of our lovely caravan. Lots of useful information on hand over. Friendly staff and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The selection of caravans was ideal for us to choose a layout that suited us. Alex, the sales man that helped us was friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble. We were very impressed with the handover process, Mike ensured he explained all aspects of our new van, he was also very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They do great on what they have done in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything 5* thank you very much. ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All staff were very friendly helpful and extremely knowledgeable, particularly Alex and Mike. We are absolutely delighted with the purchase of our caravan and the service we received at Webbs. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service from every one we met both times we visited Salisbury. Kept topping us up with coffee and as in other reviews we were not rushed and given all the time we needed to be sure that was the caravan we wanted. All their caravans are in first class condition and we wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Well worth visiting if your serious about your next purchase. As for the handover we couldn't have been in better hands! Thank You ,
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
First rate service ...from first viewing to picking up caravan the service was exceptional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a caravan to come here and see the great selection. All staff are both polite and knowledgeable. The handover was really informative and taught us some useful tips and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to all at Webbs for such a good experience and for our lovely new caravan...cant wait to go away in it very soon.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous experience from start of process to driving off with new van , no fuss ,van preparation was superb, hand over great , and lots of advice along the way Will return to reading
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
very good customer service. we were shown how everything worked in our new caravan and have been impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff! Dave and Jan have been amazing!
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, great service, with great staff. Steve in sales and Neil on hand over.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
Picked up our third motorhome earlier today ....all three have been bought from Webb’s ! We always buy from Webb’s because of their competitive prices and great customer service. Thanks to Steven for a good deal and to Neil for an excellent handover process.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 4.94 based on 70 reviews