Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

4.95 Rating 105 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We sold our wonderful campervan to Webbs. Our reason purely on health grounds, it will be sadly missed. We could not have wished for a more courteous and smooth transaction and collection. The entire staff were most pleasant to deal with. We wish them every success.
Posted 1 week ago
We sold our caravan to Webbs and I dealt with Matthew for the whole process from start to finish. He answered all my queries and made the sale so easy. We got a great price for our caravan too. Much better than any other company offer. I would highly recommend using Webbs as they are a professional, caring company who put the customer first.
Posted 1 week ago
My motorhome which was bought from Webbs has been serviced and cared for by them since 2014, the company is an excellent provider for their customers and I would highly recommend their professional service for selling and after care, prices are good and they are always v good to their customers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Steven Archer at Reading, always a speedy response to questions asked. The handover videos are really useful for future reference.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service!! We have just sold our lovely Bailey Advance 76-4 back to Webbs (due to health problems) and can't praise them enough for their great customer service, smooth operation, fair pricing and seamless collection service. We bought our motorhome from Webbs and received the same great service then. The staff certainly know their product and are happy to answer and explain any queries you may have!! We have enjoyed our motorhome life and would encourage anybody just starting out to start by visiting Webbs!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I can honestly say Webb’s in Salisbury are the best caravan dealer. The whole team are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. We have just sold our caravan back to Webb’s as our family have grown out of camping and they offered an incredibly generous price. They collected our caravan and their driver Simon was so professional. If you are looking to buy or sell a caravan look no further than Webb’s.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
This is the very best Dealer I have ever used in 23 years! No rush, no hard sales talk, help there if you need it. From my initial enquiry email, to collection, the whole process was flawless. My new Caravan was presented to me in immaculate condition. My thanks to Alex Dawson, Michael and a lovely cleaning technician and to all the rest of the Team, a massive thank you. I will be back.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
We went to Webb’s on Saturday, Both Steven & Neil took loads of time with us making the both of us welcome. Nothing was any trouble for them no pressure at all would highly recommend Webb’s for their staff are second to non. Thank you Steven.
Posted 2 months ago
As first time buyers of a motor home, we were impressed by every member of staff at Webbs with whom we interacted. Staff were consistently friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and Steven, in particular, was exemplary. He steered us through our buying journey, ensured that all our questions were answered in full and he provided us with regular updates on progress during our purchase. Exceptional customer service from a very professional company. We highly recommend Webbs!
Posted 2 months ago
Had to leave another review after my recent experience, after thieves cutting a huge whole in the roof of my caravan to steal the window I contacted Webb’s and due to it needing a new roof they couldn’t repair, having it being a side panel it wouldn’t of been a problem so Barry and Alex made calls and emails on my behalf direct to Bailey to arrange my quote, now this is service second to none and why I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks all
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to deal with from the beginning. Very professional. Great communication. Every staff member we had contact with were friendly and had a smile. The handover etc was very good and the information videos supplied are great. Thank you to all.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish I have been very impressed with the service from Webb’s. From my initial contact with Matt, my subsequent meeting with Dave and then finally the delivery to the site of my choice, everything has been honest and professional. The price of the caravan was good and the condition on delivery was exceptional. I could not have asked for more. I am so confident in their customer service that I have recommended several friends to Webb’s
Posted 3 months ago
Great service no messing collected as agreed and paid for after inspection great price given. Thanks Matt.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 3 months ago
Webb’s gave me a decent price for my caravan and Matt Woodward was very friendly, helpful and professional. The money was paid into my account immediately and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Sold my caravan to Webb’s , the all experience was amazing from the very first contact with Matthew. We had four quotes from other companies and Webb’s beat other quotes easily and talked us through a very simple process . At first I thought they may knock the price down when they finally viewed my caravan but no even after pointing out a few minor faults , I recommend anybody wanting to sell with minimum of fuss give Webb’s a go
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to do business with and fair price paid.
Posted 8 months ago
Looking for a genuinely first class dealer? Look no further than Webb’s, from purchase to hand over we could not fault their service. Excellent videos, caravan was in excellent condition and supportive handover advice. Thank you to you all. Mr A Noonan York
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 8 months ago
I recently sold my caravan to Webbs and I must say the whole process was superb and hassle free as they said it would be. On Monday, Matt from Salisbury offered me a very fair price subject to an inspection on the Friday. Matt arrived on time and after a quick look around the van, transferred the agreed monies directly into my bank, hitched up and drove off back to Salisbury. Matt and Webbs were a delight to deal with and I've already recommended Webbs to two of my friends.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Hi David. The caravan is brilliant thank you and i really cant exaggerate how brilliant your service has been from the 1st phone call with your self all the way through to driving away with our new caravan. Your whole team has been brilliant and the videos Mike did are fantastic. You guys have all done everything you said and more and ive felt so comfortable investing my hard earned money in a caravan from you. Thanks again and i will recommend you to anyone.
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 9 months ago
Decided to sell our caravan. Webbs communications were first class even when closed they forwarded an email to us. They offered us a price when they came to view my caravan wondered wether they would drop the price, but no they gave us they price they stated. We have had dealings with many caravan dealers but by far Webbs come top of the league. Many Thanks for a pleasant and easy transaction. l
Posted 9 months ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 4.95 based on 105 reviews