Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"David Stokes and your staff have been very helpful and did all they could to clear some early complications I had, when collecting my caravan. Many thanks Keep up the good work."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really great service, hand was prefect any questions was no problem, lovely friendly team"
Posted 2 days ago
"A happy experience. Made spending my money a happy time.Top marks all round for customer service. I could not wished for more from the team."
Posted 3 days ago
"Our whole experience of buying our caravan with Webbs, from the time we came to choose the van, to the pick up has been very professional and a pleasurable experience of getting back to caravanning after a 10 year break. The team at Webbs have been really helpful and informative, giving us the confidence to set off on our first trip!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service from all the staff, from sales to handover...5* service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Still slightly shell shocked from our first motor home purchase we came to Webbs and spoke to Josh. What a pleasure to do business with. He understood our trepidation’s and made us feel at ease. He went through our selected van with us and noted the very minor pickup points, assuring us everything would be rectified. On collection all the paperwork was sorted and again Josh was brilliant. True to his word everything had been done and the van was waiting for us. Then it was over to Neil for the handover. Again a fantastic service going over every aspect of our van. A massive thank you to all involved getting our van ready. We will definitely be using Webbs for all our future motorhome needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is our third purchase from Webb’s, excellent service as always from the friendly helpful team. Warranty issues dealt with quickly without fuss. They always have a good range of Motorhomes to view and provide useful advice on possible upgrades. We would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"We found Webbs a very easy going and relaxed dealer to do business with. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. We found the right caravan at a price in our price range. They have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from all staff who work at Webbs. We will always take our caravan to be serviced @ Salisbury site."
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"A very friendly, helpful company/staff. And I have yet to find fault with their workmanship. I have used this Company and its predecessor for over 19 years"
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff, happy to help with any question, great handover when collecting caravan"
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Webbs of Salisbury, great dealership great staff to deal with you every need. Nothing is too much trouble, and If buying a caravan, servicing or just accessories, you are made to feel welcome. Buying with Webb could not be easier with knowledgable staff on hand to help."
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Dave and the team at Webb’s we’re terrific helping us pick our new van and on the day of collection Jan was on hand to go through everything and ensure we were all set. Definitely 5* treatment"
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Made to feel very welcome from the start with a cup of coffee, Good selection of caravans to choose from. Our new Caravan was clean and ready to use when we picked it up, All very helpfull and would recommend to anyone looking for a new caravan."
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly team with excellent knowledge. Would very highly recommend"
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Being able to wander around with no pestering by staff, but as soon as you want advice etc they are ready to and attentive. The shop staff were most helpful and when we bought our caravan the handover was detailed and very informative. A first class company."
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 week ago
"Informative but low pressure sales approach, which made the purchase of our new motor home stress free. As first time buyers the guide to our new motorhome before driving off for the first time was invaluable as well as the tips on some of the additional equipment we would need. Overall very pleased with the service from Webbs."
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service received from the guys at Webbs. No hard sale at all, everything was easy and smooth, and they helped us resolve an issue we had the following day, no hassle at all. We would definitely recommend!"
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 1 week ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews