Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

4.92 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good customer service. we were shown how everything worked in our new caravan and have been impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff! Dave and Jan have been amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks, great service, with great staff. Steve in sales and Neil on hand over.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 4 days ago
Picked up our third motorhome earlier today ....all three have been bought from Webb’s ! We always buy from Webb’s because of their competitive prices and great customer service. Thanks to Steven for a good deal and to Neil for an excellent handover process.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 6 days ago
From the moment we enquired about the new caravan, Dave in particular, at Webbs could not have been more helpful. The service provided from the initial phone call to the handover when collecting the caravan has been excellent and I would highly recommend Webbs to anyone looking to buy a caravan or motorhome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found a van on website, turned up at show room, steve showed us round. Bought it! No dramas, delays or pushing for payment. Very helpful shop and Neil bless him trying to give 2 novices a run down on what's what and how it works. You did a grand job. Shame when we got home we havent got a clue! We were so excited it went in one ear and out tuther! Looking forward to the open road and freedom. Thank you, I'm sure we'll be seeing you for advice at some point.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 1 week ago
We were provided with a very professional service at everystage of the purchase & very helpful to my wife's disability. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed, as had nothing but problems from the start, and cannot get webs to sort it out, would not recommend anyone to buy from Webbs Motorhomes any more, had a friend interesting in buying from you, he is now looking to buy some where else. Nothing seems to be covered on the guarantee, after sales service very poor, not interested in sorted problems out.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Mr Ritchie. Having spoken to you since you wrote this review and you admitted you wrote it in anger and would happily remove this review. Webbs have only seen the van once since ownership and we couldn't fault the vehicle when it came in. Webbs have since offered to help Mr Ritchie out with a part that he wanted to upgrade on the motorhome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Will use Webbs again!!
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 1 month ago
This is our second caravan purchased from Webbs. Again, great service from both David and Mike. Would highly recommend purchasing a caravan from these gentlemen!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service given my competent staff. Always made to feel a valued customer.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 1 month ago
We where looking for our first motorhome online and decided to visit Webbs (Reading) as they had a large selection of motorhomes. Steven was our salesman and was fantastic gave us time to look at each motorhome so we could take things in and try things out, and was on hand to give advice on things we hadn't thought of. We purchased our Auto Trail Tribute from Webbs and the day of collection we had a few questions we had forgotten, but Neil who showed us around the motorhomes functions answered them all of them and gave us valuable information we hadn't thought of before. I would highly recommend Webbs (Reading) if you are looking to buy a motorhome from start to finish they know what they are doing and do it well. Thank you Steven & Neil of Webbs (Reading)
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpull
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
Webbs Caravans are absolutely brilliant! Their customer service is the best of the best and could not be happier with the entire process start to finish!! Will be recommending to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Webbs from start to finish , cannot fault them. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a caravan especially for the first time.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
Picked up our new motor home from Webbs at the weekend. The van was beautifully prepared and we had a great handover from Neil. Thanks to Steven who managed the process for us. Nice people, great service.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
From the 1st impressions and welcoming reception to discussions with alec and dave throu to handover and collecting new caravan, it's been a very positive and enjoyable experience, the caravans are presented in immaculate condition and good attention to detail throughout would definitely reccomend.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 2 months ago
We bought our motorhome from Steven last week and we are absolutely thrilled with it. Steven was exceptionally helpful, professional and mad e the whole purchase experience a very enjoyable one. Neil, who did the handover was also very good. TWe came away totally certain we had made, for us, a great purchase from Webbs and will definately be using you again and recommending you to anyone who asks!
1 Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 3 months ago
experienced knowledgeable friendly staff, have bought many items from not just caravans, nice to have a local firm you can relies on. we always enjoy doing business with them and will continue to in the future. we would always recommend them to family friends and anyone who will listen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Archer excellent customer service, quick response to any queries/issues. This is our 3rd motorhome and we’ve bought all three from Steve.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Motor Caravans - Reading) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price for our caravan. Customer service fantastic - lots of helpful information throughout the buying process. Everything happened on time. Promises were kept and the handover was well prepared and well managed. Great Team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews