Webbs Motor Caravans Reviews

4.94 Rating 116 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Webbs Motor Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Webbs Motor Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We sold our caravan to Webbs and I dealt with Matthew for the whole process from start to finish. He answered all my queries and made the sale so easy. We got a great price for our caravan too. Much better than any other company offer. I would highly recommend using Webbs as they are a professional, caring company who put the customer first.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 4 months ago
I would just like to say from first contact with Matthew it was a 1st class service. A very good price for my caravan. Very straightforward and no hassle. Simon who collected my caravan was so polite and explained the process. A great service ll round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We sold our caravan to Matthew/Webbs today - process started last week and it has been a very smooth experience- excellent, friendly, professional and trustworthy - they offered the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dave, Thank you both very much for our excellent handover today. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We arrived home without any problems, even the Salisbury traffic was kind to us. Thanks again. Best wishes Phil and Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely fantastic service from Matthew and Simon at Webb's Caravans. I'll admit that I was initially a little worried about selling my van in this manner, but Webb's offers considerably more than the dealer I purchased the van from new last year. After talking with Matthew I decided To go ahead and it was the best decision I made. Communication was great and when the van was collected Simon explained everything again and answered all my questions. I'd recommend Webb's to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good services was patient with me waiting for new caravan to arrive and was very professional when arriving to collect my caravan.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 3 months ago
About the best customer service I have ever had! Currently buying a new motor home from Webb’s mainly driven by the quality of this service. Wanted to ensure our new motorhome would fit on our drive that has limited space. They offered to drive the motor home to our house to ensure we were happy before buying. Some 30 miles! Steven and Alan were most professional. Thanks to all at Webb’s, can’t wait to pick up our new home from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WEBBS accessories Reading. What a pleasant experience. The young man that served me was polite, helpful and knowledgeable. It's the only place I will use for replacement cylinders and the like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have just sold our touring caravan to Webbs caravans and what a totally professional service we received from Matthew from start to completion, the whole process including email interaction and through to the final exchange was smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matt from the Salisbury branch was amazing ,gave a great price on the phone and stuck to it once he came to see our van ,very friendly and efficient, definitely be using them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently sold my Motorhome to Webbs Motor Caravans in Reading. the POC was Steve, he was outstanding, a very honest and non pushy person who was a pleasure to work with. I was then passed onto his manager Guy who carried out the inspection and explained the sales process to me in a very concise and simple manor. The process was quite painless and straight forward. I would recommend Webbs Motorhome and Caravan centre to anybody who is considering selling a MOHO or Van. If I was buying another MOHO I would look to buy from Webbs. Well done guys a very satisfied customer, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have known about Webb’s for a few years as they have a branch in Salisbury where my daughter lives. When it came to selling my motor home I called Guy Tegg at Webbs motor home branch in Reading. He was superb to deal with and a real professional who was able to handle everything. I cannot recommend them highly enough if you have want to buy or sell a motor home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We sold our wonderful campervan to Webbs. Our reason purely on health grounds, it will be sadly missed. We could not have wished for a more courteous and smooth transaction and collection. The entire staff were most pleasant to deal with. We wish them every success.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My motorhome which was bought from Webbs has been serviced and cared for by them since 2014, the company is an excellent provider for their customers and I would highly recommend their professional service for selling and after care, prices are good and they are always v good to their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service from Steven Archer at Reading, always a speedy response to questions asked. The handover videos are really useful for future reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service!! We have just sold our lovely Bailey Advance 76-4 back to Webbs (due to health problems) and can't praise them enough for their great customer service, smooth operation, fair pricing and seamless collection service. We bought our motorhome from Webbs and received the same great service then. The staff certainly know their product and are happy to answer and explain any queries you may have!! We have enjoyed our motorhome life and would encourage anybody just starting out to start by visiting Webbs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can honestly say Webb’s in Salisbury are the best caravan dealer. The whole team are fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. We have just sold our caravan back to Webb’s as our family have grown out of camping and they offered an incredibly generous price. They collected our caravan and their driver Simon was so professional. If you are looking to buy or sell a caravan look no further than Webb’s.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 5 months ago
This is the very best Dealer I have ever used in 23 years! No rush, no hard sales talk, help there if you need it. From my initial enquiry email, to collection, the whole process was flawless. My new Caravan was presented to me in immaculate condition. My thanks to Alex Dawson, Michael and a lovely cleaning technician and to all the rest of the Team, a massive thank you. I will be back.
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 5 months ago
We went to Webb’s on Saturday, Both Steven & Neil took loads of time with us making the both of us welcome. Nothing was any trouble for them no pressure at all would highly recommend Webb’s for their staff are second to non. Thank you Steven.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As first time buyers of a motor home, we were impressed by every member of staff at Webbs with whom we interacted. Staff were consistently friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and Steven, in particular, was exemplary. He steered us through our buying journey, ensured that all our questions were answered in full and he provided us with regular updates on progress during our purchase. Exceptional customer service from a very professional company. We highly recommend Webbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had to leave another review after my recent experience, after thieves cutting a huge whole in the roof of my caravan to steal the window I contacted Webb’s and due to it needing a new roof they couldn’t repair, having it being a side panel it wouldn’t of been a problem so Barry and Alex made calls and emails on my behalf direct to Bailey to arrange my quote, now this is service second to none and why I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks all
Helpful Report
(Webbs Caravans - Salisbury) - Posted 6 months ago
Webbs Motor Caravans is rated 4.94 based on 116 reviews