Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,527 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use site. I preferred the interactive modules. Lots of content!! Hard to download the certificate on an I Pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm enjoying my hygiene and food course ,well worth doing if you want to do your own cake business like I do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the course very informative and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, quick and clear. Provided exactly what it said it was going to. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
in depth course. Well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the course interesting, challenging, well-presented and covering all the areas I expected, and others I didn't. It was easy to follow, and all the software worked without a glitch. All this at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well layed out easy to understand and follow plenty of information available for the course
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and to follow made learning easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great learning East to understand & follow
Virtual College Ltd 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was easy to access. Instructions were clear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s comprehensive and well thought out. The spelling Bourne should be Borne... but that’s my only complaint! Otherwise the English was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was comprehensive, clear and accessible. It was well presented with good graphics and helpful instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Its help full
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well put together course including videos. Its important to consider all ways to learn including auditory.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good course and thoroughly recommended. Only slight negative was that I found two or three questions slightly ambiguous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Comprehensive course
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Boring and un engaging cant beat doing it as a group in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very easy to understand that course which I had bought 2 days ago I will recommend to anyone who wants do food and hygiene course.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been charged twice for this course however I have only had/completed one course. Would like someone to help me and refund the extra charge please. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning We have now refunded you for one of the purchases you made and removed the extra course from your record. We're sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 6 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,527 reviews