Village Green Signs Reviews

4.81 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Village Green Signs

About Village Green Signs: Personalised Hand-painted House Signs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1032

Email:
support@villagegreensigns.co.uk

Location:
Village Green Signs
Unit N1,
Trinity Trading Estate
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3FE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Village Green Signs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Delighted with our sign Fabulous quality of service and product . Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Anonymous
"We have finally put up our new house sign. We are thrilled with it!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"It is a really nice sign and I would recommend the company. The only two reservations I have is that I think it is a little overpriced and the timescale from order to delivery is a little too long, but besides that I am very happy and will actually be ordering another one for my neighbour next week."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication and good product. Took a while from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality, beautifully painted, the finishing touch to my freshly painted house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with our sign Fabulous quality of service and product . Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product, right price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It’s lovely 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have finally put up our new house sign. We are thrilled with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Finish good painting great excellent value kept me updated throughout process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, delivery ahead of schedule, product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this sign to go on my mums house as a tribute to her as she passed away 6 months ago and i am going to rent it out, the sign is lovely, what a great job you've done Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sign is really pretty. However, we are waiting to be reassured about the durability of the lacquering. It's difficult to see that the sign does have a proper protective coating and as it is be used near the coast we want to make sure that it is protected as much as possible against the elements. We are happy to reapply another coat annually, but would need to know the name of the existing lacquer for compatibility and would appreciate your advice. I'll add another star if it still looks good in three year's time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered Village green signs for quite a few years now and every time they are beautiful. Details, colors everything is just wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept us informed at all stages, I am highly delighted with the finished product, good quality and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant,so happy with the finished sign. Ordering another one to go on the house now (the first one is on the gatepost) Lovely clear letters, picture very clear. Recommend without any hesitation- thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stunning sign we’re now the envy of our neighbours. At least I know we were first.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for our lovely sign. We absolutely love it !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely THRILLED with my beautiful hand painted house sign. Can'the WAIT to move into my new house and proudly put it up. VILLAGE SIGNS have great communication and customer service. I put a photo of my sign on my FB page and are getting a LOT of likes! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the sign which looks splendid. We were kept informed of progress and delivery and found the service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a really nice sign and I would recommend the company. The only two reservations I have is that I think it is a little overpriced and the timescale from order to delivery is a little too long, but besides that I am very happy and will actually be ordering another one for my neighbour next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic house sign with vibrant colours - absolutely perfect, thank you very much. The envy of all our neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful sign"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Village Green Signs is rated 4.81 based on 48 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This