Village Green Signs Reviews

4.83 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Village Green Signs

About Village Green Signs: Personalised Hand-painted House Signs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1032

Email:
support@villagegreensigns.co.uk

Location:
Village Green Signs
Unit N1,
Trinity Trading Estate
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3FE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Village Green Signs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"he sign is very nice, and just as I expected it to be ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Looks Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very nice house number, very stylish. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christine N
Verified Buyer
"This company is brilliant, from my first online chat until our house number sign arrived the service could not be more friendly and helpful. The sign itself is so pretty and of such wonderful quality for such an inexpensive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sign appears to be very well made and just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous house sign lovely company I'm so pleased 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We chose the Badger sign. Absolutely chuffed to bits with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent piece of artistry. Very individual and made to my specific specifications. A job well done! Highy recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We highly recommend this beautiful hare house sign, it’s stunning, over the moon with it. The painting on the sign is incredible, such detail and such pretty bright colours. Extremely well made. I think these signs are worth so much more money because they are so lovingly handmade here in the UK. We were kept up to date with our order all the way through, which we thought was excellent. Most people have such boring non descript house signs but we most certainly don’t, thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company, absolutely love my new house sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with sign many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sign is beautifully painted. I was delighted when I received it. It was also nice to have updates on it's progress whilst being made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was kept posted regarding our house sign,sent an email of the template and thrilled with the finished product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Design/style matched expectations. Kept informed of progress of order throughout.Only slight ( not their fault) courier was told to deliver to a neighbour,although instruction confirmed they pushed /manipulated the sign through our letterbox ignoring fragile label attached! Brilliant packaging saved it can’t wait to mount it to our wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s amazing Great quality , fast production and delivery And very appropriate design for our address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veronica B
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Liked the house sign very much. When I rang to change it slightly, they were very helpful. It arrived within the time specified and was packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The dog that I asked for on my plaque was nothing like the dog I asked for and then the numbers were wonky for the time that it took to make I expected more than I got especially for the money I paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Village Green Signs is rated 4.83 based on 18 reviews