Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 627 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd:

Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01675 466433

Email:

rharris@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:

Blythe House St Philips Court Coleshill

No complaints, everything went well with my new vehicle, from the delivery to the car spec, excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service from Callum ..highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
All good, delivery was bit later than advised but beyond control. More communication would have helped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistent, and always looking to support to meet requirements, needs and preferences. Martin, Rhian it’s always a pleasure. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Callum and Martin, kept informed each step of the way and Robin who delivered the car was superb, prices were also excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick was a pleasure to deal with. As a company we have had many cars from Vehicle Contracts. This was my first personal lease. Nick sourced a great deal and made the process very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Martin was incredibly helpful and resourceful during these most challenging of times. The car arrived as described and without drama.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service..
Posted 2 months ago
Given plenty of options. Easy to order. Kept up to date throughout the order process.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Walwyn has been brilliant as usual. This is our fourth car from vehicle contracts, they make the whole process very easy. Any queries are answered immediately. Pick up of car and delivery of new one always on time. 10/10.
Posted 3 months ago
We have leased cars from Vehicle Contracts for a decade now. Nick never fails on service, price and availability.
Posted 3 months ago
I HAVE NOW SOURCED MY LEASED VEHICLES FOR THE PAST 13 YEARS AD VEHICLES CONTRACTS (NICK & RHIAN) HAVE ALWAYS PROVIDED THE MOST COMPETITIVE PRICES WITH THEIR CONTACTS WITHIN THE MOTOR TRADE. 1ST CLASS SERVICE ALWAYS PROVIDED. I HAVE NO HESITATION IN GIVING THEM THIS RECOMMENDATION.
Posted 3 months ago
Really was to deal with. All went smoothly
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent in advising me on a car giving me a price no one could match. Easy to complete the required paper work. Thank you Andy. Just a suggestion would be to provide regular updates on the progress of your car. Over all excellent work. Thank you all.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an excellent experience. The guy (I don’t recall his name ) was brilliant , very pleasant and answered any questions I had. Very happy. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
My 4th car from you very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Recently Received my car from vehicle Contracts and the whole Transition was excellent, From start to finish guided through whole procedure from selecting the car to getting delivery within 3 weeks, very professional, the whole process was made very easy with one to one contact, any questions and queries solved promptly, very friendly staff, car arrived on time and with excellent delivery guy, showed me through the car and answered any questions, would highly recommend this company, queries answered
Posted 5 months ago
Great service end to end. Very attentive and went the extra mile when needed
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, excellent service carried out in a helpful manner.
Posted 6 months ago
I have had a number of vehicles through you over the years and never had any problems. However the service I have had with this vehicle is less than very poor . Vehicle Contracts have taken 4 payments from my bank account with no invoices or explanation as to what the payments refer. Despite numerous phone calls no reason for the withdraws has been given. I have been forced to cancel the Direct Debit I GOT YOUR REPLY , PLEASE SEND ME YOUR CONTACT NUMBER , ITS GOOD TO TALK !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 627 reviews