Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 473 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Amazing service very reliable service polite and professional"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very very good . Nick Walwyn ; what a star ; worked very hard and was super efficient . Nick kept us informed of every step , what was happening and when . Will definitely recommend to friends and family ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great deals good advice with helpful staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nick walwyn has been fantastic once again this is my third vehicle from yourselves and would recommend to anyone looking to lease a vehicle"
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole Contract was so easy and well organised. The people I dealt with were very helpful and efficient. I will definitely recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd to my friends"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve now acquired my third vehicle in just over a year from Vehicle Contracts. Martin once again made the process really easy and sourced the vehicle I wanted to the exact specification required. Once again Rhian dealt with all the documentation seamlessly. Thanks for your great service once again..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nick was absolutely fantastic, I cannot thank him enough for everything. He was so helpful and made the whole process very straightforward and stress free. He clearly knows what he is doing and did everything he could to ensure I got a great deal on my new lease car. I will definitely recommend your company to others for great service and competitive prices."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exceptional service throughout, all staff members were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Martin Winters dealt with my order and was very efficient and was always happy to answer any questions. Thank you I'm really happy with my new at so far . Kind Regards Donna"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a fantastic deal on a Audi A4 35tfsi Sline. This is the fourth car consecutively I have ordered through Vehicle Contracts. Would highly recommend. Thank you to all at Vehicle Contracts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your staff were always professional, courteous and extremely patient whenever I had reason to talk to them. They never over promised, and I have already recommended your company to both family or friends"
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, responsive and polite. Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed with the service offered by Martin Winters. The handover of my old car and delivery of the new one was seamless and hassle free. No unnecessary emails or phone calls, he just got on with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Vehicle Contracts for several years now and am always happy with their service and prices. Very friendly team too so highly recommended!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff and communication. It is my third car with vehicle contacts. I would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff very helpful, supportive and friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always great service and great value for money. My thanks to Nick Walwyn and Rhian. Kind Regards"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with advice and support I was given."
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support