Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 430 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nick walwyn was extremely professional throughout the whole procedure in acquiring the perfect vehicle for my family. We were kept informed every step of the way and the vehicle was delivered exactly as promised. Fantastic service. Thank you Darren Stevens"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful in all aspects of change over to new car ,able to ring and speak to Nick at any time and he was always available to reassure me .and help me through the process .which I found a big worry ,but he was a great help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and communication, very easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As always the experience has been great. Car is amazing and I am very happy. Tammy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service from Rob Eynon was superb. He was able to quickly find me precisely what I wanted, followed up regularly, was very efficient, and was a delight to deal with. Would highly recommend him as he made the process so straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic!! Solid team and they give you a quick response...plus affordable prices Thanks to Calum winters and the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second vehicle I’ve acquired using Martin Winters at Vehicle Contracts. Great service once again. Martin quickly sourced a vehicle which met with the specification I wanted and also budget. I will be returning soon for another vehicle on contract hire👍😃 Jeremy Colson Bathrooms Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service has been outstanding and response to mail very quick.. The choice of vehicle is great aswell to suit needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The car was delived fast and in perfect condition. I was ran through the car functions and it is perfect to drive. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for making the process seamless (notably Nick Walwyn). Very quick turnaround, great deal and wonderful car. Patrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rob was very helpful wouldn’t hesitate to use VC again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed car at short notice Vehicle Contracts delivered Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were able to answer a query I put to them about my contract and kept me up to date with everything that was going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the service received. All the documentation was correct and my new vehicles arrived on time, I am very pleased with the new vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Recently took delivery of a BMW 520d M sport. Whole process from original enquiry to final delivery was very smooth and quick. Carl kept me informed and updated on all stages. Pleased to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Callum who managed the request and selction process of the vehical was brilliant, his help was invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"That’s 2 cars I’ve leased through vehicle contracts ltd.really good company to deal with,never any problems.nick was dealing with me last few years,great guy n always gets me a good car with good deal.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Martin and rhian can I thank you Martin for your patience/professionalism and support throughout the last 3 years and many more to come. Rhian thank you for your help and support throughout this most recent vehicle Chang over “thank you” also goes out to you Martin for this most recent delivery that could not of gone any smother “5 min departure of old car and delivery of new car” fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support