Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 535 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
"I have just taken delivery of my Jaguar i-Pace supplied by Nick from Vehicle Contracts who has been fantastic as ever. This is the 5th vehicle we have had from Vehicle Contracts and always get a great price and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Our experience has been brilliant - very professional and transparent. The delivery was excellent, the customer service brilliant and the car is just perfect. Overall I would highly recommend you to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A simple and helpful process from the outset and the car was delivered on the exact stated date. I had researched this and other vehicles and found that Vehicle Contracts offered competitive pricing on all vehicles. I decided to use their services in favour of others having read excellent reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and personable service, made to feel valued and supported throughout the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just taken delivery of my third car from Vehicle Contracts, the same usual efficient, friendly service that I received with my first venture into leasing and a great deal to go with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I dealt with Martin Winters and found him to be extremely helpful. He understood what I needed and put up with my numerous queries in a patient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great people to deal with! Brilliant advice on what vehicles were available and what were the best options for me I feel I’ve got a good vehicle that suits all my requirements and will not hesitate to recommend Martin and team to anyone I know thinking of leasing a vehicle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful answering any questions I had & working out best deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nick is very helpful, always on the phone when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my 3rd car that vehicle contracts has arranged for me and once again I am delighted with the service they have given me make the the process of acquiring a vehicle stress free and very simple. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Third car I have now leased via Vehicle Contracts. Always excellent service and always get me the very best and exceptional deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick response to enquires best value overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient as always......this is my fourth lease car and the service has always been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic love the car Hassle free service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and considerate, always treated respectfully, however car on delivery had done over 200 miles? and required valeting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second car from Vehicle contracts and I must say there was no hesitation on ordering my second Lexus. I have been in hospital for 5 months and my wife was left with the negotiations , which she said was straight forward and easy.. I am now up and recovering and over the moon with the new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vehicle Contracts are top of their game. Second car from them. Martin is super easy to deal with, kept going patiently to locate the right car and the finance deal and paperwork was very straight forward through the team. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service I have received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 535 reviews