Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

197 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good service. Regular updates and prompt replies to e-mail enquiries. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
A McGuigan Hair & Beauty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service . i have leased cars for years , but Vehicle Contracts , has given me the best prices and all round quality service from start to finish, wouldnt hesitate in recommending them.

Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Nabco Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Professional, true top their word and everything happened as planned
Posted 1 week ago
Dean Wheeldon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Coley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really quick and efficient service. Everything went smoothly and hassle free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Parsons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service as always. Help you find the car you want, no pressure, nothing too much trouble. Thanks to Martin and the boys.👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan Chambers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very disappointed with the vehicle though I was getting the ford transit custom limited same as I have had direct from ford the last for years on lease
to say this vehicle is a down grade is a understatement its absolutely terrible and cant believe that I'm stuck with it for two whole years
no alloy wheels ,no heated seats ,no colour code wing mirrors ,,no air conditioning ,the vehicle hasn't even got a owners manual in it (apparently cause there were out of stock )the sales rep originally quoted ply lining the decided it wasn't Included and add additional cost I feel the discerption was very vain and now I have ended up with the most basic of transits witch I'm paying well over the odds for and could get at a fraction of the cost direct from ford (would never recommend this company or use again )
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ryan
Thank you for the review. You ordered a Transit Custom low roof Trend Van in Shadow Black Metallic, with Load Compartment LED Lights, and Ply Lining. You carefully ticked these off on your signed order and this vehicle was delivered to you.

At no time did you mention to Martin or request Alloy Wheels, Heated Seats, Colour Coded Mirrors, AC, or any other extra other than those you requested.

Martin also waived all your documentation fees because you ordered 2 vehicles. Can you check the order on your Audi S3 please in case there are any cost options you require on that vehicle that you have missed from your order?

Kind Regards
The Vehicle Contracts Admin Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Maurice Grundy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used many leasing companies over the years and most are vague chancers, which can be frustrating! Well glad to say Martin isn't one of these prats, nice honest approach and got things sorted with minimal hassle.
I will be recommending him to business and friends alike. Good job. Cars sweet too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Maurice
Thank you for your kind review. Hope you enjoy the car
Best
Martin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Susan Manley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have received a professional, friendly and helpful service from Vehicle Contracts Ltd. A very positive experience and I shall certainly return at the end of this lease. Thank you all. S. Manley
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is now the 4th vehicle I have sourced during the past 10 years with the help of Vehicle Contracts (in particular Nick Walwyn and Rhian Dunn).
The deals that i have enjoyed are superb 9extremely competitive) based on the annual mileage that I do. (17,000 TO 20,000)
In particular my current deal commenced on 23 March 2017 and on that day my Jaguar XF was collected at 10.30 am and my new BMW 5 series was delivered at 11.30 am. (That's what I call 1st Class Service).
I have absolutely no hesitation in writing this testimonial.

Well done Vehicle Contracts Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Emery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The whole process from initial quotation, subsequent order and finalising documentation with Audi was supported by Vehicle Contracts Ltd. Both Martin and Rhian were always on hand for any questions I had and to ensure the vehicle was delivered on the agreed time and date.
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Shepperson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was new to vehicle leasing and vehicle contracts made the whole process start to finish, easy and completely transparent. Delightful service with no hidden fees or charges. Would definitely recommend ! Extremely happy with my n ew Audi.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Twining
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from this company. We have used them for quite a few years now and would not hesitate to recommend them. Special mention for Jo Hall whose help goes beyond standard service especially appreciated with regard to model and colour of the car choices!!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish shame about no sat nav in a prestige car!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea Hands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and the staff (Martin and Rhian) were really helpful and gave us great advice. No issues recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks to all.

Paul and Andrea Hands.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Every thing was dealt with very well. This made organising the deal very simple thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Montag Estate Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Nick is brilliant and we have been getting cars for them for almost 5 years ...same consistent service ....if you want to business lease nothing better then Vechile Contracts !!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service from start to finish. Have never leased a car before but will definitely do so again now
Posted 1 month ago
APOLLO MEDICAL TECH LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent from start to finish and thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Musgrave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent support / service from
Nick Walwyn and Rhian -
Smooth and seamless transfer of cars - excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 197 reviews