Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Alan Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

marvellous definitely recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mark Stinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and price from beginning to end and he car was delivered a few weeks early. A big thanks to Tracy and the team, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Arben Bytyci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi the lads i have speaking to mike and martin have been very helpful and have answered and return calls when i have asked , could not ask for more . Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Highworth Research Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Jason McGale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Much appreciated the speed with which my queries were answered and the efficiency in supplying the vehicle at short notice. Will certainly use the company again and refer my friends to you. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Mayhew Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a complete ease of use for this vehicle choice. The Account Manager, Martin, was friendly and helpful, and exceedingly professional. Thank you. The delivery was on time, the vehicle was well presented by the driver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to deal with. Great price compared to other sites. Delivery on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and polite. Everything went through smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and will definitely use them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Clothier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward plain english from start to finish and very competitive
All good thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Blacker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent and seemless from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Vehicle Contracts for competitive deals and the standard of service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alison Murley-Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made a request for a quote and within 24 hours I had one
Posted 4 weeks ago
ION Ambulance Care
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

No hassle what's over all as agreed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt customer experience above and beyond expectation
Posted 1 month ago
JWP Building & Solar Services
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely professional and efficient and great to have new car delivered on the same day as the old one was collected
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very personal service, and went out of their way to help and respond to questions (particularly Tracy). Actually looking forward to changing my car in 2 x years time :)
Posted 1 month ago
HWD Solutions
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great communication and dedication to get what we were after. Always polite and happy to help, stress free process as Mike dealt with everything brilliantly!
Posted 1 month ago
Mayflower Washroom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient Service
Posted 1 month ago
Hamish McAlpine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price, quick and efficient service, helpful advice and clear documentation.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

martin was as helpful and professional as always. the process was straightforward and i could not find another company who could match the price vehicle contracts ltd had to offer, so the decision to give them my business once again was a simple one.
Posted 1 month ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 266 reviews