Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 637 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd:

Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01675 466433

Email:

rharris@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:

Blythe House St Philips Court Coleshill

Nick was great would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vehicle contracts came to the rescue when let down on a previous vehicle. The car was delivered ahead of the predicted date and was the exact specification we where looking for. I would highly recommend.
Vehicle Contracts Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My main contact was Callum. He went above and beyond on every issue. Chased my vehicle so hard and got me a rapid delivery. Such a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a car in double quick time, Nick came up trumps! Initial order to delivery in 10 days. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VC by name and VC by nature! They deserve a medal for perseverance with an unresponsive dealer beset by COVID and supply chain issues. The price was excellent and not being offered by any other leasing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I was kept informed regularly through the process. This is the 2nd time I've used Vehicle Contracts to lease my car, would not hesitate to do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and always available to answer questions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely awful. Took for ever to get my simple issue resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No complaints, everything went well with my new vehicle, from the delivery to the car spec, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from Callum ..highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, delivery was bit later than advised but beyond control. More communication would have helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consistent, and always looking to support to meet requirements, needs and preferences. Martin, Rhian it’s always a pleasure. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Callum and Martin, kept informed each step of the way and Robin who delivered the car was superb, prices were also excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick was a pleasure to deal with. As a company we have had many cars from Vehicle Contracts. This was my first personal lease. Nick sourced a great deal and made the process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Martin was incredibly helpful and resourceful during these most challenging of times. The car arrived as described and without drama.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Given plenty of options. Easy to order. Kept up to date throughout the order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nick Walwyn has been brilliant as usual. This is our fourth car from vehicle contracts, they make the whole process very easy. Any queries are answered immediately. Pick up of car and delivery of new one always on time. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 637 reviews