Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 410 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great speedy service and managed perfectly by Callum who was in touch throughout...highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"5 Star services from start to finish, went out of the way to make sure I had the exact car and spec that I wanted for best competitive rate in the market. Can not fault them and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a business or personnel car lease contract."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service. Martin Winters answered my questions (l had lots) with professionalism and patience explaining every step of the process. Replies to emails were always within in the hour if not minutes later and everything went to plan. I am very happy with the vehicle and will not hesitate to use vehicle contracts when my lease comes to an end and will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Robbie at Vehicle Contracts was very patient with us deciding what car to pick. He guided us and went out of his way to get us the best deal. Thanks Steve Goss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic experience , no trouble . Efficient , courteous and very efficient . Would definitely use again and highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service very pleased,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"found it very easy to deal with vehicle contracts I felt under no pressure to have delivery of my vehicle sooner than I required it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, quick and efficient. Martin was very helpful and dealt with the matter quickly, no trouble. The car is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at vehicle contracts gave first class advice and delivered an excellent outcome and within budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vehicle Contracts have been very easy to deal with, good customer service, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and exactly the deal as advertised (often not the case) good communications throughout and delivery on time a quality vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Martin, Hope your well. Just a quick email to say thank you for sourcing the Merc GLA 200 AMG Line. The car came this morning as expected and is immaculate. The service throughout from start to finish has been faultless, and I can't thank you guys enough. I'll be sure to recommend you guys. Keep up the good Martin and all the Vehicle Contracts team. Kind regards Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lee

Thanks for the above it is much appreciated, I hope you enjoy the car and let me know if I can help with anything else?

Kind regards
martin
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good found exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the smooth collection of previous car and delivery of new one, this is now our 9th car from you, thanks particularly to Nick Walwyn for organising everything and to Rhian for the paperwork side! David"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by Vehicle Contracts. Martin Winters went above & beyond his job to get me the car I wanted.I was very happy with my new car & vehicle contracts who managed to get it for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vehicle delivered in good condition apart from 2 marginal front tyres which were just within the minimum tread. One of these tyres has since got a puncture and we had to replace both tyres in the advice of the tyre centre costing me £300 after one month of ownership!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Simon

All the used vehicles are inspected prior to delivery and tyres must have a minimum tread of 2mm. If you had maintenance you can claim back from the finance company. Or if you have proof from the fitter tread was below 2mm send that to us.

Unfortunately these days it is usual on premium cars to replace both tyres on a chassis, a cost we have all had here!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mike was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, tried very hard to find me what I wanted, I’m very pleased with the outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support