Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 363 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Julie Coates
Verified Buyer
"dealt with every request with politeness and promptness"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Marcela Richards
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, east to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fairdeal Properties
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and smooth. Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lock & Key Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Mike, good communication and you was a pleasure to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Loftus
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very easy to deal with and great communication. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren Scott
Verified Buyer
"Easy to sort out Martin was great), the cars perfect and I’ve since recommended three people use you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcela Richards
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with, great price, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Hollingsworth
Verified Buyer
"Good deal on the lease and kept me informed on progress to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, simple and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholas Birch
Verified Buyer
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paola Harper
Verified Buyer
"Martin winters was very helpful and all went smoothly switching"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elliot Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"- Quick to get quotes - Little hassle - Knowledgeable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Anthony Wood
Verified Buyer
"Arranged my new car for me this is the second car I have leased through Vehicle Contracts collect old car and delivered new car same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Willton Homes Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Provided what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really appreciated the suggestions and advice I received. Communication was excellent. Fully informed throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rewarded loyalty of returning customer by waiving admin fee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy, quick & reliable! Love my new car - thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can Restaurant Ltd
Verified Buyer
"They were efficient, reliable and transparent throughout the process. I would recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Car Excellent Price Excellent Service Excellent Staff One happy customer:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice easy, straight forward costing's on the website ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 363 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This