Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 653 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd
4.9
Based on 653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd:

Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01675 466433

Email:

rharris@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:

Blythe House St Philips Court Coleshill

Always very efficient & helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service and great customer service. The whole process from start to finish was smooth.
Vehicle Contracts Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service Fast responses and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall service was very good could have been updated on delivery dates more without me having to chase up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 4th car I have leased with Vehicle Contracts Ltd. The staff have always been pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got details for a few vehicles as I needed a vehicle pretty quickly they organised my needs with availability the application process was quick and easy and car delivered within 10 days and on time great service woukd definitely use again.
Vehicle Contracts Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2022 Vehicle Contracts Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service and communication, thanks Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really good process,I have previously used another contract for a long time but decided to switch because the deal was better, it was all easy and quick. no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class. helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and communication through out the process. Understood what we were looking for and came up with a great vehicle within our budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd car from vehicle contracts Great service and great staff Best company to lease from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful, knowledgable and capable and very straightforward to deal with. Worked with Martin over several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Contacted on 14/12/21 within a day had signed initial contract and been approved no problem. Was informed it may be possible to have car delivered by Xmas. I need the car to use on the 4/1/22 for work some miles away. It then took a week for them to arrange the credit agreement to sign as someone had a few days off and had left it for someone else to arrange who only sorted once I had chased them a week later. Was told car had been requested for delivery on 4/1/22 and would confirm this. By the 23/12/21 I still had not heard any confirmation so had to chase them for this. The person who was supposed to do this had finished for Xmas. Then told yes it would be 4/1/22 so had to lose a whole days earnings to be at home for the car to be delivered as I work away from home so could not be delivered to work. I was not impressed and would definitely not use this company again for a car lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Everything went to plan as always thanks to Martin Winters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and lots of help along the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nick was great would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vehicle contracts came to the rescue when let down on a previous vehicle. The car was delivered ahead of the predicted date and was the exact specification we where looking for. I would highly recommend.
Vehicle Contracts Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My main contact was Callum. He went above and beyond on every issue. Chased my vehicle so hard and got me a rapid delivery. Such a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed a car in double quick time, Nick came up trumps! Initial order to delivery in 10 days. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 653 reviews