Vehicle Contracts Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 378 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Contracts Ltd

About Vehicle Contracts Ltd: Established in 1999 Vehicle Contracts continues to deliver unbeatable Car Leasing deals to Business and Personal drivers. Choose from Contract Hire and Personal Contract Hire, using our site you will be able to search for the car of your choice and obtain the Vehicle Leasing terms available. Why not look at "Deal of the Day" for one off deals, or the "Specials Garage" for a broader choice of vehicles. Vehicle Contracts works with a panel of lenders to obtain our rental prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01675 466433

Email:
g.treble@vehiclecontracts.co.uk

Location:
Blythe HouseSt Philips CourtColeshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"It was an easy process and vehicle contracts were efficient and kept in contact trying to find me the right car. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Dealt with Rob, good communication all the way through. Would recommend and deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Robbie, Nick and team got me the exact car I wanted at the right time. Great service and love the car thanks all!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the way Carl dealt with me ,nice and straight forward ,I would definitely recommend vehicle contracts ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi AB.
Many thanks for the review, if you have any questions you can contact me anytime office, email, or the mobile
Kind regards
Carl
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish the team at Vehicle Contracts Ltd have been professional, efficient and helpful. Rob Eynon listened to my needs and my budget and had an excellent solution proposed in 24 hours. The paperwork was easy and the vehicle arrived in immaculate condition. Overall Rob and his team have been excellent and I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Martin winters is very efficient and very helpful. Will use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service - could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the excellent level of customer service provided by Rob at Vehicle Contracts. Rob was very responsive and attentive and went to a lot of trouble to source the vehicle of my chosen spec at a very competitive price. He was great at getting back to me and keeping me informed and updated. I am very pleased with the vehicle and it was delivered promptly on my chosen date. I would definitely recommend Vehicle Contracts to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deal secured by Rob Eynon. Delighted with vehicle will be coming back at the end of the contract."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rob was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend vehicle contracts Ltd and will be giving them a call in 3 years to start again. Thanks everyone involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I dealt with Rob Eynon , great customer service. Good email communication from him and others at Vehicle Contracts. Extremely easy to arrange my vehicle and it arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Very satisfied customer. Thank you, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with my overall experience with Vehicle Contracts Ltd. I had previously set up investigation into a new leased vehicle through a competitor [Nationwide Vehicle Hire] which was far from satisfactory in terms of customer service, and Rob Eynon thankfully was the complete opposite. From the initial point of contact with VCL, right through to delivery of the vehicle from Inchcape on the 20th July, Rob was always available, responsive and incredibly friendly, professional and courteous throughout. I am very happy with my new car [Tiguan Allspace] and will be recommending VCL to all my friends/colleagues....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vehicle contracts provided an excellent service. All arrangements were smoothly dealt with. Really pleased with our lease car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"dealt with every request with politeness and promptness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, east to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and smooth. Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mike, good communication and you was a pleasure to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very easy to deal with and great communication. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vehicle Contracts Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 378 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This