Urban Massage Reviews

1.58 Rating 12 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Urban Massage

About Urban Massage: UK based Customer Care Centre from 8am to 10pm (7 days a week).

For any booking and general enquiries please call us on 0330 102 7667

Visit Website

Phone:
02030519021

Email:
info@urbanmassage.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Urban Massage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Disappointing service. Therapist didn’t turn up and proclaimed to have phoned and then charged for a full service. When I complained Urban said it was my fault because I hadn’t answered the door. If only the therapist had rung the bell. Response from Urban - tough and there is nothing we are prepared to do. If they turn up it’s a great service IF !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Avoid using this company at all costs due to the bad customer service you will receive in the likely case that something goes wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I was charged double so debited £300. The 90 minute massage ended up being a 60 minute one and the hostile therapist has left bruising hand marks down my legs. Avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very bad experience with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No safety checks for the client or the therapist. They only check if you have online ID & no real skill checks. Worse they just send the therapist to any address so long they pay with no concern of safety. Not trust worthy & lots of fake reviews on web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked this massage for my partner on his birthday, unfortunately he was very sick and unable to receive it. He only started to feel unwell during he 2 hours before the massage, I rang up to explain and no partial refund was given. I had to pay the full £65 for services that I didn't receive. Outrageous, no customer care what so ever. Lucky masseuse today, getting £65 for nothing eh, oh wait. That's my hard earned £65 given to a stranger for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were late. I thought the massage was average. I really do not recommand at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There should be no stars for this kind of service. The therapist doesn't find parking. I get email from customer care that she has got the parking but the therapist doesn't turn up. No customer service email response or call is returned. Already charged....give me my money back. Is this some kind is a scam that is running in the name of massage. Terrible terrible first experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pretty standard massage. What I would expect from any."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall a very good massage, only thing is that I booked in a hurry (she came so fast!!) that i noticed i didnt have enough towels! Oops... had to use a sheet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very excited to get my massage but then i found out that i cant get it in my area. I hope they expand soon because I was very dissappointed by this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good massage and came on time! Only thing is that I wish they would have brought me some herbal tea or something for after the massage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Massage is rated 1.58 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This