Urban Massage Reviews

4.39 Rating 110 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Urban Massage

About Urban Massage: UK based Customer Care Centre from 8am to 10pm (7 days a week).

For any booking and general enquiries please call us on 0330 102 7667

Visit Website

Phone:
02030519021

Email:
info@urbanmassage.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Urban Massage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased ! Had a deep tissue massage with Ildiko on Saturday and amazing. She has such strong hands, perfect for the job. I highly recommend her ! It was as good as I expected. She arrived on time and her English is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Used the service multiple times in Manchester, nothing but good experience. Friendly and talented therapists."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disappointing service. Therapist didn’t turn up and proclaimed to have phoned and then charged for a full service. When I complained Urban said it was my fault because I hadn’t answered the door. If only the therapist had rung the bell. Response from Urban - tough and there is nothing we are prepared to do. If they turn up it’s a great service IF !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional staff and punctual! Really enjoyed the massage and the rates are fantastic. Honestly, this really is a good service. I'm sure some therapists are better than others, but check the reviews on the website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Avoid using this company at all costs due to the bad customer service you will receive in the likely case that something goes wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was charged double so debited £300. The 90 minute massage ended up being a 60 minute one and the hostile therapist has left bruising hand marks down my legs. Avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very bad experience with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No safety checks for the client or the therapist. They only check if you have online ID & no real skill checks. Worse they just send the therapist to any address so long they pay with no concern of safety. Not trust worthy & lots of fake reviews on web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked this massage for my partner on his birthday, unfortunately he was very sick and unable to receive it. He only started to feel unwell during he 2 hours before the massage, I rang up to explain and no partial refund was given. I had to pay the full £65 for services that I didn't receive. Outrageous, no customer care what so ever. Lucky masseuse today, getting £65 for nothing eh, oh wait. That's my hard earned £65 given to a stranger for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were late. I thought the massage was average. I really do not recommand at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vanessa u r the best. I was in so much pain and ache Coz of my pregnancy. Vanessa came and gave me a best full body massage ever. 5star for Vanessa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just had great massage from Linda glasgow, very professional I will be booking again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feeling one hundred percent better after the best massage I have ever had from Paulo at Urban Massage! I would highly recommend him for anyone needed a very technical deep tissue massage! I will definitely rebook!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had an hour and half deep tissue massage with Dahlia. She was fantastic and I felt totally comfortable with her. Really tried to sort out all of my knots after a stressful time for me. Will definitely rebook"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Esther is an amazing masseuse. I can't recommend her highly enough. Very skilled and also a lovely personality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just had my second pregnancy massage with Jennifer and I feel on cloud 9. Such a friendly lady and she works absolute wonders on my aches and pains. I feel so relaxed and cannot recommend her enough. Already looking forward to my next massage with her. Thank you so much Jennifer, you don't know what a difference you have made! Mrs Shaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There should be no stars for this kind of service. The therapist doesn't find parking. I get email from customer care that she has got the parking but the therapist doesn't turn up. No customer service email response or call is returned. Already charged....give me my money back. Is this some kind is a scam that is running in the name of massage. Terrible terrible first experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a doctor, I was impressed with the extensive knowledge Dahlia had about the muscles and the general anatomy. I felt reassured that she was very professional. The massage technique was so good, I felt so much better after the massage. It definitely helped with my aches and pains from going to the gym. It was also very relaxing which is exactly what I needed at the end of a busy week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would definitely recommend Dhalia.She made me feel so relaxed and came across very professional . she knows what she's doing.I felt 100 times better . Nim Riyat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My friend booked me a massage with dalia . She was so professional and friendly and the massage was the best I have EVER had....will definitely be booking again ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Massage is rated 4.39 based on 110 reviews