UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted to find the miraclesuit - which is just fab, and arriving the very next day in shiny purple packaging, felt like my birthday! First class service from a first class company that I will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleasantly surprized with the nice and good quality swimming suit i received from you. I was satisfied with the quick delivery... The swimwear is extremely beautiful.... It caused me great pleasure and joy... Congratulations to your service... Your work is valuable....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely love the prints and the fit! Cannot wait to wear on holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As I was requesting a refund on the item I ordered, I waited until the process was completed before writing my review. The item arrived the day after I ordered it, but as it didn't fit, I returned it and requested a refund. The refund notification took a few days to appear on my e-mails, so overall I am very pleased and will be ordering from you again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent - chose and ordered item and I recieved it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Swimsuit ordered fits perfect great fit love it looks fab, live in Channel Islands thiis item only took a couple of days to arrive was dispatched the same day that I ordered it great service very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your service is faultless. I ordered am and the article arrived the next day. I am sorry to have to return the item due to it not being a flattering fit for my shape. I hope my refund comes with the same speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Incredibly quick delivery and absolutely love the bikini. It's a perfect fit, really flattering bra top with nice, fairly high waist style for bottoms which looks great and I LOVE the green colour. I am really delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I received my item within 48hrs of ordering. Good quality item, exactly as expected. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Products good and nicely/safely boxed. The bikini fitted well and I will keep it. Swimsuit a bit tight so going for size up. Both in clean clear plastic zip-lock bags - always useful and good for both gym and beach. Waiting to see how 'exchange service' goes but so far full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, sexy packaging!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service, easy to follow ordering on the net Thankyou !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Well made, good sizing and quick delivery, would certainly recomend to my friends and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service with deliveries, unfortunately both purchases I made had to be retuned as they did not fit me. Great Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Promot delivery + prompt refund on returns - happy with service + items kept are of good qualiy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, Fantastic product and easy transaction. Product exactly as described and perfect! Very Happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt delivery of my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service, excellent products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I could not fault the service from this retailer. Website easy to use and delivery very prompt. Unfortunately I had to return the swimsuit which was too big round the bust. Great pity because it was just the style I was looking for and they didn't have a smaller cup size. Back to the drawing board....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very impressed that my order arrived the day after I'd sent for it. Unfortunately, the item didn't suit and I returned it straight away. Your returns policy is even more impressive. Acknowledgement by email and the money back in my bank within 2weeks. Other companies could learn a lot from you and I hope to purchase more goods from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews