UK Oak Doors Reviews

1.45 Rating 11 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend UK Oak Doors
449 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
101 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Phone:
01455 565565

Location:
Manor Farm, Hinckley Road, Burton Hastings, NUNEATON United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Oak Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"One door was damaged which we didn't notice at the time. Awful customer service - belligerent and inflexible, ultimately ended up in them refusing to supply a replacement I said I would pay for then and hanging up on me when I quoted the Consumer Rights Act 2015. We're going to Trading Standards and the Small Claims Court. As others have said, the doors don't seem to be 'solid oak' but as I know little of the construction of these things I wasn't sure if that was normal or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you UK Oak Doors? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback UK Oak Doors receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I had a very positive experience with this company, great quality and prices. Quite surprised by other comments below, I would recommend their doors and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered window sills from this company, who delivered the wrong size window board! My builder begin to cut and fit the sills prior to noticing their error! U.K. Oak doors are now refusing to offer any compensation for their error causing delays and loss of money! Would have expected a compromise at the very least! Appalling customer service and will never use again! Avoid this company!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Failed to fulfill order.Would not put the problem right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"not solid oak as advertised they engineered made from pieces of oak stuck togeather and false tennon joints made to look real none existant customer service and hid behind small print avoid this company like the pague"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"these doors are engineered wood stuck togeather not solid as advertised don't buy you can get same cheaper very bad customer service told read small print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After 3 years, a protective canopy and careful treatment with the recommended Impranol, the external oak door has swollen and 2 panels have come adrift. This is not what I would have expected from a door costing £504. Not impressed with Customer Service either; yes, quick to respond, but in the end, lip service. Perhaps in retrospect the 1 year guarantee should have aroused suspicion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely poor customer service compounded by misinformation and ridiculously long delivery times. Talk about a slow boat from China ( where the products are from) would be quicker delivered by barge! My advice is buy British."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered architrave's and received and charged for door linings. Refused to refund me until they had received the wrong items back into there warehouse. I then had to reorder and pay again for my original request. I had to wait 14 days for them to refund my money for the wrong products they sent. On calling them numerous times finally got told I was lucky that they did not charge me delivering the wrong product and only offered a half hearted apology. Use them at your own peril I would recommend you stay away from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"absolutely awful customer service. I cancelled all future orders with this company and would not recommend anyone to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible - keep well away. Had the most appalling experience from this company, their system glich meant they sent the wrong size product and they blame me and I'm a substantial amount of money out of pocket. Even the courier who works for them told me they get non stop complaints and are alway having to send stuff back to them. BTW to send stuff back cost twice as much as to have it delivered - nice money spinner there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Oak Doors is rated 1.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support