UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 83 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Very good quality flags at a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Braishfield Bees FC were looking for good quality and reasonably priced feather flags for our Tournament and using at other events.

Oliver and his team were brilliant and we had the 3 flags within 10 days of 1st making contact.

They had their first outing last weekend and look great

Braishfield Bees FC
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish with my order and quality finish of flag
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant and well made
Posted 2 years ago
just what we wanted and delivered quickely.
Posted 2 years ago
We are most grateful to Doodlehut for their kind donation to our charity. The craftsmanship of the banner is first rate. The banner is proudly displayed outside our HQ to promote our appeal.
Posted 2 years ago
UK flag company are reliable, communicative, helpful and will do their utmost to help if they can . Great company to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Having used the company before I knew that quick orders were possible, but the team always try to ensure your order is fulfilled when you need it. Our order was for two larger feathger flags, as our original one was a little small; I was really pleased with the quality of the product and the turnaround time and they looked great on our show stand last Thursday, real impact.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company with staff to match. They bend over backwards to help with your project and always meet tight deadlines. Cant rate them highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the custom flag customer service was great had a query about delivery which they dealt with straight away thanks guys did a great job 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Products are top quality and good value. Turnaround time was good.

Only negative is there should be sliding scale for delivery charges, Would make total cost of small orders more appalling.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my flag it took about a week to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product.
Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick, and quality looks good. Feather flags ordered were not sizes specified on website, so on enquiring was informed the sizes were wrong on the website and template! This needs correcting to make it clear what you're buying
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient processing of order and good communication. Would appreciate it if colour of pole sleeve for feather flags was clearly stated (with options offered) during the online ordering process though.
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful in assisting us to produce the Feather flag in the style and design we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
The original order for the flags was sorted very quickly and the design process was quite quick. Delivery times were excellent, there was an issue with one of the flags but it was put right quickly once we brought it to attention so we are happy with the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality and prompt turnaround . However I was disappointed in the postage cost as £12.50 for a lightweight flag that could have got through a large letterbox seems really excessive to me .
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately on a recent purchase I failed to point out which way round the image should be and the two flags were printed with the wrong end toward the flag pole, I thought it would have been obvious but clearly not
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 83 reviews