UK Flag Company Reviews

4.7 Rating 105 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
4.7
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Excellent communication and excellent design team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We LOVE our 5k Your Way flags! Thank you so much to Oliver and the team!
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 18th May 2022 UK Flag Company 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service every time, good quality at competitive prices, a company you can rely on
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 10th April 2022 UK Flag Company 5 star review on 10th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to final delivery. Good communication throughout and we’re very impressed with the final product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Josh who had patience throughout the ordering difficulty's and getting the correct logo on my feather flags. They have arrived and are great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service provided was excellent, from initial contact to end product. Will have no hesitation in using the company again or recommending them. Many thanks to all involved
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used UK Flag Company before and knew we could rely on them to produce what we wanted and without much notice. Our flag arrived on the day we wanted and was exactly what we had ordered.
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant company. They were able to design and print several items exactly how I imagined them and at great prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent company very helpful and thorough very rare a problem but if there is they are quick to sort
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a double sided flag and it looks great. Communication was good as was delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great experience! The website was easy to navigate and being updated so I had a chat with Oliver who sorted out my order very efficiently. Helpful email exchange with Jasmine to clarify image choice for the custom laptop sleeve and it arrived quickly looking VERY beautiful! The quality of the product is excellent, including the printing and a reasonable price. From this order, I have no hesitation recommending this company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service I have received in years My enquiries were dealt with very efficiently. with a mistake with my order being rectified immediately without question. Quality of product was very good also Can highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service with a quality product supplied. Also happy to discuss quantity discounts with no problems! Very happy and will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order the pop up stand and it looks amazing. I am really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tip, Tip ,Tip ----- TOP :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely slow delivery and processing time. The order should have been dispatched on the 1st April with next day delivery. Haven't arrived still on the 5th April. Charged more for faster service which is slower than the standard one. If your order is urgent, better choose a different place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, fasts service, very helpful on the phone top quality flag , you need a flag only place to go
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was top drawer- received my product promptly and was very happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to design what I wanted, and it came pretty quick. Impressed with all the bits on the flag to allow it to be hung lr attached to pretty much anything. Perfect for celebrating a great Rangers season so far...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.7 based on 105 reviews