UK Flag Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The UK flag company is fantastic at what it does. The design service is cutting edge and the results are awesome. The quality of the product is great and from start to finish communications were brilliant. I will use this company again and would recommend to anyone who looking to purchase a product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab company! First time using them and service and quality was great Thanku , definitely recommend...."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service sorted me out trying to get a replacement copy of a flag we had made five years ago. All done very efficiently. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service, Helpful Staff and a high quality product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, Good response time, easy ordering, good prices, quality products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect! on time! Great price! Great quality! Will use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, professional service from start to finish. Thanks for my fab photo cushions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company and product is high quality!!!! Very Happy Customer!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The process was very easy and fast and excellency priced. The flag is superb quality and I will be returning very soon."
Posted 2 months ago
"The flag is absolutely fantastic. Really strong and well printed. Would totally recommend to anyone. Very good value too"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prices so good I was worried if they were real! (They are, but doublecheck your email filters to avoid worry) Items perfect at a fraction of other suppliers costs, will be back for more."
Posted 3 months ago
So happy you like your products :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow, talk about quality service, quick turnaround, helpful and accommodating design services, quality product arrived quickly and efficiently. If all my suppliers were this good i'd be a very happy man!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Order came quickly, flags look great! Very straightforward process."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick from asking, and ordering to receiving the order. Ideal for what we need. Not expensive as a lot around."
Posted 4 months ago
"UK Flag Company never fail to impress. Great quality on time every time :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful design service and prompt delivery coupled with a great price!"
Posted 5 months ago
"great service and awesome customer service here, highly recommend. they helped alot with my design!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event! Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"The process was very "user friendly" fast and excellency priced. The flag is of outstanding quality and I will be returning for more."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Very helpful, good prices,quality product, fast delivery, we shall be back for more. Thank you👍"
Posted 6 months ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.91 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support