UK Flag Company Reviews

4.66 Rating 91 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Tip, Tip ,Tip ----- TOP :)
Posted 2 hours ago
Extremely slow delivery and processing time.
The order should have been dispatched on the 1st April with next day delivery.
Haven't arrived still on the 5th April.
Charged more for faster service which is slower than the standard one.
If your order is urgent, better choose a different place.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, fasts service, very helpful on the phone top quality flag , you need a flag only place to go
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was top drawer- received my product promptly and was very happy with it!
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to design what I wanted, and it came pretty quick. Impressed with all the bits on the flag to allow it to be hung lr attached to pretty much anything.
Perfect for celebrating a great Rangers season so far...
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service great products
Posted 1 month ago
Whole design was faded and not opaque. Flag was more like a translucent design. Would not recommend for £45
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this, Arrived within 4 days! Absolutely nothing wrong with it , already up on my wall.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. My design was so easy to do online. Bought it for my Sons Christmas present. A personalised England football flag, showed a few friends and recommended your company. Only complaint I would have is delivery was very steep for something so light weight. Apart from that very happy Customer
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived on time and was just what I ordered, will buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the custom flag customer service was great had a query about delivery which they dealt with straight away thanks guys did a great job 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and help with design, fantastic quality and very fast delivery. Will certainly us again thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect the flag was for such a sentimental reason and they were so understanding and accommodating! Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality and prompt turnaround . However I was disappointed in the postage cost as £12.50 for a lightweight flag that could have got through a large letterbox seems really excessive to me .
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick service and great quality! Chuffed. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Products are top quality and good value. Turnaround time was good.

Only negative is there should be sliding scale for delivery charges, Would make total cost of small orders more appalling.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a small hiccup with delivery (My bad)
Good communications soon sorted it and came within 24 hours. Great quality, very impressed. Would recommend anyone wishing to buy a custom made flag to use this company.
Posted 1 year ago
The flag was made quickly and is a really high quality. Ordered on the Monday and was delivered on the Thursday, which was fantastic.
UK Flag Company 5 star review on 11th January 2020 UK Flag Company 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product and quick turnaround from placing order to delivery, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The UK Flag Company was amazing! Excellent communication and the end product was beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend them. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.66 based on 91 reviews