UK Flag Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
"We wanted a hand-held flag printed on both sides and what we received is excellent. Their postage seems a bit steep though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The original order for the flags was sorted very quickly and the design process was quite quick. Delivery times were excellent, there was an issue with one of the flags but it was put right quickly once we brought it to attention so we are happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maurice Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Couldn’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Last
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in the feather flag design process. Product was excellent and well packaged. I would use UK Flag Company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Hulme
Verified Buyer
"Used the UK Flag company 3 times now and they have always delivered quality items to the specification required. They have turned around all orders in quick time and delivery is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication keeping me updated as to the progress made on my order. Great service, from order to delivery in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase and quick turnaround. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality flags at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julian Jones
Verified Buyer
"Braishfield Bees FC were looking for good quality and reasonably priced feather flags for our Tournament and using at other events. Oliver and his team were brilliant and we had the 3 flags within 10 days of 1st making contact. They had their first outing last weekend and look great Braishfield Bees FC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carl Venemore
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from start to finish with my order and quality finish of flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"just what we wanted and delivered quickely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are most grateful to Doodlehut for their kind donation to our charity. The craftsmanship of the banner is first rate. The banner is proudly displayed outside our HQ to promote our appeal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UK flag company are reliable, communicative, helpful and will do their utmost to help if they can . Great company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having used the company before I knew that quick orders were possible, but the team always try to ensure your order is fulfilled when you need it. Our order was for two larger feathger flags, as our original one was a little small; I was really pleased with the quality of the product and the turnaround time and they looked great on our show stand last Thursday, real impact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"Great company with staff to match. They bend over backwards to help with your project and always meet tight deadlines. Cant rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This