UK Flag Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I placed a call to UK Flag Company for a quick turn around (24hours) and they were able to accommodate this need of urgency. Even though the delivery company was not as efficient as UK Flag Company and my flag came a day later. It was still on time for the event! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process was very "user friendly" fast and excellency priced. The flag is of outstanding quality and I will be returning for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with. Very helpful, good prices,quality product, fast delivery, we shall be back for more. Thank you👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 4 feather flags. They were delivered when they said they would be. UK Flags were helpfull, and patient, with artwork. An easy company to deal with. Mike Predton, Gloucestershire."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient processing of order and good communication. Would appreciate it if colour of pole sleeve for feather flags was clearly stated (with options offered) during the online ordering process though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service - Liam Xpress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very helpful in assisting us to produce the Feather flag in the style and design we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good. The bases could be a little better but they generally are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite the website being under maintenance at the time of placing the order, I was able to easily contact staff via the number provided. Oliver ensured our order was taken with ease and correctly. The goods were produced and delivered efficiently and within a timely manner. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We wanted a hand-held flag printed on both sides and what we received is excellent. Their postage seems a bit steep though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The original order for the flags was sorted very quickly and the design process was quite quick. Delivery times were excellent, there was an issue with one of the flags but it was put right quickly once we brought it to attention so we are happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Couldn’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in the feather flag design process. Product was excellent and well packaged. I would use UK Flag Company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Used the UK Flag company 3 times now and they have always delivered quality items to the specification required. They have turned around all orders in quick time and delivery is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication keeping me updated as to the progress made on my order. Great service, from order to delivery in less than 2 weeks. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and quick turnaround. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality flags at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Braishfield Bees FC were looking for good quality and reasonably priced feather flags for our Tournament and using at other events. Oliver and his team were brilliant and we had the 3 flags within 10 days of 1st making contact. They had their first outing last weekend and look great Braishfield Bees FC"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish with my order and quality finish of flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.85 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support