UK Flag Company Reviews

4.71 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Flag Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read UK Flag Company Reviews
Very happy with the custom flag customer service was great had a query about delivery which they dealt with straight away thanks guys did a great job 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Products are top quality and good value. Turnaround time was good.

Only negative is there should be sliding scale for delivery charges, Would make total cost of small orders more appalling.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my flag it took about a week to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product.
Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick, and quality looks good. Feather flags ordered were not sizes specified on website, so on enquiring was informed the sizes were wrong on the website and template! This needs correcting to make it clear what you're buying
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with the flag design support. Quick turnaround as well. The wording and pictures weren't quite as 'sharp' as I would have hoped for but look absolutely fine from more than 2 metres away.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient processing of order and good communication. Would appreciate it if colour of pole sleeve for feather flags was clearly stated (with options offered) during the online ordering process though.
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful in assisting us to produce the Feather flag in the style and design we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
The original order for the flags was sorted very quickly and the design process was quite quick. Delivery times were excellent, there was an issue with one of the flags but it was put right quickly once we brought it to attention so we are happy with the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Flag Company is rated 4.71 based on 82 reviews