UFH Services Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 687 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UFH Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how UFH Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The servicing / power flush and new pump has really heated up the house. Communication great and would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent,very knowledgeable engineer.
Nothing was too much trouble, all round very impressive.
Posted 2 months ago
What an outstanding firm. We have used them twice in the past month and they have provided first class repairs. Communication prior to the visits was very clear, Doug the technician was punctual, friendly and efficient. He was able to make both repairs with very minimal disruption to the tiled floors. I highly recommend this firm.
Posted 2 months ago
Dug was punctual, efficient, friendly, fixed the problem, left the bathroom clean and tidy and overall a lovely chap. Highly recommend this company for their communication prior to the appointment and then Dug was an absolute star.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very professional and knowledgeable. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great service from start to finish, we couldn't ask for anymore, many thanks again from
Hardy electrical
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Vicky reassured me that they could sort out my underfloor heating, which had recently stopped working. I didn’t have to wait long for Doug, one of UFH’s engineers to come and diagnose the problem, and fix it. Highly skilled, clean and courteous. Very pleased with the service. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
We had developed an underfloor heating issue in our kitchen. One side had stopped heating. We phoned UFH and was booked in for the following week.
Brad the heating engineer turned up and got straight into the job. He was freindly ,professional, curtious and skilled at what he did. He knew straight away what the problem was and how to solve it.
Brilliant service , highly recommended!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Doug. He found the problem in our utility room immediately, left no mess and was courteous, knowledgeable and polite. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Big thank you to Doug & Vicky. The process was easy & simple right from the start. The fault was quickly located & repaired with the minimal amount of tile removed.
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer Doug arrived and within a few minutes had traced the fault and suggested the remedy. It was all completed within a couple of hours. No mess, no fuss and worth every penny. First class work and customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Having had our new floor fitted, it developed a fault.

UFH were quick to get an appointment booked in with Bradley handling our query.
Bradley was great - quickly identifying the problem and resolving it.

A pain free and quick resolution totally worth the money.
Posted 2 months ago
So nice to deal with a professional customer based company.
The process from the initial phone call through to the completed repair was straight forward and speedily completed. The fault was quickly diagnosed and repaired by Brad who then demonstrated that all was ok by showing me the heating working with his Infra red camera, only one tile needed replacing which was done shortly afterwards and all is working well.
Highly recommend UFH
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick and efficient service. Diagnostic proved it was a fault with an old repair. The new repair only removed a single tile and was working within an hour. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy with the service we received from UFH. Diagnostic service showed that the problem was with thermostat and control box. Thermostat replaced there and then

Brad is really knowledgeable and experienced, as well as friendly and helpful. He explained things to us really clearly, and gave us tips on making the most effective use of our heating.
Would recommend to anyone having problems with underfloor heating
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended. The engineer found it difficult to find the fault as there was also an electrical fault, as well as a break in the underfloor heating. But he resolved the matter to our satisfaction.
He was very professional and he knew what had to be done once he got round all the other issues. Our underfloor heating is now working.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service, from reporting the issue to it being solved. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service right from initial phone call with Vicky through to completion of repair. Customer service, communication, transparency of pricing, punctuality, quality of workmanship are all exceptional. The people at UFH have got everything right and I recommend them without reservation. If, like me, you were uncertain about where to go to get your underfloor heating repaired, don't be.....these people are really good.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to do business with.
From my enquiry Vicky explained the procedure and cost. Brad the technician arrived promptly and quickly located the problem. Very pleasant, professional. Job completed and left clean and tidy.
Brad doesn`t need any weight training with the amount of tools/equipment carried! I`m delighted with the job after being anxious.
Posted 3 months ago
Just had a repair to my bathroom underfloor heating.
Engineer Bradley phoned to advise when he would arrive. He quickly assessed and repaired the fault and left the bathroom perfect.
A Really lovely guy, very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient.
Well done UFH, wonderful service.
Posted 3 months ago
UFH Services Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 687 reviews