u hold the key Reviews

4.69 Rating 143 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend u hold the key

Write Your review

Tell us how u hold the key made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From the very start it was a pleasure to use "U Hold the key". The staff were very helpful and easy to keep in contact with. The container was clean, the only problem was the puddles and black gravel in the roadway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i know absolutely nothing about storage rental, the whole process was made very easy.. considering moving house is stressful, U Hold the Key took that part of stress away. the gentleman i dealt with was helpful from start to finish. such a quick and easy process. also prices are fantastic, would 110% recommend!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient, convenient, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean safe storage units, range of sizes, 24 hour access and responsive/helpful backup and online administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to book a container and very smooth to sign up for key,24hr access makes it really convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality containers - clean, dry and secure. Let us have a larger container, because the small size we had booked was unavailable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to reserve a container; 24 hour access; all staff helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful friendly staff,safe secure settings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very accessible. Easy to set up and understand sizes. Fair payment system, ie get back what you don't use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Difficult to write a review as not taken the key for the storage yet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arthur is a delight. The container is clean and dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication, very smooth initial paperwork and storage, reasonably priced with sound security. Easy car and van access to the unit. Highly recommended. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was a bit disappointed to find after I'd moved all my stuff in that the site in Sunderland can't be insured by the sites I have checked and wasn't aware of this until afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. We are in discussions with Cheviot Insured and the Royal Sun Alliance and are expecting to be able to offer insurance to customers for their items in store on all our sites shortly. We’ll contact you when the insurance is available.

Thank You
U Hold The Key
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service clean container"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were late arriving after being held up in traffic, but Dean couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your nice feedback, we have passed it on to Dean and he was greatly appreciative of it. Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy pleasant transaction and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent facility with great container. Site manager v helpful. A great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time we have hired a container and have always had excellent service. The staff are always courteous and efficient and the costs are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is easily accessible and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
u hold the key is rated 4.69 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support