Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Felt so relieved when they arrived to start packing and the rooms were packed so quickly. The guys were so friendly too; you wouldn't think they do this every day from the way they were. Happy to engage with the children, and even tuned our guitar! Had a couple of things break but considering we had well over 100 boxes this isn't too bad! Would highly recommend. Moving was a totally stress free experience thanks to them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, polite staff. Brilliant customer service from start to finish with both removals and storage. Prompt & efficient.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team were on-time, professional but friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble! We would definitely recommend this company to anyone else. Thank you team!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux made our move simply and where a pleasure to work with on what could have been a very stressful day We would highly recommend Trux to anyone moving
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From packing to relocating item it was a seamless process carried out by an efficient and polite crew who really seemed to care about our things. Some of the labelling was a little eccentric and we puzzled long and hard over a box labelled "Fireplace display". It turned out to be our log box with wood all carefully wrapped. We will laugh about that for some time. We hope never to move again but if we do we know where to come. Thanks again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Packed lorry with no problems. All polite and helpful hard working men. Unpacked in record time. All done with no damages to our house or stuff. Very pleased from the initial visit for quote to the end. would be happy to recommend to anyone. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The day before removal day, their professional packaging services made the whole process very easy without any stress. On removal day, all 4 Trux employees were very helpful, polite and very quick. I defiantly recommend them for an easy, stress free removal.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally efficient service and thoroughly lovely people to deal with. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and hard working team. They were friendly and made our move to Devon far easier than we ever believed possible We would have no hesitation recommending Trux to our friends and family
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always on time and really helpful and friendly people from the packing up of the house to the final unloading. Made what I thought was going to be a very stressful experience a lot easier. Would highly recommend this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly throughout the whole experience! From phone call to the actual removal day. I couldn't have had a better service than what I received. They were on time on removal day and removed everything swiftly. Would highly recommend!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly and helpful and the move was made a lot easier and stress free. The packing service was excellent and efficiently done
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were extremely friendly, efficient, quick and so obliging, would definitely use them again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we've used Trux to move us. Very pleased with the service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, fantastic service and really nice guys. Thanks very much.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team who are very reliable at sorting out storage and removal needs in the Herts area
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job by the Trux team. Operators were very efficient and helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient, professional. Accommodating as our move date changed several time. I would highly recommend Trux
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux Removals were brilliant from start to finish. Eased the stress of moving from planning to completion of move. Recommend to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux were very efficient and flexible at a time when we could not confirm a removal date until the last minute but they accommodated us at short notice and kept us in the loop all the way through.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews