Trifibre Reviews

4.87 Rating 330 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trifibre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trifibre Reviews

About Trifibre:

Trifibre Containers, as it was then known was established in 1981 originally as a partnership between David Bisiker and Nigel Cox. Trifibre began making fabricated fibreboard boxes out of a small factory on Glenbarr Avenue in Leicester. Since then Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors. Nigel Cox took sole ownership in 2006 and Trifibre Ltd now occupies a 70,000sq ft. premises in Leicester which enables us to design and manufacture quality casing solutions and plastic moulded products with unrivalled service levels and lead times at competitive prices.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Trifibre has one of the largest and most diverse range of experience and products in the casing industry. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke plastic cases, complex bespoke metal containers, cnc routed foam inserts, plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, padded bags and much more! Contact our friendly and knowledgeable sales team today to see how we can help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 232 3166

Email:

info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:

17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Trifibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trifibre 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Steve Todd
Trifibre 5 star review on 10th September 2020
David Hargreaves
Trifibre 5 star review on 10th September 2020
David Hargreaves
Trifibre 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Chris Hough
Trifibre 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Phil Mee
Trifibre 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Phil Mee
Trifibre 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Barry Ashdown
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and the cases I purchased exceeded my expectations. Real quality
Posted 2 hours ago
Very competitive price. Excellent customer support. Super quick delivery or a great product. Nothing more to say 🙂
Posted 1 day ago
I have several MaxCases but this was the first with pre cut foam. It's very nice and a lot more robust than pick and pluck foam & the drone and accessories fitted in well.

The case itself is the usual high quality MaxCase design.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products great service
Posted 2 days ago
There are a lot of cases out there and very difficult to find the right one, more importantly at the right price. Can't rate the case we've just purchased highly enough, great quality and a great price. Why pay silly money for a Peli when this is better!

What's more, I rang Trifibre for advice and got great support making the whole process a joy, especially as I got the case the next day!

If I have a comment, it would be terrific especially for video & photography users, for case manufactures to make (affordable) rigid inserts that can be cut to size. Think that's a trick they are missing!...

Case purchased: MAX540H245CAMTR IP67 Rated Professional Photography Camera Case With Wheels
Posted 3 days ago
I have dealt with Trifibre a good few times. I have met them personally at Trade Shows, and have always given me decent options to any storage problem I was having. With my recent purchase I was very happy with what I bought and the delivery in as near to instant as you can get.

If you have a storage problem, write it down and just ask them for some options and quotes. They will send you a detailed options list and you can then make a decision that suits your budget and specific needs.

Happy to recommend. Fran Tully
Posted 3 days ago
The service Irecieved from Trifibre was extremely good as the time from order to dispach and getting the case was excellent and Iwas kept informed at all times. Icannot as yet rate the product itself as it was bought as part of a Christmas present for my son
Posted 4 days ago
Good value for money and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I wanted. Perfect thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product delivered on time, cant ask for more.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the Max505 case which is perfect for my application. Tough case well made and ordered it with foam inserts, perfect for carrying delicate instruments. Good delivery time as well.
Excellent job Trifibre !!!
Posted 4 days ago
Always high quality products and at a good price plus quick service simply the best
Posted 1 week ago
I've had fantastic customer service from Trifibre. I would 100% recomend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and plenty big enough for a DSLR camera with several lenses, batteries, chargers etc. Clasps are beter than those on the more expensive Peli brand cases
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy company to deal with fast turn around great product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Delighted with box ideal to keep expensive Christmas trees in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a Max 235H155S black, as a box for a Nitrogen Guage wasn't sure it would be ok until it came but it will be excellent to protect such a delicate piece of equipment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service and quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Case was sent it came quicker than i expected so quite happy .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trifibre is rated 4.87 based on 330 reviews