Trifibre Reviews

4.9 Rating 853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Trifibre
4.9
Based on 853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Trifibre Reviews

About Trifibre:

Trifibre Containers, as it was then known was established in 1981 originally as a partnership between David Bisiker and Nigel Cox. Trifibre began making fabricated fibreboard boxes out of a small factory on Glenbarr Avenue in Leicester. Since then Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors. Nigel Cox took sole ownership in 2006 and Trifibre Ltd now occupies a 70,000sq ft. premises in Leicester which enables us to design and manufacture quality casing solutions and plastic moulded products with unrivalled service levels and lead times at competitive prices.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Trifibre has one of the largest and most diverse range of experience and products in the casing industry. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke plastic cases, complex bespoke metal containers, cnc routed foam inserts, plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, padded bags and much more! Contact our friendly and knowledgeable sales team today to see how we can help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 232 3166

Email:

info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:

17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Trifibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
There was a problem at first, however, it was very quickly remedied. I was able to speak to a person who sorted it out right away, kept me informed etc. It is so nice these days to speak to someone. After the initial telephone conversation, we communicated via email, but I felt I could have continued on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trifibre provided a top quality product at a very competitive price. I was expecting delivery to take at least a week as it was an item which was made to order, but it arrived well packaged in just two days. Impressive product and service and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice, thanks! www.binhaobags.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prices. Quick to respond and supply VAT invoices etc ... All in all, easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The case I bought for my drum machine is built like a tank. It supposed to arrive 4 days after purchase but delivered in less than 24 hours. Pluck foam very easy to adjust. Great prices too. I recommend Trifibre to anyone looking for protective case and/or accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased to hear you are happy with the case we provided. Thanks for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service that Trifibre offer is excellent - a great company to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and technical support. We supplied CAD data for special foam support and it was supplied right-first-time with the opportunity for a review before manufacture started. Good turnaround time and better product than some that cost more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. Glad you are pleased with the results :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my first enquiry for a slightly modified standard box, I was treated with friendly respect and patience. The quote was comprehensive and good value for the price. The box was delivered on time and complied with the specifications. A complete service for small or large customers. Thank you for your time and patience. Special mention for Lorna Budd. Well done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your review and especially your special mention of Lorna. We are very proud of our staff so it's great to see them working so well with our customers, Lorna is a highly valued member of the team! Kind Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great case and quick delivery - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
V helpful customer services rep when I phoned for info. Picked up a great deal on a couple of their clearance boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well designed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product - exactly what I needed and at a great price too. Very speedy delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my hardcase from Trifibre. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, good product and competitive prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my trolley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, bought the Christmas tree storage box to use to store items from my business as I couldn’t find any plastic boxes large enough and this is fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service, needed to change my order once placed and this was completed without fuss very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go to for hard shell cases. I've bought a good number over the years and the service and quality has always been 100%. Needing a weather proof and knock proof tool case for MTB races is mega important.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trifibre is rated 4.86 based on 853 reviews