Trifibre Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 34 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Trifibre Ltd

About Trifibre Ltd: Established in 1981, Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke poly cases, complex bespoke metal containers, custom made wooden and plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, exhibition stands and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 232 3166

Email:
info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:
17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trifibre Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got me a replacement latch for my SKB case in double quick time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
Des Wighton
Verified Buyer
"It supplies drum cases in various sizes but unfortunately they aren't as good (in my opinion) as Le Blond. They seem to use a thinner gauge polymer and consequently the case is less stiff . This is my first Trifibre case so future use may change my opinion.... send me another review in a year's time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered item arrived well packaged and on time. Product itself is excellent. Service and communication first rate. A company I will certainly use again. EG."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Used for my Flytying vise's very good and are lasting even with some rough treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Sedgley
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service, very fast and I am delighted with the product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pat Clifford
Verified Buyer
"A quality box and very reasonably priced"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding service with great products and excellent prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jack Collins
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company, super fast postage and great communication. Hope to do business again with them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Istvan Somogyi
Verified Buyer
"Grat support, perfect equipment. Recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ross Mccann
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, delivery and products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Linda Guest
Verified Buyer
"Very good company and excellent goods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Warren Liddle
Verified Buyer
"Very good service good deals as well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
K. Knowles
Verified Buyer
"Item described accurately. Well packed and shipped in-line with description. Recomended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Derek Garforth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent good value product, very well packaged, great value. The ponds look a treat! Buy with confidence."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gareth Foreman
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased, very good quality, great service, and chuffed my Cellestron Nexstar 6se telescope fitted perfectly into the case, awesome!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Graham Snewin
Verified Buyer
"An excellent case - which I bought as a toolbox for my Land Rover - well made, very strong and just the right size. Order was fulfilled and despatched very quickly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phil Haswell
Verified Buyer
"The communications with Trifibre & their helpful response were very professional. A great service was received from them. One very happy customer. Many thanks to Ahmed Makda for his time & correspondence over the last few days."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gerard Soothill
Verified Buyer
"A good case, strongly made for it's weight at a reasonable price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Lord
Verified Buyer
"Very competent company. No hesitations in buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shaun Lafferty
Verified Buyer
"They look & feel real heavy duty"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trifibre Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This