Trifibre Reviews

4.87 Rating 644 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Trifibre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Trifibre Reviews

About Trifibre:

Trifibre Containers, as it was then known was established in 1981 originally as a partnership between David Bisiker and Nigel Cox. Trifibre began making fabricated fibreboard boxes out of a small factory on Glenbarr Avenue in Leicester. Since then Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors. Nigel Cox took sole ownership in 2006 and Trifibre Ltd now occupies a 70,000sq ft. premises in Leicester which enables us to design and manufacture quality casing solutions and plastic moulded products with unrivalled service levels and lead times at competitive prices.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Trifibre has one of the largest and most diverse range of experience and products in the casing industry. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke plastic cases, complex bespoke metal containers, cnc routed foam inserts, plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, padded bags and much more! Contact our friendly and knowledgeable sales team today to see how we can help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 232 3166

Email:

info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:

17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Trifibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trifibre 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Water Sculptures Limited
Trifibre 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Anonymous
Trifibre 5 star review on 19th May 2021
David
Trifibre 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Jose
Trifibre 5 star review on 7th May 2021
David Holmes
Trifibre 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Alan Beardow
Trifibre 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Alan Beardow
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value and excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Well made custom road case, quick turnaround time. It will survive well on a long UK tour.
Trifibre 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service is spot on, advisors are very polite and helpful. Next day delivery is always as stated if orders placed before a certain time
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service and I would use them again
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality case - fits absolutely everything in it, no need for multiple case's with this
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry. But I looks like internation buisness it not your daily work. DPD takes 21% tax because it is done in the wrong way by your company. No answer to my mails. So that is not something that we would like to work together in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andreas Thanks for your review. We are sorry you are not entirely happy with your experience. When you contacted us relating to this you advised us the courier had charged VAT at the border and so you asked us to refund the VAT that was included in the price. We responded by explaining that our website prices do not include VAT and confirmed that you were not charged any VAT at the point of sale. Before you make a purchase through our website we notify you that our prices do not include VAT or any Customs Clearance changes. Instead, the courier collects the VAT payment directly from the receiver at the border as per new regulations. We would be happy to help if further details are needed so please feel free to contact us directly. Kind Regards Trifibre
Posted 1 week ago
The Trifibre website gives only limited information about the Gardeners stool but the telephone customer service team did their best to help although their colleagues in accounts were rather slow to answer. Eventually, we were disappointed to find that the price quoted in a well known gardening weekly did not include VAT and, as it was not modified for disabled, it was not possible to reclaim VAT if you were disabled.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company, delivered when said no issues
Posted 1 week ago
Good service good trolley
Posted 1 week ago
Simple ordering and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase - Challenger TR5014 case to use for tool kit. Very strong good quality case, prompt delivery, came next day. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
4.88 Ratingmfrom 632 Reviewsw To achieve this takes hard work and dedication from an awesome team that don't just believe in a product but also love their job. . Trifibre isn't just one of Europes largest case manufacturer, it's a company full of individuals seeking to improve on yesterday. Help us to help you, let us know what you want and we will endeavour to meet your 5 Star expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and very rapid delivery well pleased good value
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful personable service, lovely prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer support from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a smaller case for my 88Key Roland FB 30x after checking the measurements of the challenger 76 and it fits great. Still very roomy but good quality and trust me, for the price of £28 you won't find anything better on ebay or amazon!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product and very quick delivery, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product (in fact probably the best for the Universal Audio Ox), arrived exactly when promised. Customer service were helpful, staffed by pleasant people. However, when phoning, I spoke with some young guy - not in customer service - who told me everyone was on the phone, offered to pass on a message and never did. His attitude seemed a bit 'couldn't be ars*d' and sure enough I heard nothing until contacting customer services. But one lazy person doesn't spoil the whole bunch and I'd use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased this trolley for fishing it does the job fine the rods and landing net fit on the support bars secured by bungy straps I made a weather cover and secured it with Velcro my only criticism is the handle plastic parking point is very flimsy and could break and the trolley has no parking brake so can run away on a slope I am working on this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trifibre is rated 4.87 based on 644 reviews