Trifibre Reviews

4.87 Rating 741 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Trifibre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Trifibre Reviews

About Trifibre:

Trifibre Containers, as it was then known was established in 1981 originally as a partnership between David Bisiker and Nigel Cox. Trifibre began making fabricated fibreboard boxes out of a small factory on Glenbarr Avenue in Leicester. Since then Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors. Nigel Cox took sole ownership in 2006 and Trifibre Ltd now occupies a 70,000sq ft. premises in Leicester which enables us to design and manufacture quality casing solutions and plastic moulded products with unrivalled service levels and lead times at competitive prices.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Trifibre has one of the largest and most diverse range of experience and products in the casing industry. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke plastic cases, complex bespoke metal containers, cnc routed foam inserts, plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, padded bags and much more! Contact our friendly and knowledgeable sales team today to see how we can help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 232 3166

Email:

info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:

17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Trifibre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trifibre 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Not For Profit Rocket
Trifibre 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Neal Addison
Trifibre 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Anonymous
Trifibre 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Anonymous
Trifibre 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Carla Du Rose
Trifibre 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Lynn Winstone
Trifibre 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Water Sculptures Limited
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent, and speedy production
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent prompt service for a Christmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product is great, the communication was good and it arrived really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Challenger case is much more solid and robust than I was expecting for the price. Now home to my telescope and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for something, got it! No medals for doing what they were supposed to...!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great priced product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy ordering process, goods came when specified in good condition. Very happy with the purchase, excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fine service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Case is amazing! I have a good feeling that my acoustic guitar will be safe everywhere it travels now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service, nice item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product (padded drum case), and excellent service, arrived within 2 days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very fast postage. Cases are very good quality - all I need for my cameras and lenses. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Les produits et le service sont excellents. Les prix étaient très intéressants ; maintenant pour recevoir la comande, il faut payer une taxe élevée: pour ma commande d'environ 80 €, j'ai dû payer 19 € de taxes. c'est vraiment dommage !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cases I fly all over the world My tools are extremely safe in these cases Great spares list as things ware out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service with good knowledge of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Good price and fast delivery. Excellent product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was as described and quickly delivered. Needed to be aired for a couple of days before use. Overall, good quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product, great price, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service; case delivered in a matter of days - a perfect fit for the keyboard. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trifibre is rated 4.87 based on 741 reviews