Trifibre Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 35 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Trifibre Ltd

About Trifibre Ltd: Established in 1981, Trifibre Ltd has developed and progressed into a highly respected, innovative casing solutions designer, manufacturer and supplier to many industry sectors.

We specialise in working with major blue chip organisations and individuals. Manufacturing flight cases that meet military specifications and certified cases, bespoke poly cases, complex bespoke metal containers, custom made wooden and plastic presentation cases, made to measure metal fabrications, wooden packing crates, exhibition stands and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 232 3166

Email:
info@trifibre.co.uk

Location:
17 Boston RoadGorse Hill Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trifibre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I have purchased products from this company twice now and on both occasions they have been amazing from ordering right through to delivery. I had a fantastic service throughout and I will be using these again without fail. Five Stars from me and keep up the good work it was a pleasure doing business with you."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Really pleased, very good quality, great service, and chuffed my Cellestron Nexstar 6se telescope fitted perfectly into the case, awesome!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent case - which I bought as a toolbox for my Land Rover - well made, very strong and just the right size. Order was fulfilled and despatched very quickly."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The communications with Trifibre & their helpful response were very professional. A great service was received from them. One very happy customer. Many thanks to Ahmed Makda for his time & correspondence over the last few days."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was really looking forward to receiving my hard case in time for a golf holiday in Mexico and ordered it several weeks in advance. I was contacted by a TriFibre rep a week after the order was placed to let me know that the case was being shipped from mainland Europe and would take slightly longer. I received an order confirmation and a shipping email saying the case was on its way. A few days before my departure date, the case hadn't arrived so I called TriFibre again only to find out that it was out of stock and had never shipped. I had to rush the day before my trip to buy a soft case, which is not what I wanted for my clubs. A refund was granted swiftly but I'm still very disappointed by the experience."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Found my Trifibre waterproof case on ebay. Managed to get it for a good price but when it arrived by courier, well i'm not easily impressed, but this was my best buy of the year. The quality is outstanding and the generous filling of foam was more than expected. It truly is a quality piece of kit and will always look for another Trifibre case for my next project."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent service, very fast and I am delighted with the product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A quality box and very reasonably priced"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Outstanding service with great products and excellent prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent company, super fast postage and great communication. Hope to do business again with them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Grat support, perfect equipment. Recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good company and excellent goods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service good deals as well"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item described accurately. Well packed and shipped in-line with description. Recomended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent good value product, very well packaged, great value. The ponds look a treat! Buy with confidence."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A good case, strongly made for it's weight at a reasonable price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They look & feel real heavy duty"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, no issues, perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Received the item quickly and well packed, quality of draw runners appears to be good and at a very reasonable cost. I would certainly buy again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great case and delivery was very fast. Just what you need if dealing with tight deadlines. Would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Trifibre Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 35 reviews